Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 804 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

804reviews

  • 5 Stars
    550
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great location and staff

By

21 March 2017

club

Stayed here the night before a football match. Perfect location within walking distance of the city centre. The staff were very courteous and friendly. Breakfast very good too. I'd definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Thanks to all

By

20 March 2017

club

The stay in this Holiday Inn was exactly how the stay in a Holiday Inn should be

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

18 March 2017

Friendly staff, short walk into town. Great to see the Norwich FC pitch if you are a football fan

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable room and excellence service

By

10 March 2017

club

My very good experiance Hotel -
Very nice welcome from front desk..easy to check-in just take a few minutes..room presentation was so satisfy and heaven matters

Read More
Read Less

Efficient

By

06 March 2017

club

Straightforward, good quality hotel. Ideal for those visiting Norwich for business or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, Very quiet room, Spacious

By

05 March 2017

Having arrived after midnight following a 7 hour Train Journey from Liverpool during Storm Doris I needed a good sleep as I had to leave for London at 7am.

I found the room well decorated and spacious, but most importantly, quiet and a comfortable bed.

As my stay was so short I wss not able to use the other Hotel facilities,But I would happily return. I do not know if the hotel is as quiet when Norwich are playing at home.

Read More
Read Less

Warm welcome, comfortable room.

By

02 March 2017

platinumelite

I was welcomed as a Priority Club member. The room was a typical H Inn room - clean, comfortable and quiet. The car parking was most convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and modern hotel

By

02 March 2017

club

Stayed for Three nights found the hotel clean and tidy nice meals and pleasant staff, I had two problems with the hotel first my kettle in my room was not clean so couldn't make tea or coffee and secondly my room key on three occasions wouldn't open my room door had to go to the reception each time other than that I had a very pleasant experience at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Another great day.

By

01 March 2017

platinumelite

Lost count the number of stays here. It's lovely to be acknowledged by the staff.
We know the hotel and area well.
Used the mini gym and bar.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and convenient location

By

01 March 2017

club

Great hotel and convenient location. It was a great family stay and kids enjoyed the stadium view.

Also convenient when visiting Norwich city and Nike outlet shops.

Breakfast was excellent and staff were friendly. Would highly recommend and would very much likely book the same hotel again. Next time with a full stadium view.

Read More
Read Less

Very Warm, safe and clean service

By

27 February 2017

club

Very nice stay, with very welcoming staff upon arrival. The room was very clean and presented well and was all that we expected. My requests were might well and i was appreciative of them being met. Some of the pillows were a little hard and the mattress wasn't exactly 5 star but it was fine and comfortable for its purpose of the stay. Will come again and would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Football game

By

24 February 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel for a football game, the staff were really nice and helped us with the stay, rooms were really tidy, shower was the best!!

Read More
Read Less