Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 469 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

469reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    38

Very comfortable, clean and friendly hotel

By

16 January 2017

club

Very clean hotel, very attentive and friendly staff. The food was great - both the evening meal and breakfast the following day.
Room was comfortable, warm and clean. The bathroom was likewise, with very comfy towels and a fantastic shower.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

14 January 2017

platinumelite

Great staff ... Very friendly very helpful and make the stay

Hotel .."!does what it says on the tin " rooms and facilities now slightly dated, although bathrooms now updated , and are bright and clean

Read More
Read Less

perfect stay

By

14 January 2017

club

My time at this hotel
I was here on business for a period of time and will
Be returning on a regular basis purley due to the high standards being provideed by all staff

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

08 January 2017

platinumelite

Decent value for money. Excellent Staff. Bar and lounge area requires up-dating.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Thank you for the review and the lovely comments regarding the staff. We constantly strive to improve things and i have passed the comments over to the relevant teams and i am sure in the future you will see improvements.
Read More
Read Less

Fantastically Friendly!

By

07 January 2017

club

The team here could not do enough for us!
We missed breakfast, as it was school holidays and assumed we would have a later breakfast. The team (Elena and the chef) made sure we had some scrambled eggs, toast etc, freshly madd, despite them being in the middle of clearing up.
The shower was superb - a real treat in the refurbished bathroom.
The only negative was that the room was exceedingly cold and the heater really noisy! We should have reported this but were much too tired.
On that note, the beds were extremely comfortable and a good nights sleep was had by all.
I would definitely stay here again and recommend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you for the lovely comments in your review and we are pleased you had a great stay. We do apologise that the heating was insufficient we are in the process of upgrading and replacing heaters. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

07 January 2017

club

Great staff, polite, friendly and efficient. Comfortable bed/room with a good quality shower.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you for the lovely review we really hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

07 January 2017

platinumelite

Heating did not work and other unit was very noisy meaning could not sleep. No portable heaters available

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

06 January 2017

Stayed on January 1st so hotel was pretty quiet. All staff were very professional and attentive. Was upgraded to an executive suite. Many thanks. Great breakfast. Free parking. Would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are really pleased you were happy with your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Jane Thank you

By

30 December 2016

club

Jane was great on reception. Rooms not up to your normal very high standards.

Read More
Read Less

Nice looking hotel with a few issues

By

28 December 2016

club

Nice looking hotel with huge parking area.
Very disappointed about the room, corridors, staff and facilities.
Poor condition overall.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 January 2017
Good Afternoon, Thank you for your review and we are really sorry that you found the room and corridors an issue. I am also sorry that you were disappointed with the staff. If you would like to discuss things with me in more detail i would be more than happy too so that in future we can make sure you have a perfect stay. I have contacted you via email also
Read More
Read Less

Christmas Party

By

28 December 2016

club

The staff were very welcoming and polite. Theo rooms are spacious and have all you need for your stay.

The bathroom had recently been updated, but I think the finishing off could have been better, i.e. you can se the raw plugs in the walls and the objects being held on where loose. The rooms are slightly dated but I understand that these are also going to be modernised soon.

We was there for an our works Christmas Party, and even though the food was OK :), the staff were extremely attentive and very helpful. The bar seemed to have no lighting behind it so if you walked up to it and there was no one there you may be inclined to think it was closed. Again the staff were polite and welcoming.

There is ample parking and seems secure, behind the hotel. easy access as well. though is out of town.

I had a wonderful nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, spoilt by the noise

By

21 December 2016

A good hotel, conveniently placed for Northampton and the surrounding area, and with quick access to the motorway.
The upgraded bathroom facilities were very good.
In general the bedroom facilities were good, but the heating/air conditioning was antiquated and noisy, and there was a lack of soundproofing to shut out the noise of a late night party on the floor below.
It is worth visiting for the breakfast alone.

Read More
Read Less