Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 530 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

530reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    38

Gutes Hotel

By

15 July 2016

Hotel verkehrsgünstig zwischen Flughafen und Chicago.
Stantard Holliday Inn Hotel mit geräumigen und sauberen Zimmern.
Freundliches Personal am Empfang.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful!

By

13 July 2016

We booked a block for our wedding and it was perfect! The shuttle took us to and from the venue promptly. The restaurant accommodated our large rehearsal dinner. The rooms were clean and up scale. Great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

13 July 2016

platinumelite

Overall my stay was good. My check could have been better do to the fact I am a platinum elite member.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

07 July 2016

I love this location very close to everything . My companion and I can have drinks in bar Louie and go rite to our room .. No drinking and driving . The staff is great and always pleasant. The hotel is always clean . I was very happy to have been given an upgrade on my room executive suite. Only down fall this stay is that the air conditioning was making very loud noise. I will still stay at this location again because they always accommodate you if you ever have any problems or concerns.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly staff

By

06 July 2016

club

Stayed over a weekend, the hotel was clean and modern looking. I arrived late and the lot was very mostly full, the staff was courteous making sure I had a parking pass and a spot. Overall the stay was what I have come to expect from a Holiday Inn and is why they are my first choice if possible.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs. Nancy

By

02 July 2016

platinumelite

I could not have asked for a nicer place to stay. I just look for it to be clean, quiet and a good location. T he location was very convenient for all my needs. Workers were very polite and front desk was very quick in check-in.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

30 June 2016

club

Simple but very adequate hotel in a great location with a nearby shopping mall and great restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

A Property and Stay

By

28 June 2016

I stayed at the Oak Brook Holiday Inn due to its proximity to where I would be working that week. I was very pleased with the entire experience while I stayed there. I'll be back next week! Thank you again for a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Just OK

By

28 June 2016

club

The room was clean and the beds were good. The hotel itself is very old and needs a remodel.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Anonymous, Thank you for providing us with your opinion. I certainly agree that our rooms are very clean and have most comfortable beds. Like any property, including our homes, we are constantly upgrading in an effort to be even better. We appreciate your feedback and business and look forward to serving you again the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Oakbook Holiday Inn

By

20 June 2016

club

Easy check in and check out. Hotel was easy to find and the accommodations were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

15 June 2016

platinumelite

Awesome stay. I was in town on business and this hotel was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Thanks

By

13 June 2016

My overall stay was very good. I will stay here again. Thanks

Read More
Read Less