Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 525 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

525reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    38

Really comfortable stay

By

26 April 2017

club

My daughter and I stayed here recently and it was very convenient and the overnight stay was very comfortable. The environment was very clean and the staff friendly. The value for money was very good and breakfast was included in the price which made it even better. Would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

A good place for a good weekend.

By

25 April 2017

This hotel is a good place to go to if you want a weekend away, the staff were friendly, and happy to accommodate all my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - A pleasant stay

By

25 April 2017

Delighted by the cost and services available at the Northampton holiday Inn. As a regular IHG user I was pleasantly surprised at the online price for this hotel. Although the decor and furnishings are a little tired throughout the staff made a real effort. The refurbished n
bathrooms are a good move - clean and efficient .

Read More
Read Less

Issues with room presentaion

By

22 April 2017

club

Overall the service was perfect, unfortunately the conditions of the dated furniture clearly showed signs of extreme wear and the room carpets came with massive dark stains which was a dissapointment. Also in one of the rooms the fan/heater was too noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and reliable

By

21 April 2017

club

This was an enjoyable stay. Breakfast was served early even at the weekend which really suited us. The room was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

20 April 2017

club

Nice hotel in good location, very friendly and professional staff

Read More
Read Less

Room smokey

By

18 April 2017

Unfortunately my room 207 had a smokey stale smell and the aircon didn't help at all as it recycled the bad air. There was a knocked and humming noise outside my window all night- either an aircon unit or generator....not conducive to a good nights sleep! I was moved to room 9 which was better and fresher. Bed fine otherwise and all staff very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

15 April 2017

club

Ideal for business in the area the hotel has a free car park and ticks all the business boxes.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff

By

12 April 2017

I've been coming to stay at the Holiday Inn Northampton pretty much every week for the last 4 months. The staff are all extremely friendly and when finding out I work nights, the reception staff always put me in a room at the end of a corridor to help me sleep during the day, undisturbed. The restaurant staff are also lovely, and Mando in particular deserves singling out, as he's always ready with a smile and a chat to welcome me each night. The overall customer service here is brilliant and faultless.

Read More
Read Less

Buisness stay

By

10 April 2017

club

Good quality stay , suited my needs .. working local so easy access from motorway network

Read More
Read Less

One night stop

By

06 April 2017

club

Large, clean and comfortable room which (on the deal we got through booking.com) was very competative. Met our needs for one night stop over. Quite close to busy roads - so not the quietest of locations.

Read More
Read Less

Super stay

By

05 April 2017

club

Met all my needs and expectations. Good location and facilities.

Read More
Read Less