Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 373 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

Just OK

By

26 July 2016

club

Wasn't overly thrilled with this location. Dated room amenities, expensive bottled water in the room, and the internet was out for an entire morning. On a positive, the ladies that clean the rooms do an excellent job as well as being the most friendly out of all the Holiday Inn's I have stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Bronte

By

24 July 2016

solid hotel; easy to get to - good proximity. Very good bistro though menu is limited and may not appeal to all.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Comfortable

By

23 July 2016

We used this property for a single night as we needed to be out of our home. It gave us great access to the village of Bronte and their great restaurants. We really enjoyed our evening out. We slept great on very comfortable mattress. Shower had great pressure too.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful property and Stay

By

18 July 2016

The Holiday Inn at Bronte was a very nice and hospitable property. The front desk staff gave some wonderful recommendations on local places to eat and visit. They were kind and considerate of my 2 year old as she played in the lobby during check in. The room was great too! We highly recommend the 2-room suite.
Overall, a great stay with some very nice staff, at a good price.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

14 July 2016

club

A good stay. No problems. Good and predictable.

However like all 'updated' hotels there is no alarm clock which in this day and age I understand but why are there no obvious charging outlets (bedside) for smartphone (as an alarm clock etc) or tablets. the desk is fine...if there is a charging outlet but why not the bedside table?

Just a suggestion.

Read More
Read Less

King Suites are Nice Sometimes

By

12 July 2016

club

I appreciated everything about the hotel - staff, amenities, good working equipment, clean, etc. Would have liked to have the option for two queen beds instead of the king and a pull out couch as we had four adults for this trip.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Accomcdations

By

10 July 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great service.
Excellent Food and very good sevice in resturant

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

07 July 2016

Good place to stay but the noise in the room and from outside precented me from getting much sleep. This could be that I went down for Canada weekend and there was some parties going on out side and inside the hotel rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, comfortable bed and great service

By

06 July 2016

club

Friendly, comfortable bed, excellent location, and great service

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, great food

By

02 July 2016

club

I can recommend the Holiday Inn and Suites Oakville at Bronte. The hotel is clean with very pretty hotel grounds. Rooms are excellent and comfortable. Great showers and comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

27 June 2016

club

Had a great stay at this hotel. Convenient location, staff was great . My room was very clean.

I did dine at the Restaurant for dinner, Your server, Kalye was terrific!! Great personality, friendly and knowledgeable on the food choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
I just wanted to thank you for your recent stay here! I’m so glad you were able to experience our warm Holiday Inn hospitality and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Natasha Irani
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms

By

22 June 2016

Excellent rooms with very comfortable beds. Great service and value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. Kind regards Natasha Irani
Read More
Read Less