Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 578 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

578reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    186
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    10

Good Experience

By

23 May 2017

platinumelite

Great modernised hotel with excellent!!entry facilities, professional and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and clean hotel

By

22 May 2017

club

clean bedroom and bathroom
convenient location
helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Nicely refurbished rooms and friendly staff

By

21 May 2017

platinumelite

I have used Holiday Inn Gosforth Park many times for business travel and it has yet to disappoint me. The staff are very friendly and give service with a smile. The refurbished rooms are nicely appointed and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent best nights sleep!

By

17 May 2017

club

Lovely hotel but could do with the bathroom/shower updating.

Read More
Read Less

Short break at Holiday Inn Gosforth Park

By

17 May 2017

club

All staff encountered excellent, breakfasts and evening meals plus bar snacks very good, and last but not least, the room was clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

All good

By

16 May 2017

All fine thanks no issues when staying at the hotel and enjoy the time there.

Read More
Read Less

Most Enjoyable

By

16 May 2017

club

My booking was a multi room booking for people coming from all parts of the country and all with different needs. I was greeted by very friendly staff at reception who treated me like I was important. This was also experience by the rest of my party. The rooms were great and the room for someone with disabilities was excellent. The restaurant did everything they could to make the birthday meal a success including making sure the table was decorated with items we had brought and keeping the birthday cake a secret until the end. The staff even sang happy birthday and made the whole thing fun. Great job to all the guys at Gosforth Park. You are a shining example to the rest of your hotel group

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room great service.

By

15 May 2017

club

Hotel room very good with good bed - restaurant and bar area nice with effecient staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel - Friendly Staff

By

15 May 2017

This was my second visit to this hotel this year, I can not fault the staff or the hotel itself. The facilites are good, pool/sauna/gym never crowded even at peak times.

The only negative is the choice of food on both menus was the same as on my previous vist in earlier this year. The choice of heathy options is also limited; however the quality of the food was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Gosforth Park in May

By

13 May 2017

club

Stayed at Gosforth Park Holiday Inn for one night for a business trip in May. The hotel is just off the junction of A1 and A19 but was still fairly quiet, only thing noise wise I noticed was early flights out of Newcastle airport starting at 6am,
The room was a good size and quiet, with a desk and good wireless internet.
I had both dinner and breakfast and both were good.
Overall it was a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Business Hotel

By

13 May 2017

club

Clearly a business Hotel but well fit for purpose.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

11 May 2017

Had a great stop over at this holiday Inn all the staff were very professional and the cleanliness of the whole place was first class.

Read More
Read Less