Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 246 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

246reviews

  • 5 Stars
    128
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    5

Ottimo

By

10 January 2017

Una lode particolare allo staff del concierge.Ottimo anche lo staff del petit dejeuner,un po'meno quello delle camere

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Caro Coronas, La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Apprezziamo la sua fedeltà di socio Gold IHG® Rewards Club. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. L'esperienza positiva di un ospite è una cosa di cui il nostro personale è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Francesco, S Reception
Read More
Read Less

Very nice experience

By

06 January 2017

club

Good location: walking distance from most of touristic spots in Nice.
Clean and tidy room, nice breakfast.
Very friendly and helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Dear Ste_67, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our helpull staff, our great central location and your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maria Patana
Read More
Read Less

Élève appliqué peut mieux faire

By

04 January 2017

Personnel serviable accueillant et professionnel qui mérite que sa "maison" soit raffraichie pour répondre au mieux aux standards actuels de cette gamme d'hôtel car l'hôtel paraît malheureusement vieillot.
La salle de bain est très décevante, ma chambre donnant sur rue était bruyante, de la lumière provenant du couloir passait sous la porte d'entrée de la chambre et l'éclairait de façon très désagréable. je retiens cependant une très bonne literie et un choix de confort de coussins vraiment top niveau. Room service rapide et efficace. Réception accueillante et souriante. Petit déjeuner que je qualifierai de standard ni plus ni moins.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Cher jfm, Nous apprécions que vous preniez le temps de donner votre avis sur votre séjour à l'Holiday Inn. Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous ayez apprécié notre accueil, nos chambres confortables. Concernant votre commentaire sur la chambre sur rue était bruyante et la lumière provenant du couloir, nous nous excusons et c'est préférable de nous signaler vos désagréments lors de votre séjour afin de vous proposer une solution aux problèmes exposés. Sachez que toute l'équipe de l'Holiday Inn est sensible à la situation et à vos commentaires. N'hésitez pas, lors d'un prochain séjour de nous faire part de vos commentaires et nous seront heureux de pouvoir vous aider. Maria Patana La réception
Read More
Read Less

TRès bon hôtel

By

04 January 2017

Hôtel très confortable et très calme au design agréable. Chambre au décor simple mais "cosy" avec un bureau pratique et même une connexion ADSL.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Cher CGMPLST, Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Maria Patana The front desk
Read More
Read Less

Biz Trip

By

26 December 2016

club

Good hotel for staying as close to good restaurant area. However not best to get into technology corridor areas ... 40 to 50 mins driving time.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 January 2017
Dear BizTraveller123456789, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a CLUB IHG Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Actually our hotel is situated in the city center. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Francesco, S Reception
Read More
Read Less

comme a la maison

By

18 December 2016

un sejour comme a chaque fois, de qualité, entouré par des personnels disponibles et attentionnés
l'hotel est idéalement situé pour un séjour d'affaire dans la région.
je reviendrai.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 December 2016
Cher ofekdl, Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Maria Patana La réception
Read More
Read Less

Great location for tourism, great staff and super chef

By

14 December 2016

The staff was extremely kind and helpful....the location is great and I was surprised by the quality of the food in this hotel.

The only downside for me was that the room was too warm to sleep comfortably and the individual temp controls didn't support cooling.

I'd stay here again for sure. and I want to especially commend Maria at the front desk for all she did to make my stay great.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 December 2016
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you so much for your kind review about our staff, central location and restaurant service. We are also glad that you enjoyed our food during your stay, concerning the heater we are sorry for your inconvenient experience with the room temperature but for your next stay please do not hesitate to contact the reception so that we will help you for a more comfortable stay. We hope to see you soon! Best regards, Anna Daoudi Front desk
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast offer

By

12 December 2016

club

Would recommend that you improve you breakfast offer and the service of the staff.
The selection of food as well as the quality was not as expected when staying at a hotel of this standard and the cost of the breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 December 2016
Dear Gotravelling, Thank you so much for your review about your stay at Holiday Inn Nice Center. I am delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We would like to apologize for your disappointment concerning the breakfast service. We take into account your comment and we will report that at our F&B manager. All the Holiday Inn Team looks foward to receive you again ! Sincerely, Francesco S, Reception
Read More
Read Less

très bon acceuil mais chambre et surtout salle de bain trop vieillissant

By

02 December 2016

club

les chambres partiellement rénovées sont mal éclairés et vieillotes , les salles de bain d'un autre temps et en très mauvais état : évier fendu, robinets qui fuit, baignoire trop usagée, marbre horrible....

Posted byHotelStaff
05 December 2016
Cher Tarad 45, Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre Club IHG® Rewards. Nous sommes heureux de savoir que vous avez aimé notre staff accueillant et efficient. Rassurez-vous, je passerai votre commentaire au sein de notre équipe. Toute l'équipe de staff à était contente de vous recevoir. Par rapport aux salles de bains trop vieillissante nous essayeront dans l'avenir de faire des améliorations, tout en espérant que votre prochain passage a Nice sera dans notre Hotel et que les chambres et surtout les salles de bains vous conviendront. Cordialement toute l’équipe d'Holiday Inn Nice. Maria Patana La réception
Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff and good weather!

By

23 November 2016

Very pleased with the service we received.
The staff went out of their way to help us and satisfy our requirements. This included researching places we wanted to visit.
Rooms were quite - we asked for quiet rooms and we got them.
Some staff recognised us from earlier visits - quite some achievement!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 November 2016
Dear A and R, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our helpfull staff, our quiet and cosy rooms and your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again very soon. Kind Regards, Maria Patana The Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

20 November 2016

Excellent staff and quiet location away from the main tourist areas, but close enough to walk. Clean and quiet rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 November 2016
Dear JMDFW, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our friendly staff and our good location. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Francesco, S Reception
Read More
Read Less

Service client irréprochabe

By

18 November 2016

Nous avons séjourné à l'occasion de notre participation au marathon Nice Cannes. L'équipe d'accueil à spontanément répondu favorablement à notre sollicitation pour anticiper de manière importante l'heure du petit déjeuner du Dimanche. Afin de permettre aux participant(e)s une parfaite digestion, le petit déjeuner a été disponible dès 5h30 du matin, avec beaucoup de bienveillance et de complicité dans un moment ou le stress est souvent de mise.
Merci.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 November 2016
Cher M., Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Pour ce qui concerne le petit déjeuner c'est juste un petit effort, car nous veillons toujours à la satisfaction de notre clientèle. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Francesco, S Réception
Read More
Read Less