• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Jun 2015)
(e.g. 03 Jun 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn New York City-Midtown-57th St

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: MIDTOWN MANHATTAN
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:30
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. French
  5. Croatian
  6. Serbian
  7. Chinese

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Central Park
Distance From Hotel:0.2MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • No complimentary parking. Valet parking only. Guest parking fee daily: cars at $27 and oversized vehicles are charged $42. Each subject to change without notice. Valet service with no in and out privileges. No vans, trucks, buses or motorcycles.
  • Valet parking fee  ( 42.0 USD )

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:596
  • Total number of suites:5
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:266
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:330
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:591
  • Total number of accessible rooms:30
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:18
  • FEMA Property Number:NY0903
Enjoy spring time in NYC at the Holiday Inn Midtown 57th Street. We are located 2 blocks from Central Park, where you can take advantage of the many outdoor activities in the park such as the Summerstage concerts. Being the first Holiday Inn in Manhattan, our rooms are spacious and generously appointed. With your choice of either one king bed, one queen bed or two double beds, there is comfort to be found for everyone in this 600 room hotel, and you’ll still have more than enough space to hold all
View More
Enjoy spring time in NYC at the Holiday Inn Midtown 57th Street. We are located 2 blocks from Central Park, where you can take advantage of the many outdoor activities in the park such as the Summerstage concerts. Being the first Holiday Inn in Manhattan, our rooms are spacious and generously appointed. With your choice of either one king bed, one queen bed or two double beds, there is comfort to be found for everyone in this 600 room hotel, and you’ll still have more than enough space to hold all your shopping finds. Our location offers easy access to Time Warner, CBS, Mount Sinai St. Luke’s Roosevelt Hospital, Hearst Corp, Fordham University, John Jay College and the BMW Building. For sightseeing tours, we have easy access to the Circle Line and the Intrepid Museum. If you need a place to stay before your cruise vacation, stay with us and have easy access to the Cruise Ship Piers on the Hudson River. For those attending business tradeshows, the Jacob Javits Convention Center is also only 10 minutes away. Take a leisurely stroll to Central Park and Columbus Circle. A major subway/metro station at Columbus Circle will take you to all the attractions such as Empire State Building, Ground Zero Monument, Wall Street and Statue of Liberty. Being the closest Holiday Inn to Lincoln Center and Carnegie Hall, we are the perfect choice for those coming to New York City to enjoy first class performances of opera, ballet, symphony orchestras
View Less
Features
Holiday Inn Midtown-57th Street is a full service hotel with a large lobby bar and restaurant. Within walking distance to Central Park, Carnegie Hall, Lincoln Center and major corporate headquarters, with Columbus Circle only two blocks away, we offer 600 oversized guest rooms (324 square feet) as well as 8,000 sq. ft. of meeting space and a complimentary on-site fitness center for hotel guests.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1164 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, comfortable bed and nice rooftop pool Check out the rooftop pool which only opens from Memorial Day to Labor Day. Make sure to get everything out of your vehicle if you wanted to park at the hotel. The beds are comfortable and good water pressure in shower. We only wish there was a small fridge to keep cold drinks and a microwave to warm up leftovers. Staff is very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay and would come back again. May 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at 57th Midtown HI A/C was ineffective and the room was hotter than I prefer (78F) May 28, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Stayed in this hotel for our first trip to New York. The hotel is ideally placed as it's close to Times Square and a shirt walk to many of the main tourist sites in New York. However the hotel is very noisy with many banging doors throughout the night and also noise from the adjoining room as the walls are very thin. Disappointed that we were unable to get a coffee or cup of tea in the morning as the bar was shut and the cost of drinks was very high. Guys on concierge were good though and very knowledgeable on tourist sites etc. Another minus was that I didn't get any reward points from my stay as I didn't book it direct. Will remember that ext time I book a hotel stay. May 27, 2015
  • 2015-06-01T10:53:56.721-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1164, tr_1164
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCUP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 40 next>>
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 02 Jun 2015)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 03 Jun 2015)
Check Availability
Loading