Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 472 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

472reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    38

Excellent staff

By

17 January 2017

The hotel clearly needs a lot of attention from the company with regards to its infrastructure and facilities, to name a few would be the old room heaters, carpets, poor gym, etc. However, most of these shortcomings gets overlooked because of the wonderful staff in this hotel. At front desk, its people like George, Jane who would take that extra measure to make guests feel comfortable. Also, chef Bilal with staff like, Tatiana in the restaurant, makes dinner a pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Bedford Road HI

By

17 January 2017

Great service as always by the staff and great quality rooms, just what you need when on a business trip.

Read More
Read Less

10/10 Customer Service

By

17 January 2017

Can not fault the staff in anyway 10/10 for all there customer service. The room (Executive Suite) really needs a make over as the furniture is old and dated and really lets the staff down. Overall stay i would recommend as the food and drink was good and
im sure the normal rooms would be fine.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable, clean and friendly hotel

By

16 January 2017

club

Very clean hotel, very attentive and friendly staff. The food was great - both the evening meal and breakfast the following day.
Room was comfortable, warm and clean. The bathroom was likewise, with very comfy towels and a fantastic shower.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

14 January 2017

platinumelite

Great staff ... Very friendly very helpful and make the stay

Hotel .."!does what it says on the tin " rooms and facilities now slightly dated, although bathrooms now updated , and are bright and clean

Read More
Read Less

perfect stay

By

14 January 2017

club

My time at this hotel
I was here on business for a period of time and will
Be returning on a regular basis purley due to the high standards being provideed by all staff

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

08 January 2017

platinumelite

Decent value for money. Excellent Staff. Bar and lounge area requires up-dating.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Thank you for the review and the lovely comments regarding the staff. We constantly strive to improve things and i have passed the comments over to the relevant teams and i am sure in the future you will see improvements.
Read More
Read Less

Fantastically Friendly!

By

07 January 2017

club

The team here could not do enough for us!
We missed breakfast, as it was school holidays and assumed we would have a later breakfast. The team (Elena and the chef) made sure we had some scrambled eggs, toast etc, freshly madd, despite them being in the middle of clearing up.
The shower was superb - a real treat in the refurbished bathroom.
The only negative was that the room was exceedingly cold and the heater really noisy! We should have reported this but were much too tired.
On that note, the beds were extremely comfortable and a good nights sleep was had by all.
I would definitely stay here again and recommend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you for the lovely comments in your review and we are pleased you had a great stay. We do apologise that the heating was insufficient we are in the process of upgrading and replacing heaters. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

07 January 2017

club

Great staff, polite, friendly and efficient. Comfortable bed/room with a good quality shower.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you for the lovely review we really hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

07 January 2017

platinumelite

Heating did not work and other unit was very noisy meaning could not sleep. No portable heaters available

Posted byCustomerCare
17 January 2017
Hi Philc1991, Thank you for posting a review about your visit at our property. I regret to know that the heater in the room you were provided was not functioning well and that you were not able to rest properly because of the noise from the other units. Despite this, I am grateful that you rated our service above average. It is always our goal to give relaxing and comfortable accommodation to our guests and I am sorry that it did not happen this time. Which is why I am sharing this information with our hotel management for them to use to better the services we offer. I appreciate your time on this and your loyalty to us as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. Kind Regards, Danelle A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

06 January 2017

Stayed on January 1st so hotel was pretty quiet. All staff were very professional and attentive. Was upgraded to an executive suite. Many thanks. Great breakfast. Free parking. Would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are really pleased you were happy with your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Jane Thank you

By

30 December 2016

club

Jane was great on reception. Rooms not up to your normal very high standards.

Read More
Read Less