Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 640 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

640reviews

  • 5 Stars
    358
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great stay!

By

18 October 2017

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable. No complaints here! The breakfast was good, the service was great. I would go back.

Read More
Read Less

Great.

By

18 October 2017

club

Had a great experience. Everyone was wonderful and the room was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

18 October 2017

club

Easy on and off access from the QEW.
Comfortable room
Quiet neighborhood.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

17 October 2017

club

The hotel, car rental and train station were all within walking distance as well as there being great access to the highway for travelling. Staff were very friendly and attentive. Loved the fact that there was a small shop with snacks and drinks available by the desk. So much better than machines. I will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

17 October 2017

platinumelite

The building was a bit dated, but quality of staff and service was consistent with other IHG hotels, which keeps me coming back. I was at a competing hotel the night prior where the facilities were very nice, but staff paled in comparison. From the server at breakfast, to the guest services desk, your team always promptly made themselves available to help as needed — very helpful when I was on a time budget! It’d be nice if pool hours were a bit later, but beyond that, I had a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

17 October 2017

club

to attend open house and meeting update.
not sure or when the next meeting will be call and new events to follow mayb next year, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Canada for Ford Plant

By

16 October 2017

platinumelite

Arrived late in the evening, was greeted and treated warmly, offered a cookie and a point bonus

Throughout my stat the staff was warm and attentive

when in town for work I prefer this hotel

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

14 October 2017

club

I have now visited three different hotels in Oakville.
This one was closest to my appointments, good restaurants and to the Highway.
The room was comfortable.

Unfortunately, the fridge hummed loud all night, plus my room did not have a window but glass sliding doors overlooking the front entrance, foyer and restaurant.
Did not sleep much too much noise from downstairs, I was not aware there was an option of inside or outside rooms.
I will check going forward.

Read More
Read Less

Room amazing, restaurant staff not so great

By

14 October 2017

club

If your planning on just sleeping then I highly recommend this Ola e but do yourself a favour, bring your own breakfast.
Morning staff are terrible,

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable with good service

By

13 October 2017

club

Our stay at this hotel was good, but would suggest putting in stronger glazing to quieten the noise from the Highway. Even the patio experience was marred by the noise especially by the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

11 October 2017

Staff was friendly and helpful. Toilet was not flushing properly and the front desk staff immediately contacted maintenance to fix. Also liked that we were able to get a late checkout time of 1:00 pm.

Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

11 October 2017

club

Only ever one problem in all the years staying at the Oakville centre holiday inn, it was dealt with quickly and professionally. Would definitely stay here again through out the years.

Read More
Read Less