Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Jul 2016)
(e.g. 02 Jul 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 404 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by thanks thanks the room was fine, the lobby was nice. good night's sleep.no issues to speak of. June 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed; great front desk service Great stay. Everyone was most helpful. We were attending a wedding at Glen Abbey Golf and Country Club so didn't get a chance to use the restaurant facilities, but they certainly looked clean and tidy, as did did the pool area. June 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, comfortable clean and overall equipped. I enjoyed my stay here and would recommend to guests looking to stay at a nice hotel, while on business or personal travels. June 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay experience for over 10 years I have stayed on this hotel for over 10 years and the experience has became from good to great! June 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room but average breakfast staff I had an overall good stay at this hotel while on business. The staff at check-in were friendly and very helpful. I was upgraded to the executive floor for being a platinum member and the room was very nice. I ordered room service for dinner. The waiter was friendly and polite. The food was hot and very good. My only complaint was the wait staff in the restaurant for breakfast the next morning were not very attentive. You definitely had to get there attention if you wanted more coffee or the check. I had the buffet breakfast and the food was hot and what you would expect from a buffet. Overall, I enjoyed my stay and would recommend it if in the area. June 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay in Oakville An updated Holiday Inn, better than many others I have stayed in. Comfortable with a good nights sleep. Recommended. June 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice overall experience enjoyed my stay, spacious clean rooms, nice friendly staff, good location, fair price June 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by all was good Surprised beds were smaller, ordered a king but didn't get it. June 5, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:33:36.498-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_404, tr_404
  • loc_en_US, sid_YYZOK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>