Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 892 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

892reviews

  • 5 Stars
    616
  • 4 Stars
    223
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    5

Best stay

By

27 June 2017

club

Clean, comfortable and very friendly. Absolutely loved our stay!! Especially when the staff go the extra mile to make your stay fun

Read More
Read Less

Room clean and bed very comfortable

By

27 June 2017

club

Excellent stay The room was a bonus and I would use this hotel again

Read More
Read Less

Carrow Rd visit

By

26 June 2017

club

Perfect location for the stadium. Spotless and the staff are all amazing! Can't wait to return!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

23 June 2017

platinumelite

Great service and good location. I would recommend this hotel to anyone as they are very good at what they do

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

22 June 2017

club

Very enjoyable experience. Will visit again if staying in Norwich. Easy walk to city and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and good location

By

21 June 2017

club

Excellent location for being out of the hustle and bustle, but within walking distance of the whole city. Good parking facilities (providing a football match or conference not on). Tasty breakfast, friendly staff and comfy beds. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Amazing Staff

By

20 June 2017

club

We stayed at holiday inn whilst seeing the Take That preformance once at the hotel we were greated by profesional helpfull staff. Our room was a pitch view so we were able to see the set up and warmup acts preforme before goi g down to watch the main show. Then having such a short walk back to the room was amazing. Great stay and amazing servixe all round.

Read More
Read Less

Take that

By

19 June 2017

club

Brilliant stay perfect location loved it would definitely stay again and close to bars and brilliant restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location but......

By

19 June 2017

.........You'll pay for it.

Great Hotel, Perfect Location, Staff need more training in customer service and overall could probably do with additional training.

Room was as you would expect for modular accommodation, clean, roomy, comfortable although the bathroom was empty so ensure to take your own supplies / sundries.

Fantastic view from room especially if you're a football fan or a concert goer.

Read More
Read Less

Stay aniggt

By

17 June 2017

club

Overnight comfortable stay. Nothing exceptional. Will return.

Read More
Read Less

Modern hotel next to city

By

15 June 2017

Norwich can be a very expensive city for hotels. If there is a good rate available at this hotel it offer good value, as it is a clean and modern facility close to the city.
The wifi code for IHG Rewards customers annoyingly needs to be re-entered every time it is used after a break.

Read More
Read Less

CT Review

By

12 June 2017

Excellent efficient friendly service in a beautifully maintained hotel. Very much the standard I expect and enjoy from Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less