Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,2

based on 892 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

892reviews

  • 5 Stars
    454
  • 4 Stars
    277
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    36

Will definitely be back again!

By

27. März 2017

club

I had a great experience at this hotel. I'll be traveling to NYC more often moving forward, and I'll definitely be staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Unforgetable Stay!

By

26. März 2017

This was our first visit overnight in NYC. It could not have gone any better. The room was very clean, bed was extremely comfortable and everyone at the hotel could not have been any nicer or more helpful from beginning to the end of our stay. Again, thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

26. März 2017

club

Great stay! Had great service and everyone was so helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, annoying survey

By

26. März 2017

club

Jeez, I agreed to to this survey. It is long, ridiculously long.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for the price

By

25. März 2017

club

Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Room was clean. Great location

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

25. März 2017

Stayed here because of the location for a business meeting. Would recommend it as it was less expensive than nearby hotels of same quality.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and staff

By

24. März 2017

Very good location a walking distance from time square.
You can walk to nice restaurants and shops and even to Broadway theaters. Transit is a few minutes away.
Very friendly staff and willing to help.

Read More
Read Less

Missing toothbrushes and bottle water is vital

By

22. März 2017

club

It was perfectly clean room with a comfortable bed. We had a noisey room next to us .We did not mind . Only problem was water and toothbrushes . I would stay there again in a heart beat. House keeper knocked our door to check up on us even we only stayed one nite and she was extremely kind. Thank.,that is all falks.!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

21. März 2017

club

The rooms here are a little small but for New York it is ok. the Staff was tremendous and helped us in every way. I would recommend this hotel if you are in the area

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

20. März 2017

club

Great location, lovely staff and clean room. Parking across the street. Would recommend and will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
22. März 2017
Hi Tsnow, Thanks for your lovely feedback. Hope to see you again next time!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

20. März 2017

club

The staff were friendly and helpful. They took care of us. I was happy because they speak Spanish. Room were clean and they have comfortable beds. Good price. Close to Macy's.

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay for the price

By

19. März 2017

platinumelite

We booked this hotel online because it was close to where we wanted to visit in New York. Our first night there we found out there wasn't a fridge or microwave in our room. For some reason they gave us two full beds instead of a queen as we wanted. I went in the bathroom and noticed the wallpaper was peeling in spots. The shower started out with hot water then became cold, but the sink still had hot water. The heater/ac worked well. The restaurant was ok inside the hotel, not impressed with the food quality for the price. The doorman was a friendly guy and very helpful. Nothing really stood out to make us want to come back to this hotel to stay. We used our reward points for booking.

Posted byHotelStaff
22. März 2017
Hello popeyette, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn 6th Ave-Chelsea and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We hope that your trip to NYC was a success. Take care and best regards!
Read More
Read Less