Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 863 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

863reviews

  • 5 Stars
    442
  • 4 Stars
    265
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    35

Great service

By

27 February 2017

club

A very Nice Place to stay while visiting wonderful NYC

Read More
Read Less

Chelsea Holiday Inn

By

27 February 2017

platinumelite

Not a great place if you're expecting hotel comfort. Overcrowded and breakfast and experience not worth getting up for. If all you need to do is sleep this is fine... nothing else.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

26 February 2017

warm and attentive staff throughout my stay. great location near many restaurants New York City attractions.at a very attractive price. easy access to the Lincoln Tunnel upon arrival and departure.

Read More
Read Less

Somewhat disappointed.

By

26 February 2017

platinumelite

Room was clean and comfortable. Parking was misrepresented and unavailable at the parking garage affiliated with hotel. When told hotel did not appear to care. Paid considerably more to park.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

25 February 2017

club

Good location. Reasonably comfortable and the staff was very friendly. Would recommend the area and the hotel

Read More
Read Less

BON HOTEL BIEN PLACE

By

25 February 2017

club

Très bon hôtel. Personnel souriant et serviable.
Chambre petite mais agréable avec tout le confort.
Petite salle de bains

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

25 February 2017

club

Clean rooms, bit on the small size!
Great location. No free morning coffee which would have been nice!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 February 2017
Hi Shazzerv, Thanks for your nice feedback! We do hope to see you again on your next visit to NY. Coffee maker is available upon request for our valued guests, for next time. Best regards!
Read More
Read Less

Bom custo beneficio

By

25 February 2017

club

Minhas únicas criticas são em relação ao quarto que era pequeno para 4 pessoas, nao tinha espaço para as malas e sobre a camareira que praticamente nos obrigou a dar tip. O restante do staff era muito cordial, hotel limpo e novo, diferente de outros na região! Otima localização.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 February 2017
Olá Paloma. Obrigado por escolher o nosso hotel e por partilhar os seus comentários! Esperamos ver você novamente em sua próxima visita a NY. Cumprimentos!
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

24 February 2017

club

Great stay at a great value. The room is clean and the bed is very comfortable. Highly recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 February 2017
Hi grink, Thanks for a nice feedback! Hope to see you again soon. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

23 February 2017

Convenient location. Small room, but to be expected for NYC. Comfy bed, great staff. Spotty and slow internet.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Hi let'sgoblue, Thanks for your lovely feedback! Hope to see you again next time. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Love it

By

21 February 2017

club

The only problem I had was with the tv remote. Very hard to understand how to turn tv on. Had to have engineer come tomroom and turn on. To complicated

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Hi there daniel1975, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for sharing your experience! We certainly appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you again next time you visit NY. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Quick getaway

By

20 February 2017

platinumelite

I had a blast at the hotel great customer service

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Hello Devdev We are happy to know that you had a blast! Hope to see you again next time. Take care!
Read More
Read Less