Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 425 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

425reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great service and location

By

09 August 2016

club

I stayed at Holiday Inn Oakville centre for 5 days in July 2016. I really appreciated the great customer service received from the friendly front desk staff. They always had a smile on their face and made sure I have everything I need.
Fresh lemon and cucumber water in the lobby area was very refreshing!
I was provided complimentary hot breakfast, which is really great; however it would have been nice if the menu changed a bit every day or every other day.

Overall, my experience at Holiday inn Oakville centre was great :)

Read More
Read Less

We'll be back!

By

09 August 2016

This was a very nice hotel with a great location in Oakville. The staff were very friendly and attentive, even though they were troubled by a fire alarm, five fire trucks, and no A/C in the common areas as it was hot. They handled this "crisis" professionally and with smiles! Room was nice and large and the balcony overlooking the pool was a nice touch. Breakfast buffet was small but everything was fresh - especially the croissants - and just enough for an early morning. The coffee in the room was just awful but the coffee in the restaurant was great and there were take out cups available. We will definitely stay here again on our next trip down to the Oakville area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

09 August 2016

club

We enjoyed our 2 nights, appreciated the level of customer service and how kid friendly and responsive the housekeeping was.

The room was clean and comfortable, and room service was perfect - kids enjoyed food and we loved the pool as not cold.

Definitely will return in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Staff are great

By

08 August 2016

The staff are very friendly and helpful and make your stay a memorable and joyful experience.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT STAFF

By

08 August 2016

We were 3 weeks from moving into our new home and this hotel not only offered us excellent rates but the staff went beyond to make us feel very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, excellent staff and service

By

07 August 2016

Excellent location to stay when visiting Oakville. Friendly and efficient staff, great service, good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Ecellent - Friendly

By

31 July 2016

club

clean hotel. easy check in. Front desk staff gave water and breakfast tickets.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel...Not Great...

By

30 July 2016

I stay at a lot of IHG properties and this one is okay, but not great. The front desk staff could definitely use some additional training. I arrived a bit after 10:00pm after a delayed flight into Toronto. I asked about food options at the hotel and was told the kitchen was closed. I was directed to McDonalds which is literally around the corner. When I got back to the hotel I learned that room service was still available. No recognition of my IHG Rewards Club level and no room upgrade. I have a local Distributor in Oakville and visit regularly, but probably won't stay at this property again.

Posted byCustomerCare
10 August 2016
Dear SolidFood, Thank you for your feedback. As an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. We do value our IHG Rewards Club members and we apologize if this was not the case on your recent stay. Please do accept our apologies for not being able to deliver an exemplary service. We don't want any guest inconvenienced and rest assured that your comments will be used for the purpose of bringing improvements needed. Again, many thanks for the feedback and our apologies for the shortfalls. We hope that we can better serve you next time. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful centrally located hotel

By

26 July 2016

club

This is a great spot with easy access to the highway if you are travelling. You can also walk downtown to Oakville's Lakeshore in about 15 minutes. Clean and spacious guest rooms and friendly staff. Clean and well-kept grounds with lovely flowers at the hotel entrance. Lots of free parking.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfortable and service on point

By

15 July 2016

I enjoy the atmosphere at the Holiday inn Argus Rd. and I plan to do a conference there with ETS/ACN direct essential services and utilities. in July.

Read More
Read Less

Maintenance issues

By

15 July 2016

Room #522
1. Bathtub did not drain properly
2. A/C too noisy
3. Room service menu has changed for the worse and more expensive. Old menu was in the hotel info booklet. Restaurant sent a new one upstairs

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear Cacofonix Thank you for your feedback. We will address your findings to ensure that they are corrected for all our guests. We hope to be able to welcome you back on your next visit to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

14 July 2016

club

I enjoy my stay every time. I had a great night's sleep and enjoyed a great breakfast. The bar is decent with a good drink selection and great bartenders. I would recommend this hotel if you're in the area. Its in a nice location and there are plenty of places to visit around the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear kwright88 Thank you very much for your 5/5 star review on your stay. We thank you for your loyalty and your recommendation of our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Read More
Read Less