Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 808 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

808reviews

  • 5 Stars
    553
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great staff

By

26 March 2017

Staff are excellent. Friendly, efficient, and nothing is too much trouble.

Read More
Read Less

Carow Road

By

23 March 2017

platinumelite

Although situated right next to the stadium, it does not feel impacted by this. Ideally sighted to access most areas of Norwich with ease, just be prepared for a little bit of uphill walking.

Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable stay

By

23 March 2017

club

Friendly welcoming staff made my stay in Norwich City very comfortable and relaxing. Nice rooms and bedding also. Very clean

Read More
Read Less

Noisy room at front of hotel

By

23 March 2017

club

I had a room on the first floor just above reception which was quite noisy from people stood smoking outside and also noise from traffic

Read More
Read Less

Great location and staff

By

21 March 2017

club

Stayed here the night before a football match. Perfect location within walking distance of the city centre. The staff were very courteous and friendly. Breakfast very good too. I'd definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Thanks to all

By

20 March 2017

club

The stay in this Holiday Inn was exactly how the stay in a Holiday Inn should be

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

18 March 2017

Friendly staff, short walk into town. Great to see the Norwich FC pitch if you are a football fan

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable room and excellence service

By

10 March 2017

club

My very good experiance Hotel -
Very nice welcome from front desk..easy to check-in just take a few minutes..room presentation was so satisfy and heaven matters

Read More
Read Less

Efficient

By

06 March 2017

club

Straightforward, good quality hotel. Ideal for those visiting Norwich for business or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, Very quiet room, Spacious

By

05 March 2017

Having arrived after midnight following a 7 hour Train Journey from Liverpool during Storm Doris I needed a good sleep as I had to leave for London at 7am.

I found the room well decorated and spacious, but most importantly, quiet and a comfortable bed.

As my stay was so short I wss not able to use the other Hotel facilities,But I would happily return. I do not know if the hotel is as quiet when Norwich are playing at home.

Read More
Read Less

Warm welcome, comfortable room.

By

02 March 2017

platinumelite

I was welcomed as a Priority Club member. The room was a typical H Inn room - clean, comfortable and quiet. The car parking was most convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and modern hotel

By

02 March 2017

club

Stayed for Three nights found the hotel clean and tidy nice meals and pleasant staff, I had two problems with the hotel first my kettle in my room was not clean so couldn't make tea or coffee and secondly my room key on three occasions wouldn't open my room door had to go to the reception each time other than that I had a very pleasant experience at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less