Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 869 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

869reviews

  • 5 Stars
    488
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    45

Wifi slow

By

16 October 2017

platinumelite

Usually stayed at the Staybridge Suites in Oakbrook Terrace, but thought I would try the Holiday Inn. Wifi at both locations sucks if you need to upload video. And the Staybridge is a much nicer hotel overall. Bummed I have another reservation for theHoliday Inn again at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location / Quality Motel!

By

14 October 2017

platinumelite

A Great location / good quiet motel / Great breakfast / Friendly staff /

Read More
Read Less

Cozy mattress and friendly staff

By

09 October 2017

platinumelite

Our family arrived late night around 11PM but the staff at the front desk welcomed us and helped a quick check-in. We needed a baby crib for our 1 year old son and they brought it in our room within 15 minutes. We saw that there is a renovation going on the other side of the hallway but the our room was very clean and updated, especially the big mattress we liked. Parking lot was easy to access, just across the convenient store at the 1st floor and the pool. We will stay again when we visit this area.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

09 October 2017

Relaxing night after working all day. Bar and lounge exceeded expectations and was so convenient. Great location

Read More
Read Less

Great spot

By

08 October 2017

platinumelite

Had a great time staying at this location. Would definitely stay again if I'm in the area

Read More
Read Less

Bar Louie Bartender

By

05 October 2017

I stay at this hotel regularly and the reason I keep going back is because of Bar Louie. I have always had great service and the bartender Elisa does a great job making sure that everyone is taken care of and happy. I will continue to stay at this hotel as long as I continue to have outstanding service.

Read More
Read Less

Good Quick Stay

By

03 October 2017

club

Stayed overnight. Didn't need anything fancy. Bar Louie restaurant in the hotel was good. Bed was a little hard but overall good stay

Read More
Read Less

Fair, no ethernet ports to LAN instead of wifi

By

03 October 2017

I don't mind wifi but I prefer using ethernet LAN connections however there are none in the rooms and the wifi is hit or miss. I have been staying here off and on the past two months for work. Honestly the hotel isn't bad aside from that. It is something that does count against the property in my mind.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best hotel

By

01 October 2017

club

Good Evening
I have to say that i am very disappointed with this location given the fact of how Holiday Inn presents itself in it's commercials, the welcome was decent but it was the room location and floor that was truly disappointing.We were put on the 4th flr which first of all smelled like old wet carpet, then the room was another issue entirely because the A/C was broken (it would not hold the cool temp of 70-68)and when a tech came up his advice was to run the unit at 61-64 to make it maintain a proper temp, however the unit was rattling so it was loud,loud, so we suffered through because it was late and we were tired. the other problem was the two connecting doors on either ends of the room which may have been perfect for a large family but all it did was make my fiance nervous. The bathroom ceiling look like a child painted it with all the brown paint splatter along the tiles dinner wasn't all that either as i had the chicken wings from bar louie and even though i asked for fresh fries i still wound up with warmed hard ones anyway, definitely not the place for a romantic getaway, strictly sleep and get out.

Read More
Read Less

Great Price and friendly staff.

By

30 September 2017

I don't know if this hotel was pet friendly, but I had a barking dog in the room next to me. Everything else was fine. Good food in bar. Room service was speedy.

Read More
Read Less

Never a 100%

By

29 September 2017

I have stayed at this hotel more than 20 nights over the last few years. Each time they miss something. The staff is super nice but there are always missing points or the keys stop working, or something that makes me feel like they don't have the system down 100%. At one point the lobby was under construction and they didn't note that on the reservations page.

I keep coming back because its a good location and the bar is great. Overall, I would score this hotel an 85 out of 100.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

29 September 2017

club

Service was fantastic. Restaurant in the hotel was great. Located in a convenient area with plenty of conveniences within close driving distance. Fantastic stay overall!

Read More
Read Less