Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 431 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

431reviews

  • 5 Stars
    227
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    20

Holiday in north

By

25 March 2017

The staff on reception are really helpful and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming relaxing place to stay

By

24 March 2017

This hotel is everything ,welcoming and very relaxing prior to and post trip friendly staff and relaxing ambience

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

21 March 2017

club

Swimming pool was a bit cold room very nice entertainment was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Does what it says on the tin! good hotel great location

By

20 March 2017

club

Good 2 night stay.
Hotel more geared for business/corporate events, but staff were excellent, and as a lone leisure traveller I was made to feel comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

17 March 2017

platinumelite

We have used this hotel previously, and based on our experience this time we will return the next time we are in the area.
We are Platinum IHG Rewards members, and we were offered an upgrade to a suite, which we accepted. The room was one of the most spacious we have had in a UK Holiday Inn - really first class.
Breakfast was very good, hot dishes being offered in small quantities at the counter, but constantly being replenished, thus providing a fresh cooked breakfast - nothing was 'tired'.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 March 2017
Thanks for your review great to hear you enjoyed the stay. Our rooms are big compared to other hotels and people do really like the size. Thanks for mentioning breakfast nobody should ever leave hungry that's for certain. I hope we'll see you again soon and thanks again for your review. Regards Bill Heath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Happy

By

13 March 2017

club

Great stay on a last minute booking very accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

09 March 2017

club

Average stay for 2 nights, was asked to sign up to IHG was told would get better internet but it never happened, breakfast below average in my opinion, looked as if it had been sitting there for hours although it was 7am, second day no eggs (not when I was there anyway), slept ok the second night, very poor the first night not sure why ?? Wouldn't stay again by choice

Read More
Read Less

Norwich North.

By

04 March 2017

The reception girls are always friendly and welcoming as I am a regular visitor to the hotel.

The long term problem I have experienced with room 331 has clearly not been dealt with by the handyman and I am happy that it has been reported by the reception staff in good faith.

Other rooms and other stays have been of the highest standard which is why I return on a regular basis.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 March 2017
Thank you for your comments. We have emailed you. We hope to welcome you back soon. Regards, Paige Blundell Student General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

04 March 2017

club

Staff were very helpful and food very good.Room was reasonable and very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 March 2017
Thank you for your review. Great to hear you enjoyed the food and thank you for mentioning the team as they work really hard to ensure all our guests have a stay to remember. I hope we can welcome you back soon. Regards, Paige Blundell Student General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay at North Norwich Holiday Inn Hotel

By

03 March 2017

club

Hotel was excellent, room was very clean and maintained to a high standard

Posted byHotelStaff
06 March 2017
Thank you for your review. Great to hear you enjoyed your stay and I hope we can welcome you back again in the near future. Regards, Paige Blundell Student General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

02 March 2017

Rude receptionist hotel is used to offshore workers and treats them poorly . Offshore workers are helping the hotel and there jobs .

Posted byHotelStaff
06 March 2017
Thank you for your review. I was really sorry to hear about your poor experience with my reception desk. We pride ourselves on our customer service and this is evident from all of the previous reviews. We have spoken to the team regarding your comments and the team have asked to be associated in my apology to you. Thank you once again for your review and I hope we will be able to welcome you back again in the near future. Regards, Paige Blundell Student General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

28 February 2017

great hotel ,great staff with excellent food and good gym and pool .perfect for Norwich airport lovely rooms with great beds always like my stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 March 2017
Thank you for your review. Great to hear you had a good experience and enjoyed the food and the leisure facilities. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Regards, Paige Blundell Student General Manager
Read More
Read Less