Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 280 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    109
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    26

Ok for one night

By

19 January 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is ok for one night if you are in the area for longer stay at the Saxon gate HI

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn MK East

By

06 January 2017

Restaurant was closed because the delivery hadn't turned up!!

Posted byCustomerCare
17 January 2017
Dear fred146, We are pleased to do business with one of our Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club members. We are sorry to hear that the restaurant was closed during your stay because our delivery did not arrive. Rest assured our team will look into the matter and resolve it accordingly. We are happy that you have rated our room and room cleanliness five stars. We aim to provide a better and memorable experience. Thank you for your patronage and we hope we get the pleasure of hosting you on your next visit in the area. Sincerely, Ronald R. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Terrible breakfast in poor dirty breakfast room.

By

06 January 2017

The room was OK but breakfast was terrible. Unclean and over cooked food with little selection and lack of eggs, bread and coffee terrible.
2 nights was cut to 1 as I checked out and moved to another hotel.
Sort it out holiday Inn! You are better than that.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you for leaving me your feedback. This is not the normal standard that I expect our guests to receive and I have already emailed you personally earlier this week regarding your experience. Kind regards Kenny Bruce Russell Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

New Year at the Courtyard

By

04 January 2017

Excellent efficient staff at the reception, on arrival and departure. Excellent polite serving staff at dinner and breakfast. Breakfast was adequate but not well presented. Dinner was excellent, the dining room for new year was wonderful. The room was convenient for reception, nothing outstanding about it, a typical businessman's hotel room! Clean enough, comfortable enough for one night! Reasonably priced room, but we did spend a lot for the dinner dance. Good car parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Thank you so much for your great feedback. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your dinner dance. I wish you a happy new year and I hope that I can welcome you back to the Hotel in the future. Kind regards Kenny Bruce Russell Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bedroom

By

01 January 2017

club

Liked the bathroom shower was really impressive liked the decor and how it was laid out

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Review

By

30 December 2016

club

As we were at the hotel for a Christmas party and overnight stay, the hotel was decorated to a good standard.
The dining are we situated in was small and intimate and it was very good indeed.
The only negative issues were the size of the beds and, the breakfast warmers were not up to heat and there should be a better selection of hot drinks available.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

22 December 2016

club

Will definitely look to book this for next years Christmas party!

The staff were brilliant and the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Does the job, BUT OVERPRICED by comparison to Wakefield Holiday Inn !

By

08 December 2016

club

Room temperature difficult to control. Room was advertised as exec standard but wasn't anything special, not particularly big. Bed was very comfy. Room was quiet. Bathroom was unnecessarily enormous in relation to the room. The room was extremely overpriced for what it was otherwise satisfactory.This particular Holiday Inn looks a little 'tired' considering the room rate !

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

07 December 2016

club

All in all a wonderful stay. Clean rooms wonderful staff. I will defiantly be going again.

Read More
Read Less

One night stop over to London

By

06 December 2016

club

Excellent location off M1 for anyone driving to London or SE.

Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

cold but good food

By

18 November 2016

club

The hotel was cold, there was no pool and only a little gym but he food was good even though the restaurant looked like tables in a village hall

Posted byHotelStaff
18 November 2016
I am really upset to read that you did not have a comfortable stay when you were at our Hotel recently. Please accept my sincere apologies for this. I am aware that our public areas need some attention so it is with great pleasure that I can inform you we will be undergoing a refurbishment early next year. Hopefully this will be completed in time for your next visit. thank you for your feedback and I hope you will come and visit the Hotel when the improvements have been made. Kind regards Kenny Bruce Russell Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

We got married here on saturday the staff were amazing thank u so much

By

15 November 2016

Nothing was to much trouble
Food was amazing
The whole package was more than we could of hoped for
Thank you for all your hard work and making our day so special

Posted byHotelStaff
15 November 2016
It is great to hear your comments about your wedding last weekend. We very much enjoyed having you at the Hotel for your special day and it is a pleasure to know that we made your day so special and memorable. I'm sure that I will see you back at the Hotel in the future. Kind regards Kenny Bruce Russell Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less