Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 818 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

818reviews

  • 5 Stars
    420
  • 4 Stars
    250
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    34

Best Chelsea value

By

16 January 2017

Great Value and friendly staff.
Good sleeping and bath facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Hello visiting Jack, Thank you for visiting us and for your feedback! We hope to see you again next time. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Too expensive

By

15 January 2017

club

Ok to sleep but not worth considering breakfast . Too expensive for breakfast and no choice for breakfast. Horrible breakfast. Opulent cancel after reporting on breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Hello TorNY, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for sharing your experience with us. We are sorry you did not like the breakfast on site. However, there are still a lot of must-try restaurants in Chelsea, for next time. Hopefully you stay with us again. Best regards!
Read More
Read Less

NO DRAMA - No surprises. Just clean And functional

By

15 January 2017

club

Hotel Rome is what you expect and want after a long day of travel. No drama. Just a good size, clean room where everything works.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Hi Whip909, Thanks for your short and sweet feedback. Hope to see you again next time. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Get what you pay for

By

14 January 2017

Exactly what I said. Don't expect a great staff for $100 a night in manhattan.

Rooms are clean, bed is comfortable and views are nice. Ice machines are probably still broken and the staff still probably don't know about it but.... like I said... $100/night in manhattan.

Would recommend if all your looking for is a place to sleep and shower.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Rest assured that your feedback is greatly appreciated and will be brought to our team's attention. Best regards!
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

13 January 2017

I had been in this hotel several times and the staff is super friendly and professional especially Alex in the front desk

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Hello Cris2323, Thank you for staying with us and for lovely review. We hope to see you again next time. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Decent and basic

By

12 January 2017

club

Hotel is fine. Staff friendly and beds are clean.
Needs better early check in.
Food is terrible.
Lobby is cold and noisy and not welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Hi Juilo, Thanks for staying with us and for your short and sweet feedback. We hope to see you again on your next visit. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and comfortable beds.

By

12 January 2017

club

The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The room was nice; it had a comfortable bed and an excellent view. There was a slight musky scent when we first came in, but we just asked the staff for febreeze and it cleared it up.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Hello Conj09, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We hope to see you again next time. Best regards!
Read More
Read Less

Good location and great service

By

12 January 2017

platinumelite

Location and service were great, but breakfast was not complimentary compare to other Holiday Inn properties. This hotel is not my first choice in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Hi MittfromPA Thanks for staying with us and for sharing your feedback! We are happy to know that you had a great stay and we hope to see you again on your next visit. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

07 January 2017

club

Very friendly and helpful staff, I had my dog with me they treated himvery well... also the fee for pets is very fair, i was really impressed, because many other hotels they don't like dogs (pets in gerente) but insted of saying this they charge you ridiculous amount fee so you can give up and stay at their hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Hi Rafinhajt, Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to know that you and your dog liked your stay. Hopefully we see you again on your next trip to NYC. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Buena Opcion en NY

By

06 January 2017

La excelente ubicacion del hotel lo hace la mejor opcion de alojamiento, el personal es muy atento y siempre dispuesto a ayudar en cualquier situacion.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Gracias por compartir su experiencia con nosotros. Esperamos que te ayude a planificar tu viaje. ¡Cuídate!
Read More
Read Less

Reasonably priced, family oriented hotel at a convenient location

By

06 January 2017

club

Enjoyable stay. Reasonably priced, family oriented hotel at a convenient location. Thanks for the great service

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Hello ACSB-SL, You are very welcome! We hope to see you again next time. Best regards!
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Service

By

05 January 2017

club

The room was clean and quiet. We were there for New Years and did not hear a sound. We had the best time and will definitely be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Hi JohnK60, Hope you had a great New Year's celebration! See you again next time. Take care. :)
Read More
Read Less