Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 368 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

King Suites are Nice Sometimes

By

12 July 2016

club

I appreciated everything about the hotel - staff, amenities, good working equipment, clean, etc. Would have liked to have the option for two queen beds instead of the king and a pull out couch as we had four adults for this trip.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Accomcdations

By

10 July 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great service.
Excellent Food and very good sevice in resturant

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

07 July 2016

Good place to stay but the noise in the room and from outside precented me from getting much sleep. This could be that I went down for Canada weekend and there was some parties going on out side and inside the hotel rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, comfortable bed and great service

By

06 July 2016

club

Friendly, comfortable bed, excellent location, and great service

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, great food

By

02 July 2016

club

I can recommend the Holiday Inn and Suites Oakville at Bronte. The hotel is clean with very pretty hotel grounds. Rooms are excellent and comfortable. Great showers and comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

27 June 2016

club

Had a great stay at this hotel. Convenient location, staff was great . My room was very clean.

I did dine at the Restaurant for dinner, Your server, Kalye was terrific!! Great personality, friendly and knowledgeable on the food choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
I just wanted to thank you for your recent stay here! I’m so glad you were able to experience our warm Holiday Inn hospitality and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Natasha Irani
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms

By

22 June 2016

Excellent rooms with very comfortable beds. Great service and value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. Kind regards Natasha Irani
Read More
Read Less

Room and service was very good

By

20 June 2016

club

The Holiday Inn at Bronte is the hotel that our association stays at for our annual golf tournament....our guests have always found the hotel to be above par and enjoy their one night stay

The Holiday Inn staff are pleasant and knowledgeable and friendly

We thank you for the excellent service provided and would recommend the hotel to others in our industry

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Natasha Irani
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

20 June 2016

club

Great friendly service with clean room at a reasonable cost.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Thank you for your positive comments about our staff. We take great pride in our customer service and comments such as yours help us believe in our service. Best regards Natasha Irani
Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

16 June 2016

I found that overall I was pleased with my stay.

The staff were congenial and helpful.

My only dislike was the lack of a free continental breakfast that most hotels supply.
The price of the buffet breakfast was ridiculous.

Grabbed my breakfast on the road at a fraction of the cost you were asking.

Read More
Read Less

Slept like a baby

By

16 June 2016

club

Loved the King size bed and the four pillows, some of the best sleep I've had in awhile.
Thanks
Steve

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Thank you for your positive review about our beds. I shall pass this comment onto our housekeeping department. Thank you once again
Read More
Read Less

June 10th 2016 stay

By

14 June 2016

club

We stayed at this Hotel as our daughter's wedding was taking place at a near by venue. We arrived late and were a little stressed , the Staff at check in, responded to our request to go quickly as we needed to get ready and leave for the Church. Its the little things that make a difference . Thank You!

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Natasha Irani
Read More
Read Less