Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 436 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

436reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Nationa meeting

By

20 January 2017

We were there for our 3 day National meeting The only concern I had was the fact we were served the same lunch for all three days and breakfast should have included some sort of protein, ie: eggs

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds and Great Service

By

17 January 2017

A great little gem next door to the Oakville Conference Center. Clean, spacious and comfortable suites. Great night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

good

By

16 January 2017

club

good stay good service easy booking will recommend or rebook

Read More
Read Less

That's enough information. Thank you.

By

16 January 2017

club

You have my review of what I did not like. What I did like was the room itself, the price of that room and the comfort of the bed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable once more

By

11 January 2017

This hotel is my preferred place to visit for a brief day or two away. I do not live too far, but far enough for a different place for shopping, rest and a hot tub.
I am remembered by the staff quivkly and easily. I am always comfortable there.
It is a nice place for a getaway.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Satisfied101: Thank you for your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you soon. Helen Huang Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, very clean

By

03 January 2017

club

I stayed for a week while visiting family over Christmas. I requested a refrigerator which was delivered to my room. Very convenient location and a very positive experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

02 January 2017

club

The breakfast restaurant was fantastic made our time there very enjoyable
Day Manager was very nice and when we were changing the way we paid for our 2 Rooms I booked but there were 4 guest and each wanted to split the cost with me she made the service fun.
Our room was cleaned it was just not complete and the items on the floor, no coffee or cups to drink out off not replaced , the service was seen as sloopy in a very well run hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Thank you for your feedback in regards to Coffee and other items not being stocked up in room. I’ve worked with our executive housekeeper team to fix the issue, however I apologize that it wasn’t resolved sooner. Thank you again for your review and I invite you to stay with us again the next time you return to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

21 December 2016

club

We have stayed at this hotel before and are always impressed with the cleanliness and friendliness of all staff - everyone was great. Comfortable large rooms and great restaurant

Posted byHotelStaff
02 January 2017
Thank you for your recent stay here! I’m glad you were able to experience our warm Holiday Inn Oakville@Bronte hospitality and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

21 December 2016

club

Room was right next to elevator. I heard people/staff and elevator doors/bells

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

21 December 2016

club

We have stayed at this hotel in the past and will definitely stay there again. They do everything a good hotel should do and they do it well. It's clean, comfortable and the service is very friendly. The server in the restaurant has been there for a number of years and knows and does her job very well. I recommend this hotel to anyone I know that is going to be travelling to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 January 2017
Thank you for your recent stay here! I’m glad you were able to experience our warm Holiday Inn Oakville@Bronte hospitality and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
02 January 2017
Thank you for your recent stay here! I’ m glad you were able to experience our warm Holiday Inn Oakville @Bronte hospitality and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Mediocre and needs an update

By

15 December 2016

Service staff were great and friendly. The hotel is in dyer need of an update! Wall paper peeling in our room and the much need for an update in the washroom as it was dark and bland. We ordered room service for breakfast which arrived in reasonable time however was luke warm. It seemed like they just grabbed our breakfast sides from the main buffet as it tasted and looked like they're weren't fresh ( potatoes and bacon were dry and crunchy); our eggs were supposed to be over easy and were hard.
Aside from the room and the food, the staff were kind enough to place us on the same floor as our other party staying at the hotel which meant an upgrade to a jacuzzi room. I very much appreciated this.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 December 2016
Dear Mandyeliz123: Thank you for taking precious time of yours to review our hotel and services. At  Holiday Inn Oakville @ Bronte, we take pride in ensuring our guest’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we failed you at food quality this time. I have recently spoken to our Executive Chef regarding your e-mail and we will be working together to ensure that this will not happen again.   I hope you will give our Restaurant another chance when you visit Oakville again.   Again, my sincere apologies for the issues you encountered during your stay with us. Warm regards, Helen Huang Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

12 December 2016

Very clean hotel, friendly staff, and worth the money.

Read More
Read Less