Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 465 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

465reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    18

Very comfortable bed room very clean

By

11 January 2017

club

Room very clean beds very comfortable close to many amenities and easy access to highway. Made visit less stressful since we weren't familiar with the area

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

11 January 2017

club

Bathroom ceiling needed to be repainted.
Shower head needs to be replaced.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, Afforable price

By

06 January 2017

The guest rooms were clean, modern and well appointed. The fitness area was small but had more than enough cardio and resistance equipment to provide a good workout. The WIFI internet signal was weak and spotty. the signal would often disconnect, and you would have to try different spots in the room to find a consistent signal. You could not stream videos.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet room

By

03 January 2017

club

The room was very nice and comfortable. The heated pool was a treat and very welcome at the end of the day.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel experience

By

28 December 2016

This is my third stay at your hotel at Christmas time. I would definitely be back. A great experience and a very friendly hotel.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and good service

By

19 December 2016

club

the bed was very comfortable. The noisy fan in the room disrupted my sleep but otherwise I would have slept well.

Posted byCustomerCare
28 December 2016
Dear KarenKEW, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. I am pleased to know that you found our beds comfortable and apologize for the noisy fan issue you have encountered. I appreciate the feedback that we receive, whether positive and negative to ensure we provide the best level of service and facilities that we can give to our guests. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and I hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. I value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

07 December 2016

club

Great property for an overnight stay. Pillows were fantastic, staff was amazing.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 December 2016
Dear Gil2 Thank you for your great 5/5 star review on your stay and our hotel. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

In Canada for Grey Cup

By

01 December 2016

Hotel has great location to the GO Train. Staff is friendly. Location is quiet, but secure. My hotel when I am in this area of Canada.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 December 2016
Dear ajmphd Thank you for your great 5/5 review on your stay and our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Read More
Read Less

bon hôtel

By

29 November 2016

bien situé, proper, bon prix. »Cependant, nous étions sur l'étage executive et l'hôtel n'offre pas beaucoupl plus qu'une chamber ordinaire.
2 robes de chamber aurait été apprécié. un miroir grossissant au mur de la chamber de bain, aurait aussi été apprécié. Sinon cet hotel est un bon choix

Posted byHotelStaff
06 December 2016
Thank you for your feedback on your stay and our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Oakville's best location

By

29 November 2016

club

Close to Railway station and shopping mall.
This Holiday Inn is in an ideal location for the weary traveler or business person looking for great value priced hotel room. Staff always make me feel welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 December 2016
Dear James D2016 Thank you very much for your 5/5 star review on your stay and out hotel. Very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your recommendation. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded Expectations

By

29 November 2016

I absolutely enjoyed my stay here - the room was clean, beds comfortable. and of course the breakfast the next day was hearty and filling!

I couldn't be happier and will definitely be returning :)

Posted byHotelStaff
06 December 2016
Dear BC-AN Thank you very much for your great 5/5 star review on your stay and our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient to City Hall

By

27 November 2016

Fortunately, one room was left- this turned out to be a last minute choice- but a good one.

Holiday Inn as a brand comes with no surprises- the best surprise. This is an upscale property with all the amenities one might expect of a more expensive property.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 November 2016
Dear PODIII Thank you very much for your 5/5 star service on your stay and our hotel. Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and would recommend out hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to the area.
Read More
Read Less