Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 491 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

491reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    25

great all round.

By

29 June 2017

club

Excellent hotel. Staff and services top rate. Very well positioned. Opposite airport, but no noise. Park and ride at airport. Brilliant for visiting the city.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay at holiday inn Norwich

By

27 June 2017

club

Really clean and friendly hotel.
Superb breakfast and spacious room with great shower.
Only slight criticism is the lack of a fridge in the room
Nice lunch menu which was well presented.
The leisure pool is small but clean and a lovely sauna and jacuzzi

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

27 June 2017

club

I would have expected breakfast to be included in the PRIceand free parking if you are staying at the hotel to be charged £10 for 2 days I wasn't happy about that or paying £16 for a breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

24 June 2017

club

Very friendly staff and a lovely bed to sleep in good food close to airport very clean rooms good shower

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

22 June 2017

club

Staff were great, very friendly and helpful.
Air conditioning noisy as was fan in bathroom that stayed on much too long and kept us awake.
Corridor doors in terrible condition giving an overall shabby look.
Food average except for the one night that specials were available which were much better.

Read More
Read Less

pleasent staff

By

20 June 2017

club

staff were excellent and attentive the bed was huge and very comfortable sadley only 1 bath towel in shower room but so nice and close to Norwich airport making it very convenient for us

Read More
Read Less

Great get away hotel

By

14 June 2017

club

Great night away. From all the normal chores. Could switch off and relax

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

13 June 2017

club

Our stay was comfortable and problem free. I would recommend this hotel, particularly if you are using Norwich Airport.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

12 June 2017

club

I wanted to put down in writing our feedback from our stay in your hotel.

We checked in on the 1st of June. There was myself, my 14 year old son, 5 year old and 8 month daughters. Our room was lovely. There were a couple of hiccups but nothing that wasn't sorted immediately by housekeeping and Room Service.

We had a swim in the evenings and this is the main reason for my email. Your member of staff Lewis in the Leisure suite was an absolute super star and a credit to your organisation. He was friendly, attentive and extremely helpful and engaged with the children without being patronising or overbearing.

He offered his assistance in order to make my stay easier as I was travelling alone with my children. It was a juggling act but everyone in the hotel were lovely from reception to housekeeping to the breakfast staff.

It was lovely to see such a great positive vibe from your staff. You should be extremely proud.

Thank you for a lovely experience as we just needed a couple of days out from our busy lives.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Last Night Before Work

By

10 June 2017

club

I am an offshore worker and stay in the hotel the night before I am due to depart for the rig for my 3 week hitch. To be able to relax in a cosy atmosphere with friendly staff and good food is great and also getting a great nights sleep is very important. Look forward to my next visit down :)

Read More
Read Less

09.06.17

By

10 June 2017

Fantastic , the stay was exactly what you would expect from a home from home. We have a central ordering process for accommodation and I always request a Holiday Inn for value and comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

08 June 2017

club

We were very pleasantly surprised with our stay at the Holiday Inn,we had stayed there 3 years ago and it was quite dreadful,the mattress and bed linen were disgusting so we were not expecting too much.
We had booked a suite it was very large and clean,the bathroom was the same,lovely bed linen and fluffy towels.
We ate in the restaurant and thoroughly enjoyed our meals.

Unfortunately we had a very early flight so did not stay for breakfst.
We will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less