Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 680 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

680reviews

  • 5 Stars
    422
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    11

Daughters birthday

By

26 April 2017

platinumelite

Very nice king room and very good Italian meal with good service.

Read More
Read Less

Good central location for Jesmond and Gosforth.

By

26 April 2017

club

Comfortable stay with the added bonus of free parking (first come basis). Good nights sleep.
Bar could be a little more comfortable but it's functional. Lots of places to eat and drink nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

25 April 2017

club

Just stayed one night ... comfortable bed, clean room, lovely staff

Read More
Read Less

QUALITY HOTEL

By

23 April 2017

club

FRIENDLY STAFF ,COMFORTABLE ROOM WITH A GREAT BREAKFAST

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary

By

22 April 2017

club

Poor room with broken air con.
Breakfast very nice though.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel

By

20 April 2017

club

The hotel was really good, with a great bar area. In a great position not far from both Jesmond

Read More
Read Less

Check the small print..!

By

19 April 2017

club

If you're only staying to build IHG points, read the small print as I only continue to stay here (Holiday Inn, Jesmond, NCL.) to build points. I was attracted by the 1000 'bonus points' for eating on-site. However when I asked where my bonus 2000 points were after 2 night stay, I was told I should have had the meals billed to my room to attract the bonus offer, not pay cash (day 1, £20.38) and card (day 2, £18.97). My bad, I should have rad the small print. I hate it when big companies like IHG say 'read the small print'. Anyway, I'll get off my soap box now.

Read More
Read Less

Well located and clean hotel

By

19 April 2017

platinumelite

It was a lovely day which always helps, and I'm sure the wedding that was happening there was grateful for it as well!
Everything was clean and fresh looking throughout.
The bed was a little small, and the pillows were not as comfortable as I thought they would be - there was a thin hard one and a slightly larger slightly softer one; I'll have to start using my own pillows like the British cycling team....

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

17 April 2017

club

A good hotel excellent staff and facilities highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Usual high quality hospitality with a gem of a restaurant

By

15 April 2017

club

Exactly what I have come to expect from holiday inn; great staff, clean and modern decor, nice bar, modern rooms (although mine was at the back of the hotel with a view of wall after wall so was a bit dim and dark). Tip: check where your room is located. Italian restaurant in the hotel had amazing food and the service was fantastic, would thoroughly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Great break.

By

15 April 2017

club

This hotel is clean, the breakfast food has healthy options, the staff are friendly and helpful. Everything works.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Clean. Parking essential

By

14 April 2017

club

Comfortable bed. Clean. Parking essential for my needs and was available and easily accessible

Read More
Read Less