Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 30 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 168 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good staff and clean rooms everything was up to standard except the outside seating areas. During a very hot break here there were no comfortable outside seating areas. The only area where one was able to sit outside had hard wooden seats that had all seen better days! The area also lacked any flowers or shrubs which would have made the stay more pleasant. August 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent location and great service Location is excellent, easy to get on the motorway and continue your business journey. The stuff are very nice and polite. General opinion, excellent for one night business stay. August 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by helpful staff, nice breakfast stayed here for a friends wedding, had a lovely day - food etc was very good. check in/out was quick, I had to ask for water and chocs which should have been in my room but they had missed this, immediately they found me in the courtyard to advise me they had placed these into the room for me. The newspaper which I had ordered was outside my room the next morning. apart from the slightly high cost this was a pleasant stay. August 14, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Would have to be last choice. Stayed earlier this week. Nice to be upgraded, but would rather not have been and had a clean, functional, cooler room. Room looked upgraded to their new standard. However, the floor creaked badly and the bathroom hadn't been updated. The floor creaking wasn't confined to my room either, you could hear it every time someone passed. As there was a separate sitting area there were two air-con units, neither worked. Persevered for a while till I rang reception who had to active it. One unit still didn't work and just rebooted itself every time you tried to adjust it. I was also unable to open the windows either. The separate sitting area with sofa bed could do with some more functional furniture to make it useable. Having a table so higher than the sofa doesn't really work. More disappointing was the cleanliness of the room. On the bathroom floor there was wedding confetti, and long black hair seemed to be all over which was not from me. There also seemed to be other bits of glitter around the room. Also I noticed the toiletries had been used and I was left with half empty bottles. There was also no bath mat in the room. I think the room needs a total deep clean to bring it up to standard. August 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The rural location was amazing x Stayed in the holiday inn for 1 night and everything was excellent from the check inn to the room and the court yard settings for drink.we have a IHG card so everything was easy chech in and out , the only thing we didn't understand was the 8 hour restricted on the in the internet for IHG members . We would defiantly stay here again. August 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Really enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn. I was part of a wedding party, the hotel was used for the reception, and felt really well looked after. Everything went without a hitch on the day and the staff were really well organised. I decided on getting breakfast on both mornings of my stay and while I initially thought £8.95 was a little steep I soon changed my mind when I saw what was available. The breakfast items were continually getting topped up or changed so there was no danger of the hot items sitting for hours. Added bonus that you can have breakfast up til 11.00 on a weekend! My room was very clean and the bed super comfy. My only niggle is that the bathroom is looking a little dated, not unclean, just could do with a little modernisation....maybe a walk in shower rather than the bath. August 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay nice hotel off main road but still reasonably quiet pleasant and modern room comfortable to relax and work in very good value for money staff very pleasant and attentive would use again and recommend to others August 4, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Slow reponses from reception desk Nice country style hotel. There were a few mould stains in the bathroom and a damp smell. The reception desk was a bit slow in responding to calls. The breakfast choices were very good. August 1, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T10:59:15.631-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_168, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_MLKLR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>