Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 665 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

665reviews

  • 5 Stars
    326
  • 4 Stars
    221
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    25

Convenient location

By

21 March 2017

Good quality hotel well situated at the M1 interchange between Derby and Nottingham.
Very convenient for business without having to travel into either city.
Comfortable rooms and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep

By

20 March 2017

club

great value for nice room with Ttelevision and subtitles and bar

Read More
Read Less

Bath probelem attended to swiftly

By

18 March 2017

I had a problem with my bath - despite spending 30 minutes trying to fill my bath it would not do so - I phone the front desk and they sent 2 people to help and eventually we managed T to fill the bath - thank you
Other than that a great stay !

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

13 March 2017

We found the staff on arrival, during, and leaving, were all polite and well mannered. And could not have been more helpful. Very impressed. Our room was clean, and we had a show dog with us. But the hotel pillows were TERRIBLE. This is the only complaint. Sorry. Otherwise would definitely stay again. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Good solid reliable

By

12 March 2017

club

Good solid reliable - security gate a pain when you don't have number.

Read More
Read Less

as usual, no problems

By

10 March 2017

new bathroom an improvement. The hotel is comfortable and relaxing with plenty seating areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Many thanks for taking the time to leave your review following your recent visit to the hotel. As well as our recent bathroom improvements we are currently undergoing a bedroom refurbishment programme which we expect to complete by late April/early May. I'm pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope that we may have the chance to welcome you back again in the future. Scott Randall, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

09 March 2017

club

The service at this hotel exceeded our expectations. The staff actually seem to car whether we are happy which is unusual.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Many thanks for taking the time to leave your review and for your kind comments. We pride ourselves on our excellent customer service so it is a pleasure to receive such positive feedback and I have shared this with the team. I hope that you will consider staying with us again in the future. Scott Randall, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

09 March 2017

Enjoyed our stay, the hotel rooms have recently been refurbished and although the room smelt slightly of paint it was really nicely decorated and a reasonable size for a single.

We were travelling with our dogs and there was a lot of grass around the hotel for them to walk in and the seperate entrance was really useful for taking them out in the evening and morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Many thanks for taking the time to leave your review following your recent visit to the hotel. I'm delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Scott Randall, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sofa bed

By

08 March 2017

club

The sofa bed Too short for the adult . The room too hot at that night, we need to open the window but you got the window door instead of the curtains.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Many thanks for taking the time to leave your review and for your constructive feedback which has been noted and will be discussed with the management team. I hope that you will consider staying with us again in the future. Scott Randall, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

One of the best

By

06 March 2017

Good location, great staff, nice rooms, and overall good service. I travelled 20 miles out of my way to stay at this hotel...say's it all I think!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Many thanks for taking the time to leave your review and for your kind and positive comments. I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again very soon. Scott Randall, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

05 March 2017

platinumelite

Very handy location. Staff were friendly. The hotel is a bit old and tired looking but inside the rooms are fine

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Many thanks for taking the time to leave your review following your recent visit to the hotel. I'm pleased that you had an enjoyable stay and hope that we may have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Scott Randall, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ideal facility

By

03 March 2017

Required for overnight stay prior to sports event. Met needs well and ideal location for Nottingham.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 March 2017
Many thanks for taking the time to leave your review following your recent visit to the hotel. I'm pleased that you had a comfortable stay and hope that you will consider staying with us again in the future. Scott Randall, General Manager
Read More
Read Less