Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 205 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

205reviews

  • 5 Stars
    100
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    4

Almost Perfect

By

12 July 2016

Everything good - would have been perfect, except for one issue: I was offered Amenity Points at check-in, but these were never credited to my account ... so not sure why they were offered ...

Read More
Read Less

性價比不高

By

11 July 2016

積分兌換住宿不含早餐 扣分
房間小 扣分
退房等待時間長 扣分
房間昏暗 扣分
說房間打掃好會聯繫也沒有 扣分

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to post your review about your stay. As an IHG Spire Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Kind regards, Luana Verheyen Reception
Read More
Read Less

Nonsense

By

09 July 2016

club

wanted to write an additional comment about breakfast dinning room being cramped with tables up the centre when occupied being difficult to get passed carrying food from the buffet area. When I realised this page wasn't for this purpose I wanted to quit it but there is no previous or quit button and it won't let me leave until I've filled in all the mandatory fields, so I will fill them with padding just to get out of this so that I don't risk abandoning my survey results.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear nobodyinparticuar, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Nice Center for your stay. I am disappointed to read that your stay did not meet your expectations and particularly concerning the breakfast. I will let my food & beverage manager aware of your review. We hope to welcome you again and show you our true level of service. Kind regards, Luana Verheyen Reception
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

04 July 2016

The location of this hotel is excellent as you are close to the train station, waterfront and shopping areas. There are several restaurants nearby that are very good. Maria at the front desk was extremely helpful with all of our questions. She's a wonderful asset to this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear ebk50, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you enjoyed our good location in the heart of the city. Your experience is really important to our staff. I would like to thank you for mention my name, as receptionist, i am delighted to read your review. We really hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maria Patana Reception
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

01 July 2016

This was a last minute reservation because of some changes in our travel arrangements. The hotel is an a wonderful location, very close to everything you might need or want to see in Nice. Maria, at the front desk, was wonderful! She was polite, friendly and extremely helpful. The room was spacious, comfortable and very clean. I only wish there was a mini fridge in it, but the lack of one was not really an issue.
The only bad thing is that we only spent one night there. Highly recommend it!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear CrisNAch, Thank you very much for your review about your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Nice Center. I am delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that you enjoyed our location in the heart of the city of Nice and also our modern and comfortable rooms I will pass on your kind words to Maria ! We hope to welcome you an other time and for a longer stay. Kind regards, Luana Verheyen Reception
Read More
Read Less

Happy Stay in Nice

By

30 June 2016

My stay was to celebrate the completion of a cycle trip from London to Nice.

This Hotel provided the perfect location and environment for a relaxed happy stay and enjoy Nice and to Celebrate a happy achievement.

Many thanks to the lovely staff who were welcoming, helpful and enthusiastic and made the stay a real pleasure.

Many thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear Johnonhisbike, Thank you so much for your review about your stay with us at Holiday Inn Nice Center and for choosing us to celebrate the completion of your cycle trip. I am delighted to read that you had a wonderful stay with us and that you enjoyed our location in the heart of the city centrer. I will make sure to pass on your joyful review to all of the Holiday Inn Nice Center team. We hope welcoming you back at Holiday Inn Nice Center again ! Kind regards, Victor Huelamo Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Will highly recommend place

By

28 June 2016

club

Great location, close to a lot of good places to visit. Neighborhood street was under renovation, we had difficulty parking but overall stay was very good. I introduced myself as an IHG member and was welcomed but the promise newspaper did not arrived! No worries, courteous and friendly staff. Clean rooms although a bit old-looking cabinets and doors. Will highly recommend to friends and will stay again if an opportunity comes along.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
We would like to express our gratitude for the time you took to send us a feedback. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall. Unfortunately there are some difficulties with the road circulation near the hotel, but soon there will be a new tramway line that leads directly to the airport, which will be very advantageous for our guests. We regret you did not receive the newspaper that you have asked for and we would like to apologize for the misunderstanding. We will pass on your kind words about our service to the team. We really hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again at the hotel. Sincerely, Kaloyana N
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

27 June 2016

床铺舒适,只是原本预定的大床现在给的是两张床拼起来的,不知道是因为房间没了还是其他什么原因,只能被动接受入住,有点不舒服

Read More
Read Less

Better than average Holiday Inn

By

26 June 2016

platinumelite

We staryed here for one night as a gap between arriving in Nice and going to another hotel on the beach was full because of the football matches. We were so pleasantly surprised with the quality of the hotel. My only critique is that I am not sure it is geared to vacationer for long period of time because there is not enough storage to unpack suitcases for travelers on the road for 2 weeks.

I am not sure that this is fault of hotel or the traveller as there are not that may hotels that I have found with generous drawer/storage space.

Otherwise hotel is on a lovely street (can't blame them for subway being built) a good restaurant and nice location. Less than 10 minute walk to beach if that's your destination and similar distance to railway station or shopping areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback about your stay at our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were satisfied with the location of the hotel. We are sorry that the space in the room wasn’t sufficient for your belongings. We would like to inform you that we have a storage room in which clients can keep their supplementary luggage. A positive guest experience is something our team takes great pride in, so we value your review. We hope that we will have the chance to welcome your again. Sincerely, Kaloyana N Reception Desk
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helfpful front desk staff. Hotel in need of updating.

By

08 June 2016

Very helpful and friendly staff at front desk, which recognized my Spire elite status. Room was small for the price we paid, but probably better compared to other hotels in Nice.. Especially room and common areas in need of some updating, but room was clean with good large bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 June 2016
Dear Johfri, Thank you so much for choosing Holiday Inn Nice Center for your stay on the French Riviera. As an IHG Spire member we value your review and thank you for your fidelity. Concerning, the refreshement of the common areas we would like to let you know that the rooms and common areas have been renovated in 2011 but have taken note of your comment. For the prices, we are in high season for the moment the prices do reflect the occupancy and this is valid for all the hotels in the region. We are deligthed to read that you have been pleased by the reception staff and that you could feel welcome, that you have found the property clean and that you enjoyed your comfortable bed. We hope to see you again at Holiday Inn Nice Center. Kind regards, Luana Verheyen Reception
Read More
Read Less

Decent stay in Nice

By

02 June 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is a good option for reward stays in Nice. The room and lobby is very nice and it is in a good location. There is no pool and the bar/restaurant isn't very good, but otherwise, I would recommend it for an economy stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 June 2016
Dear brettalb, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback We hope you will visit us again. Luana Verheyen Reception
Read More
Read Less

Au coeur de Nice

By

30 May 2016

club

Très bien, emplacement idéal et personnel courtois et attentifs

Posted byHotelStaff
06 June 2016
Cher Stefpap, Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG Rewards Club et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Luana Verheyen Reception
Read More
Read Less