Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 771 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

771reviews

  • 5 Stars
    459
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    31

clean room

By

22 February 2017

club

room was clean but when checking out found the receptionist asleep at the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfortable, service could be improved

By

22 February 2017

platinumelite

Did not get reserved bed, menu prices were conflicting and no breakfast was offered when told there was a breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

21 February 2017

Travelling through Newark. Great place to stay.. food was great. Airport was right there waiting for us.

Read More
Read Less

clean and safe

By

21 February 2017

platinumelite

I need to feel I am in a safe environment and the room MUST be clean. You met my expectations with both of these items.

Read More
Read Less

OK...but

By

20 February 2017

club

I was in a rush making reservations, as I came to town due to a funeral. Had I planned a vacation I would have been more thorough in checking out all the features. In 2017, it is only ASSUMED that all major hotel chains have microwaves and mini-refrigerators in the room. This is the first hotel room in years that I've stayed in that did not. As a result, simple things like sodas and bottled water had to be bought from the vending machines at $2.10 each. Any food I brought back to the room had to be eaten at room temperature. Overall, the room was ok but for ME no refrigerator and no microwave is a deal breaker that would prevent me from checking into this particular hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant suprise for an unscheduled layover

By

20 February 2017

The property far exceeded my expectations in quiet and comfort and was a welcome relief after a long week of travel and flight delays. Holiday Inn has moved up on my "stay" list!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to airport

By

20 February 2017

platinumelite

Needed a place near the airport. Location was convenient with bus shuttle service. Very affordable. Had a nice stay

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfy, convenient and fantastic service.

By

20 February 2017

club

I enjoyed everything from the kind front desk agents (also the shuttle driver) to the comfy and spotless room. There was a minor hiccup with my credit card at check in but that was ironed out very quickly. The front desk handled it very well and for that, I will return.

The price is very reasonable considering its location and the shuttle to the airport was quick.

I will be staying here again and recommending to others 10/10.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

19 February 2017

Entire stay was very relaxing and customer service greeted me and made me feel important.

Read More
Read Less

Bei Flugausfall

By

16 February 2017

Ist bei einen Flugausfall gut zu buchen.

Der Preis ist ok und die Betten bequem. Außerdem ist es mit dem Shuttel Service gut erreichbar

Read More
Read Less

Great restaurant

By

15 February 2017

platinumelite

The hotels restaurant has great food and great service

Read More
Read Less

Easy access to EWR

By

07 February 2017

Easily accessible, clean hotel with free shuttle to EWR - just what I needed!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Dear Threadfinder, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steven Zuckerman
Read More
Read Less