Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1264 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1264reviews

  • 5 Stars
    728
  • 4 Stars
    364
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    44

Lovely staff and great service

By

27 September 2021

Great value for your money , great breakfast , friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Happy Dance Mom

By

27 September 2021

club

We were there for a dance competition. Staff were so accommodating and friendly. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant overnight

By

20 September 2021

club

Staff were great forgot items in the room and they contacted me right away so I could retrieve

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn visit

By

20 September 2021

Stayed in this hotel for a week for work, staff was great only wish they had some sort of security because my truck was stolen in the parking lot

Read More
Read Less

ExCellent hotel

By

20 September 2021

club

Great front desk staff. All social distancing requirements being followed. Excellent room and all facilities in it great.
I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Staff is friendly and courteous.

By

18 September 2021

platinumelite

Nice rooms, nice view, accommodating staff.

Breakfast was not included however there is a restaurant on the ground floor.

Read More
Read Less

Good overall

By

18 September 2021

Good hotel, my preference when i am coming in oakville

Read More
Read Less

Great place to spend a couple of nights

By

16 September 2021

club

Must check this place out! Great location too!Must check this place out! Great location too!

Read More
Read Less

Crystal

By

14 September 2021

club

Very nice Hotel. Staff are accomodating.
Let's realize that we are still in COVID.
The beds were very comfortable, the hotel was clean.
Very nice decor. Reasonably priced.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place to Stay

By

13 September 2021

club

Excellent place to stay. Very well kept building and room. Very clean. The room is in excellent condition including the bathroom, which is not always the case in other hotels. Very pleased with our choice to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

No surprises

By

11 September 2021

The room was clean and check-in pleasant. The in-room heating/AC was noisy and my wife had difficulty sleeping as it comes on and off regularly.

We have stayed here before and knew what to expect and the experience met those expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Passing Through

By

10 September 2021

club

Considering the COVID restrictions this hotel is managing to provide a good product at a reasonable cost, however, this likely prevents an outstanding rating.

Read More
Read Less