Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 587 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

587reviews

  • 5 Stars
    249
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    41

Great Weekend away

By

15 August 2017

Great hotel great facilitiescand a very helpful team.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely staff but beds are atrocious!

By

10 August 2017

club

The actual bed that we slept in was not worth the money! Woke up by rolling into eachother as bed was way too soft. Received a refund of £25 but still wasn't worth what we had paid to have left with back aches!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

04 August 2017

club

We stayed at the hotel due to its convenient location to Silverstone where my husband was participating in an event there. Overall, we enjoyed our stay despite some minor problems with the food arrangements, which the restaurant staff were quick to respond to in a positive manner. Generally, staff were friendly but professional. Would consider staying there again next year when the event we attended is due to happen again.

Read More
Read Less

Room Refurbish required

By

04 August 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel many times over the years
but the rooms desperately need refurbishing. The bathrooms have been done and are excellent so hopefully the rooms will follow soon..
The staff as always are excellent in all areas.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

04 August 2017

Fantastic staff and very helpful with questions I had about the local area. The food was fantastic and prompt. The only downside is the internet being very slow and at time intermittent. Other than that I highly recommend this hotel and will be staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Check out needs improvement

By

02 August 2017

club

Rooms should not be cleaned on the day of departure prior to the check out time if the occupants haven't checked out

Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

02 August 2017

club

Team friendly and helpful. Location perfect for business need. Some updating needed and the menu lacking. Over all happy and would consider using again, but mainly down the hotel team.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk staff

By

30 July 2017

I had a problem with my booking and date (first time ever) but the front desk staff where quick to resolve my problem and upgraded my room for the inconvenience!

Excellent customer service

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

24 July 2017

Very pleasant hotel, in a good and quite location.

Staff were very accommodating .

Rooms were quite spacious, but the air conditioning didn't operate correctly in the 2 different rooms I used, so very noisy when operated, but a desk fan was provided, and it was sufficient for the temperature at the time.

On a nice day, it is within walking distance to the city centre with designated walking/bike routes along the canal ways.

Overall, I did enjoy my stay, and I already plan to return.

Read More
Read Less

Great Indian Food

By

22 July 2017

The highlight of my stay at this hotel was the food. The staff in the restaurant were professional and accomodating, particularly the girl (didn't recall a name) who was in charge of breakfast Friday morning 21/7, she checked to make sure I had everything on multiple occasions and closed the door as it was quite cold in the restaurant. The chef in charge of the Indian food cooks a awesome meal!!!

Unfortunately, the rest of my stay wasn't so positive. The roof, walls and curtains in the rooms were quite dirty. The Air-conditioner was rickety, made an awful noise and wasn't even cool, the room was like a sweatbox. A large sum was taken off of my card for a preauthorisation as if I was going to run the bar dry. Finally, the wifi wasn't working for quire some hours from Thursday night through to checkout Friday. Such a shame really.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

19 July 2017

The staff, environment and room were as I would expect in a Holiday Inn hotel.
But the disappointment was the air conditioning. The unit sounded like a tumble dryer with a brick in it. It did provide a little cool air, but you needed to be within 3 inches to feel the benefit.
As a result, over a warm and humid weekend the room was uncomfortably hot and it was very difficult to sleep.
Avoid room 110 - we might have been unlucky!

Read More
Read Less

HOLIDAY INN NORTHAMPTON

By

13 July 2017

club

NEEDS SOME IMPROVEMENTS BUT GOOD, AIR CON WAS NOISY, NO KIDS PILLOWS OR BABY PILLOWS.

BREAKFAST WAS GOOD.

ROOM WAS CLEAN.

Read More
Read Less