Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 367 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

367reviews

  • 5 Stars
    160
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    13

tolles Hotell

By

23 March 2017

club

tolles Hotel mit super Lage und Anbindung und gutem Frühstück ...jeder Zeit wieder

Read More
Read Less

Toller Service

By

22 March 2017

club

Mit dem Service waren wir rund um zufrieden.
Auch das Hotelzimmer war sehr schön.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable propre et personnel de la réception chaleureux

By

22 March 2017

J'ai apprécié mon séjour par l'accueil de la réception et la qualité de la chambre.
Propre, confortable et spacieuse.
J'ai été déçue par la qualité du petit déjeuner ... bcp de choix ce qui est agréable mais qualité médiocre. Je Trouvé aussi dommage que le personnel des petits déjeuners ( filles ) se permettent de regarder les clients de travers lors de notre choix de la table.

Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt

By

21 March 2017

club

Das Hotel war sehr gut gelegen ! Schnelle Anreise zu allen Zielen! Dazu noch ein Einkaufszentrum nebenan wo man gerne gestöbert und Zeit verbracht hat !
Das Personal des Hotels sehr freundlich, hilfsbereit und zuvorkommend !
Das Essen war sehr lecker und hochwertig !
Würde es weiterempfehlen und auch jeder Zeit wieder besuchen :)

Read More
Read Less

Excellent rapport qualité prix

By

20 March 2017

club

accueil en rapport avec le standing
chambres confortables
prix négociables et qui deviennent accessibles

Read More
Read Less

Chambre spacieuse et très calme

By

16 March 2017

club

Prestations de qualité pour cet hôtel grâce au personnel impliqué qui est à la disposition des clients

Read More
Read Less

Tres bien

By

15 March 2017

Dommage que le canapé lit soit si peu confortable c est le seul point négatif

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Cher Celmera, Nous vous remercions d'avoir partagé votre avis concernant votre récent séjour . Nous avons pris bonne note de votre commentaire concernant les canapés lit pour les enfants. Nous rénovons actuellement une partie de nos canapés, ayant toujours le souci d’amélioration du confort de nos clients. Toutefois, n'hésitez pas lors d'un prochain séjour à réserver une de nos chambres familiales avec 2 lits doubles pour plus de confort et d'espace. Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que d'une manière globale vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous et espérons vous accueillir très prochainement afin de pouvoir vous proportionner un séjour inoubliable méritant 5 étoiles. Bien cordialement. Ana Rita MELO Responsable Hébergement
Read More
Read Less

Déçu

By

12 March 2017

club

Moyen plus
Pb avec séminaire en même temps
Prsonel débordé

Read More
Read Less

confort de la chambre

By

11 March 2017

club

- Chauffage de la chambre (633) insuffisant
- Service LENT au restaurant, comme d'habitude!

Read More
Read Less

Séjour affaire

By

09 March 2017

club

L'hotel Holiday Inn de Noisy le Grand est très confortable et propre. Le personnel est efficace et disponible. Le service en chambre est rapide.;

Read More
Read Less

Chaleureux

By

08 March 2017

club

Hotel propre,bon accueil et bon petit déjeuner rien à dire de négatif

Read More
Read Less

wifi très bien

By

08 March 2017

club

Bon dans l ensemble , petit déjeuner très bien , connections wifi bien et établissements sécurisés

Read More
Read Less