Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 264 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

264reviews

  • 5 Stars
    101
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    26

Milton Keynes

By

28 September 2016

club

very nice hotel great staff, only drawback wedding party and 18th birthday party on Friday and Saturday night music booming til midnight.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
Dear Mike, I do apologise that this affected your night's sleep. We do our best to allocate rooms that are as far away as possible for guest's that are not attending the functions. We hope you can come back on a night when we are quiet, during the week. If you would like to discuss this any further with me, please do not hesitate to contact me. Kind regards, Aimme-Jay McCarville
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

08 September 2016

club

Operations Manager Kenny Bruce Russell made our stay a most enjoyable one, he together with the other staff were excellent........

Posted byHotelStaff
10 September 2016
Thank you for leaving us your feedback about your recent stay. I am glad that we made your stay enjoyable and that our staff offered you great service. I hope I can welcome you back to the Hotel in the near future. Kind regards Kenny Bruce Russell Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

31 August 2016

Went to family wedding reception at hotel with sit down meal and food was very good. Drinks were quite costly though.

Stayed overnight and beds very comfortable, shower good quality.

Overall quality of stay very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 September 2016
Thank you for your comments about your stay last weekend. I'm glad you enjoyed the wedding that you attended and I look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel another time. I have passed your feedback onto the team. Kind regards Kenny Bruce Russell Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

very nice

By

31 August 2016

would recommend this holiday inn. room was nice and comfortable. only one bath towel for 2 people. bathroom wasn't cleaned properly but didn't affect our stay. staff were nice and friendly. food was nice and plentiful. overall, nice atmosphere and would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 September 2016
Thank you for leaving us your feedback regarding your recent stay and we are delighted the see that you scored us 5 stars. Apologies for the mistake with the bath towels and cleanliness, I have spoken to our Housekeeping Manager regarding this. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed all other aspects of the Hotel and I look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel in the near future. Kind regards Kenny Bruce Russell Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

JUNC 14 M1

By

23 August 2016

club

Staff good, but the decor of the bar n lounge area is underwhelming........the air con could only be amended by the reception staff ???

Posted byHotelStaff
25 August 2016
I would like to thank you for leaving your feedback. I am disappointed that the condition of our bar area left you feeling underwhelmed. We are currently improving many areas of the Hotel and are in the middle of a a complete bathroom refurbishment. We have plans to improve the layout of the bar area and have just agreed new lighting which will improve the overall look. I'm glad that you were pleased with out staff and I have passed this feedback onto them. I hope you will stay with us in the future. Kind regards Kenny Bruce Russell Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cranoo

By

22 August 2016

club

I stayed here for 1 night and was allocated a newly decorated room which was great.

As my stay was business related, I made use of the wireless internet connection in the room to send and receive emails. Compared to other hotels in the group, this connection was actually quite good.

I ate in the bar and food was pleasant enough, although like breakfast it is overpriced.

All in all I would recommend this hotel and request a newly decorated room as well.

Read More
Read Less

Greatly improved hotel

By

21 August 2016

club

I stayed here last year and had a far from positive experience.

This time, it was EXCELLENT! Newly refurbished room, staff extremely friendly and efficient, restaurant food delicious.

I highly recommend this hotel, and look forward to returning again soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
It is great to hear that you have noticed some of the changes that are going on around the Hotel at the moment. My team and I are delighted to hear your positive feedback and I have thanked them all on your behalf. I look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel soon. Kind regards Kenny Bruce Russell Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not worth the money and definitely not for arachnophobics

By

13 August 2016

This hotel is defined not 4*. Therefore not worth the cost.
Room service consisted of making the beds and replacing the toiletries only . We stayed three nights and had three rooms; a double, a twin and king for my disabled brother. During our stay the sheets and towels were not changed, even when the towels were put on the floor. Neither the rooms hovered during our stay.
There was a dead spider hanging over the door entrance of the first floor, when we arrived and it was still there when we left.
The king room smelled musty as though it hadn't been used in a long time and there were two dirty cups in room on arrival which weren't changed despite "room service" until we asked for replacements on the second day.

My daughter and my niece stayed the twin room ,
throughout the stay we must have cleared at least 8 spiders form their room. There were also damp spots on the celling in the bathroom.

Our double room was quite good and the staff on the whole were friendly and helpful. Having said that though I made my booking several months before arrival asking for interconnecting rooms and an accessible room for my wheelchair bound brother. Two days before arrival I got a
call from the hotel to say there is only one accessible room
in the hotel which was not available and there are no interconnecting rooms and no lifts! It was too late to make alternative arrangements.

Apart from the cups and asking staff to spray
the rooms with insect repellents. I made not other complaints/requests. I didn't feel it was my duty to explain how to clean the room to staff . A high standard of cleanliness is a very basic requirement of any hotel, no mater what star rating or the cost.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 August 2016
I am sincerely sorry that the condition of your room was not up to standard. I would like to discuss the matter further with you personally. Please can you contact me at the Hotel on 01908 613688 so I can investigate the issues that you have raised. Kind regards Kenny Bruce Russell Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

HI Milton Keynes

By

01 August 2016

Hotel was comfortable but not worth the money for the nights stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Thank you for taking the time to relay your comments regarding our property during your recent stay. I was disappointed to see that you have given us 4 out of 5. Please accept my sincerest apologies for falling short of your expectations on some aspects of your stay. Your review will be used to reconsider improvements needed and I hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Kind regards, Akshay Acharekar Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buciness stayover

By

30 July 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is easily situated by the M1 J14 and has friendly staff, good food and clean rooms. The fitness suite needs modernizing but is functional and located on the second floor. Car park has plenty of spaces and the road noise is not an issue at night time. Bedrooms are comfortable however the bathrooms need to be updated to have showers in some of them rather than baths available.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Thank you very much for such a positive feedback. It's feedback like this which helps us to better our service offering towards our guests. Our bathrooms are being refurbished from the 1st of August onwards so they will be freshened up when you visit us next. Also, the basic gym facilities we have will be reviewed to make them up to date. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Kind regards, Akshay Acharekar Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel/food

By

25 July 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is dated and old, location is in the middle of nowhere which was not clear on the website, also the hotel food was very average.

Also I did not receive my extra point from the hotel as part of the IHG rewards

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Thank you for taking the time to relay your comments regarding our property during your recent stay. I was disappointed to see that you have given us 3 out of 5. Please accept my sincerest apologies for falling short of your expectations on some aspects of your stay. Your review will be used to reconsider improvements needed and I hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. I am really sorry that you did not receive your welcome points. As a gesture of goodwill, I have added 1000 points to your IHG account apart from the 500 that you were owed. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Kind regards, Akshay Acharekar Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice location, friendly and efficient staff

By

22 July 2016

club

Everyone was very helpful, hotel is in a lovely area, love the courtyard, where you can sit and relax. I will come back given the opportunity.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Thank you very much for such a positive feedback. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our Hotel and would be coming back. It's feedback like this which helps us to better our service offering towards our guests. Our team will love your feedback about them i.e. they were helpful. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Kind regards, Akshay Acharekar Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less