Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 387 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

387reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    13

Attention aux chambres attribuées

By

27 April 2017

club

2 nuits, une première chambre qui ne devrait pas être louée, fuite d'eau, odeur de moisissure, et confort minimal pour un 4 étoiles. Seconde chambre pour seconde nuit, conforme, mais fenêtre condamnée.

Read More
Read Less

Servizio ottimo

By

26 April 2017

club

Struttura situata a metà strada tra Parigi e Disneyland Paris , esattamente a 15 minuti....tra l'altro adiacente a un bel centro commerciale

Read More
Read Less

bon accueill

By

23 April 2017

club

bel hôtel avec un accueil satisfaisant de la part du personnel

Read More
Read Less

Noch nie so schlecht gefrühstückt

By

22 April 2017

club

Frühstück eine Katastrophe,wenn man um halb zehn kommt ist kaum noch was da,Eier muss man selber kochen,ein Witz.

Read More
Read Less

Disneyland

By

21 April 2017

Hotel aufgrund der Lage gewählt. Sehr nettes Personal. Saubere Zimmer.

Read More
Read Less

Test bestanden

By

21 April 2017

club

Zimmer neu renoviert, Lage sehr nah an der RER und neben einem Shopping Center, Tiefgarage etwas schwierig zu entdecken

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

16 April 2017

club

Very warm welcome and a fantastic location, great food in a very comfortable environment, close to Paris and disney, staff are very friendly and helpful and made the stay most enjoyable,

Read More
Read Less

très bon service

By

15 April 2017

club

surclassement de la chambre :) très bon acceuil, belle chambre confortable, bon petit dejeuner

Read More
Read Less

ZUSAGEN WURDEN NICHT EINGEHALTEN

By

14 April 2017

club

Gute Erreichbarkeit mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel.

Kurze Wege zum Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Super Lage und sehr hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter

By

13 April 2017

club

Wir haben dieses Hotel im Rahmen eines Besuchs in Disneyland gebucht, und wir waren mehr als zufrieden. Vor allem die Mitarbeiter waren ausnahmslos sehr freundlich und man hat sich sehr wohl gefühlt. Die Lage ist perfekt, man kommt günstig mit dem RER und der Metro zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten Paris'. Auch das Frühstück war sehr gut

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

08 April 2017

club

The location is right on transit but you will need 1/2 hour each way to get to the Parisian sights. There is a bakery right around the corner for your bagets. We made our own breakfasts, quicker and cheaper. Our son ( a rower ) used the fitnes facilities. They we roomy and bright. All the equipment worked as it should, and he had water and towels. One of the better fitness experiences for him on this trip. Having a laundry machine there is great for longer trips like ours. The staff were all exceptional. The downside, room for 3 involved a pullout in a room meant for one bed, so things were cramped. The tv was slow to respond to the remote as well, but at lwast we could watch BBC world.

Read More
Read Less

Nice for the price

By

08 April 2017

club

Nice hotel , comfy rooms, very good breakfast buffet. Only 15 mins to disney land paris by train, opposite to the train Station.
3 to 4 halal restaurants and takeaways next to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less