Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 326 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

326reviews

  • 5 Stars
    139
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    13

chambre confortable

By

19 January 2017

club

La chambre et les services de restauration sont parfait. Par contre j'ai rencontré des difficultés à me connecter sur le wifi et je n'ai pas pu prendre de bain car l'eau chaude n'avait pas été remise après la maintenance un soir.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable room

By

15 January 2017

club

This hotel is amazing. Everything about it during our stay was excellent, the room was spotless and fridge was constantly topped up. Maid would clean our room and put our stuff back exactly where it was. Customer service was amazing, the gentleman who greeted us at check in was so polite and helpful, showed us the main tourist attractions and how to get their. Only downfalls are the area and the food is average.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Lucydggescghb, We are pleased to hear that you have spent a nice time with us and that our dedicated service and our confortable rooms have contributed into making your holiday a special one. We have launched our new Winter Menu at the restaurant taking into consideration the feedback from our dedicated customers in order to improve our restaurant offer. We hope you will have a chance to try it out soon and see the improvements. Until then , please allow us to wish you all the best for the new year. Best regards. Ana Rita MELO Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fede

By

13 January 2017

club

Très bon rapport qualité/prix .. personnel accueillant .. chambre très propre ! Un établissement à recommander si vous comptez vous rendre entre Paris et EuroDisney

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Cher Fede, Nous vous remercions d'avoir partagé votre expérience avec nous et sommes avis d'apprendre que vous avez apprécié notre localisation, à mi-chemin entre Paris et Disneyland, ainsi que les prestations et services proposés par l'hôtel. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau très prochainement. Cordialement. Ana Rita MELO Responsable Hébergement
Read More
Read Less

Bonnes prestations

By

12 January 2017

club

Le personnel est très sympathique et souriant, disponible. Les chambres sont très bien, aménagement état et propreté , la salle de bain fonctionnelle. Et le buffet du Petit dejeuner est plus que complet

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Cher Sst3675, Au nom de toute l’équipe, nous vous remercions pour ces retours positifs sur votre récent séjour. Nous sommes très heureux d’avoir contribué à la réussite de votre séjour et sommes ravis d'apprendre que nos chambres confortables et modernes vous ont plu. Dans l'attente de vous accueillir à nouveau lors d'un prochain séjour, nous profitons pour vous souhaiter les Meilleurs Vœux pour l'année 2017. Cordialement. Ana Rita MELO Responsable Hébergement
Read More
Read Less

Sejour à Holyday Inn

By

05 January 2017

club

personnel accueillant et à votre écoute
Hotel bien situé par rapport aux points de proximité (centres commerciaux, accès aux stations multimodales. Les chambres sont confortables pour mon séjour.
Les petits déjeuners sont copieux avec un personnel efficace.
Rien à redire.

Read More
Read Less

Fair stay, conveniently next to rail

By

03 January 2017

Easy to get to Paris or Disneyland from hotel.
Breakfast seems like a margin but the food quality is poor. Rooms are small but nice. Pillows are below average.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Dear Pcg3456, Thank you for your comments on your recent stay. We will share your comments on our breakfast selection as well as the pillows available with the different departments as these will help us improve our services. We are pleased to hear that our location between Disneyland and Paris was convenient to you. We hope we will grant us your confidence again on a future stay in order to verify the improvements made. Until then please allow us to wish you all the best for 2017. Best regards. Ana Rita MELO
Read More
Read Less

bon hotel, bon séjour

By

01 January 2017

personnel disponible et agréable
bonne qualité de la chambre

Read More
Read Less

aimer les douches à l'eau froide

By

30 December 2016

club

salle de bain: pas d'eau chaude pendant 2 jours évier bouché pas de chauffage

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Cher Xamas, Nous vous remercions d'avoir partagé votre expérience dans notre hôtel et sommes navrés d’apprendre votre déception concernant votre récent séjour. En effet , un souci avec le système de distribution d'eau chaude est survenu pendant votre séjour. Celui ci a depuis été réglé et nous avons mis tout en oeuvre afin que cela ne se reproduise pas. Sachez que cette situation ne reflète en rien la qualité de services habituels et nous espérons avoir l'occasion de vous accueillir à nouveau lors d'un prochain séjour afin de vous montrer la qualité de nos prestations. Je profite également pour vous souhaitez une bonne année 2017. Cordialement. Ana Rita MELO Responsable Hébergement
Read More
Read Less

Chambre confortable

By

27 December 2016

club

Rien à signaler. Séjour très court (1 nuit) où nous n'avons pas eu le temps de profiter du confort de l'hotel

Read More
Read Less

Accueil et séjour de qualité

By

19 December 2016

club

Satisfait en général mais toujours des regrets quand à l'utilisation de la TV qui est surtout orientée sur les chaines anglaise.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 December 2016
Cher GL76700, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de partager vos remarques concernant votre récent séjour chez nous. Nous avons pris bonne note de vos suggestions concernant la liste de chaines disponibles en langue française car nous essayons de proposer un bouquet de chaines assez diversifié afin de pouvoir répondre aux exigences d'une clientèle international. Nous profitons pour vous souhaitez de bonne fêtes et espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau très prochainement. Cordialement. Ana Rita MELO Responsable Hébergement
Read More
Read Less

best opinion

By

09 December 2016

club

good location, excellent breakfast, friendly staff at the hotel, for each recommendation.
Value for money is phenomenal.
Shopping center is located next to the hotel, better choice and cheaper than in the center of Paris ....

Posted byHotelStaff
10 December 2016
Dear Mladen, We are pleased to read such lovely comments concerning our staff and the services we provide. Indeed our location makes it an ideal option for those seeking a quiet stay with easy access both to Disney and Paris and a great value for money . We would be extremely pleased to welcome you again soon. Best regards. Ana Rita MELO
Read More
Read Less

Qualité des services

By

05 December 2016

Un personnel aimable, attentif et soucieux de la bonne qualité du service rendu au client

Posted byHotelStaff
08 December 2016
Cher Client, Nous vous remercions pour ce retour très positif et sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous avez apprécié le dynamisme et la sympathie du personnel. Soyez assuré que nous avons partagé votre commentaire avec nos équipes. En espérant vous revoir très prochainement, Sincèrement, Athénaïs A., Assistante Responsable Hébergement
Read More
Read Less