Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 439 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

439reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

comfortable bed and great service

By

23 January 2017

club

well-sized, comfortable room, great staff

Room service supper was perfect--good food, quickly delivered

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, quiet, good location

By

22 January 2017

Had a good night's sleep, that for me is most important.
Would have been nice to have complimentary water or perhaps a breakfast coupon, but this was not a HIExpress. Overall was quite satisfied with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Bronte

By

22 January 2017

platinumelite

Excellent location by highway yet quiet and close to Lake Ontario for dinner and leisure.
Professional engaged caring staff.
Very well maintained facility.

Read More
Read Less

Nationa meeting

By

20 January 2017

We were there for our 3 day National meeting The only concern I had was the fact we were served the same lunch for all three days and breakfast should have included some sort of protein, ie: eggs

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds and Great Service

By

17 January 2017

A great little gem next door to the Oakville Conference Center. Clean, spacious and comfortable suites. Great night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

good

By

16 January 2017

club

good stay good service easy booking will recommend or rebook

Read More
Read Less

That's enough information. Thank you.

By

16 January 2017

club

You have my review of what I did not like. What I did like was the room itself, the price of that room and the comfort of the bed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable once more

By

11 January 2017

This hotel is my preferred place to visit for a brief day or two away. I do not live too far, but far enough for a different place for shopping, rest and a hot tub.
I am remembered by the staff quivkly and easily. I am always comfortable there.
It is a nice place for a getaway.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Satisfied101: Thank you for your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you soon. Helen Huang Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, very clean

By

03 January 2017

club

I stayed for a week while visiting family over Christmas. I requested a refrigerator which was delivered to my room. Very convenient location and a very positive experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

02 January 2017

club

The breakfast restaurant was fantastic made our time there very enjoyable
Day Manager was very nice and when we were changing the way we paid for our 2 Rooms I booked but there were 4 guest and each wanted to split the cost with me she made the service fun.
Our room was cleaned it was just not complete and the items on the floor, no coffee or cups to drink out off not replaced , the service was seen as sloopy in a very well run hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Thank you for your feedback in regards to Coffee and other items not being stocked up in room. I’ve worked with our executive housekeeper team to fix the issue, however I apologize that it wasn’t resolved sooner. Thank you again for your review and I invite you to stay with us again the next time you return to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

21 December 2016

club

We have stayed at this hotel before and are always impressed with the cleanliness and friendliness of all staff - everyone was great. Comfortable large rooms and great restaurant

Posted byHotelStaff
02 January 2017
Thank you for your recent stay here! I’m glad you were able to experience our warm Holiday Inn Oakville@Bronte hospitality and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

21 December 2016

club

Room was right next to elevator. I heard people/staff and elevator doors/bells

Read More
Read Less