Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 462 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

462reviews

  • 5 Stars
    205
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    19

great location, but the hotel is short of staff

By

21 August 2017

platinumelite

this hotel is a great location with reasonable price for visiting Disney Paris. But the room we stayed was full of strong smoke odour. We didn't bother to change the room because the hotel seemed to be fully packed. So we spent most of time at Disney and just came back for shower and sleep.

The breakfast experience is horrible. Buffet style, but you need to compete with aggressive guests who are hoarding food for their next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel recommandé! près du rer, gallerie commerciale!

By

21 August 2017

Très bon hôtel, personnel plus que disponibles! bravo à l'équipe! bon accueil! bon petit déjeuner! chambres renouvelées agréables! bon service en chambre, boisson, en-cas, ! seul petit bémol , étroitesse des wc dans la chambre ( à part de la salle de bain avec baignoire)

Read More
Read Less

Situation géographique RER

By

21 August 2017

club

Bon accueil
Literie confortable
Situation géographique RER et commerces idéale

Read More
Read Less

Building work

By

19 August 2017

club

Whilst I appreciate this may not affect future guests, I could not give the hotel 5 stars due to the building work being carried out.
It meant there was limited bar and restaurant services and we were woken up each morning to the sound of drilling.
Whilst I have nothing against a hotel undertaking a refurbishment, we were at no point told about the work, or offered any apology. Or told about any food alternatives.

There was only ever one member of staff in reception that I could seen this meant check in and check out was slow.

It is called Marne La Vallee, despite not being at that location. I am fairly well traveled and so local transport does not put me off, the local train station was very close to the hotel and very simple to use. However don't forget to validate your ticket and keep it on you at all times, we were subject to many spot checks on our journey.

Read More
Read Less

belle chambre et bonne restauration

By

18 August 2017

chambre spacieuse et moderne
très bon petit déjeuner varié et copieux
personnel aimable
attente au service de restauration parfois un peu long

Read More
Read Less

Paris

By

14 August 2017

Overall good experience.
Would love it had a better bar and food menu.

Read More
Read Less

Séjour à marne la vallée

By

13 August 2017

Personnel accueillant et disponible. Malheureusement temps de attente pour la restauration beaucoup trop long ( 1 heure pour avoir un plat ).
Chariots de ménage 24/24 devant la porte de la chambre! Ceci n'est pas agréable surtout avec une poussette et des valises. Pour le petit déjeuner, mettre portion individuelle plus tôt qu'un pot.

Read More
Read Less

Nicht so toll

By

12 August 2017

Details habe ich schon im vorausgehenden Text angegeben

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel de passage à essayer !

By

12 August 2017

club

Personnel chargé de l'accueil très aimable. Le restaurant de l'hôtel est bon et le prix est plus que convenable. Chambre spacieuse, bien équipée, literie de qualité, salle de bain moderne. Petit déjeuner très copieux, il y en a vraiment pour tous les goûts !

Read More
Read Less

Perfektes Hotel für Reisen nach Paris und ins Disneyland

By

08 August 2017

club

Sehr gut geeignetes Hotel für Familien, die nach Paris oder ins Disneyland reisen. Perfekte Anbindung an die RER so dass man jeweils in 20 min im Zentrum von Paris oder in Disneyland ist. Sehr große, saubere Familienzimmer mit zwei großen, bequemen Doppelbetten. Sehr gutes, reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet. Wenn die Renovierung im Erdgeschoss fertiggestellt ist, wird das Hotelerlebnis mit Sicherheit noch schöner. Die Außenanlagen (Teich) könnten etwas sauberer sein. Fenster und Scheiben in den Fahrstühlen sollten häufiger gereinigt werden, dies scheint mir aber ein allgemeines Problem in Frankreich zu sein. Alles in allem ist das Hotel sehr zu empfehlen, wir kommen bestimmt wieder.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

08 August 2017

club

The staff were very helpful, room was clean and nice, shopping centre is nearby - walking distance. It was a very good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

07 August 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel with my family. Personnel was nice and room was very clean. Breakfast was really good which was more than a standard buffet breakfast. Location is very close to Disneyland.

Read More
Read Less