Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1118 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1118reviews

  • 5 Stars
    686
  • 4 Stars
    298
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    15

September North Adams Holiday Inn stay

By

19 September 2021

club

in a word, the stay at this Holiday Inn location was a huge disappointment. I have stayed at MANY Holiday Inns throughout the years and have been been generally pleased. This location, in North Adams, Massachusetts, was filthy upon arrival. The lobby smelled like a combination of cigars, Lysol and a locker room. My room was dirty (except for the sheets - that is why i stayed) and the bathroom was especially gross. The toilet did not work properly and the shower leaked water. The chair in the room was thoroughly disgusting and should be removed by a HazMat team.
Finally, the hotel manager really did not care nor do I expect her to do anything to improve.

Read More
Read Less

No breakfast

By

15 September 2021

What hotel nevermind a Holiday Inn, doesn't provide breakfast.
Bathroom was broken. toilet ran an the sink didn't drain.

Read More
Read Less

weekend with family

By

10 September 2021

great location and restaurant. the staff was helpful and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

09 September 2021

Your staff alone is worth the stay. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The beds were very comfortable. Rooms very clean

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Views

By

03 September 2021

perfect location
friendly staff
wicked comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend getaway

By

31 August 2021

Great location, really pleasant and clean rooms, but the thing that makes this such a good place to stay are the staff and the views from the rooms. Great weekend getaway, we enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great room.

By

26 August 2021

Helpful staff, Great rooms. They do not offer spire elite welcome package, I really enjoy a free beverage when I walk in.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

25 August 2021

club

Great room/facility for people traveling with kids... The staff went above and beyond to be super helpful/accommodating under dangerous weather conditions. Super friendly... I was very impressed! They had every opportunity/excuse between an impending hurricane and covid-protocols to not be helpful but they instead went above and beyond to help us out.

Read More
Read Less

Only Three Block Walk to MassMOCA!

By

25 August 2021

No complaints. Great location. Nice bed. Clean.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, nice staff, comfy room

By

24 August 2021

Very friendly staff at check-in and during cooking and going. Housekeeping staff also greeted us while passing in
The hallway. Room was a comfortable size. Plenty of towels and linens. Only shortcoming was tv reception which flickered. Building was somewhat dated but areas seemed clean

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and friendly service.

By

24 August 2021

club

Our brief stay at the Holiday Inn in North Adams was made great by friendly staff who gave great recommendations for breakfast places with directions .
The location is perfect in the middle of this old industrial town where textile industry has given way to Mass MOCA located within easy walking distance from the hotel.
With the old history and present location of so much art , may be a livelier color concept for the rooms will be happening in the future.

Read More
Read Less

great beds

By

21 August 2021

excellant and very nice, great view of downtown north adams,

Read More
Read Less