Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 May 2016)
(e.g. 27 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 391 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Good for business. They do need to get rid of the sad looking fake plants in their lobby, otherwise a good stay! May 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great reception employees - Great an knowledgable reception employees, was able to accomodate all my needs and answer all my questions May 6, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good safe place to stay My stay at this hotel was good and I felt safe. The hydraulic fluid smell in the elevator is bad - it has been that way since the first time I stayed here years ago. Food has always bee good - it is too bad they stopped the half price wings with a beer. April 29, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by sleep well room was a good temperature and thermostat works fast. bed was comfortable. my bath tub did not drain for a long time. and there was left over left behind shoes in my room. April 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by This is my go to hotel This is a great hotel and I dig the old school vibe. It's perfectly located for my needs when I'm in Oakville. Friendly, courteous staff, great room service and large rooms. Furniture was comfy, but the bed and pillows were too soft for my liking, but that's a personal preference and nothing more. I didn't take advantage of the buffet breakfast this time, but I did use the room service often and it was excellent each time. Next time I'm in Oakville, I will be staying here again. April 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This hotel was beautiful! Service was excellent, room was perfect! Bed was very comfortable! Best continental breakfast we've had! April 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good stay Great staff - clean and comfy rooms. Lots of parking with good lighting. April 25, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Architecture! This Holiday Inn is very unique in it's architecture! Amazing design for a Holiday Inn. I found it odd however that the Registration Desk was placed in such a manner that the lovely glass elevators were immediately to your back. This must make for an odd space during any busy registration times. The pool was literally in the lobby, sure, down a couple of steps, but right in the lobby! Tiny too, very tiny. It was not a comfortable space nor a peaceful space as you were on display for the entire hotel that happened to have windows/balconies facing into this brightly lite courtyard. Again, the design was amazing, but just not conducive to a peaceful swim! The evening rate for the stay at the hotel was very high in my opinion and it might have been made a bit more easy if only thought was given to a few more "gifts", like a tea bag or two in my room. I don't really ask for much, but there were no additional such items available in my room. The guest hallways were very dark. It was very quiet during the evening, so I imagine the hotel staff must have taken great care in how they placed their guests that night. There were a large number of hockey players staying that night, and I didn't hear a peep from them. Thank you Hotel Staff! This location was perfect for our needs as it was a wee drive of maybe seven minutes to the Trafalgar Road Campus of Sheridan College. April 19, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T14:38:57.400-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_391, tr_391
  • loc_en_US, sid_YYZOK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>