Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 707 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

707reviews

  • 5 Stars
    384
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    42

Perfect hotel

By

27 April 2017

platinumelite

Good quality compared to the price. Good location.

Read More
Read Less

Stay 04/21-04/22/2017 -

By

25 April 2017

club

On the whole I had a very wonderful experience.the room was very clean ,nice and comfortable, having all the amenities I needed.
Ms Nunez and her staff were very great, wonderful and they went out of their way to please me. I am very satisfied with the service I got.
I had breakfast in the restaurant and that was very good too. The waitress and all the staff were very hospitable and took very good care of me. They were anxious to make sure I was happy and comfortable . Thank you very much again for such a great and wonderful experience.

Read More
Read Less

Accomodating Front Desk

By

24 April 2017

club

The front desk clerks were friendly and helpful with all questions and needs throughout my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean and safe property

By

23 April 2017

We booked this hotel for a family vacation. This property was very nice. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We felt very safe and comfortable in our room at night. If I venture back to the area, I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Love Love Love

By

23 April 2017

Before my husband and I were married. We would just stay at this hotel every other weekend they are great! And even sometimes when we just need a day away we will just book a room here.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay At Holiday Inn Oakbrook

By

22 April 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable and I slept well. The good was delicious and the staff was friendly and helpful! I would and will recommend this hotel to others visiting the srea.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Service

By

21 April 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay. The staff at the front desk were helpful and patient. The maintenance staff was efficient and timely. The food for our conference , the lunches and breakfast were all extremely good. It was an enjoyable stay. I am going to recommend this hotel to all of my friends and also that we have any further conferences at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

21 April 2017

club

A upon my arrival on said day, April 13/14 the front desk staff provided outstanding customer service.

Read More
Read Less

I love this hotel

By

20 April 2017

club

I stay here every time I'm in the area. Great Customer Service and excellent location

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel to stay in

By

20 April 2017

club

Great stay for business or pleasure. The restaurant attached has a great staff that is pleasant to carry a conversation with. Rooms are in great shape. Bathrooms are a bit older.. at least the room that I got. Beds are quite comfortable and I have back issues so am very critical of beds.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful and comfortable

By

20 April 2017

club

Peaceful and comfortable will recommend hotel to friends for future visits.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous service

By

19 April 2017

The front desk staff was so helpful at check in and when we needed restaurant recommendations. Food was great. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less