Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 379 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

379reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

good experience

By

10 August 2016

our friend was having a wedding in the conference center beside it, we had a good experience, no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn that I have used

By

08 August 2016

club

This Holiday Inn is conveniently located for access to the area by car, bus, or Go Train.

It is a modern facility, larger and better than the Holiday Inns that I am familiar with.

It is very clean and bright.

I liked the dinning facility for breakfast and evening meal.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location, good service

By

08 August 2016

platinumelite

Holiday Inn at Bronte is convenient for business local to Oakville.
The Hotel is comfortable and relaxing and provides a consistent level of quality, service and value.
The level of service from the staff is very good.

The Hotel is largely unchanged in terms of rooms and facilities for the past 10 years that I have used it.
It would now benefit from some refurbishment / freshen-up to keep it current with the expected Holiday Inn experience I receive in other countries, such as France and UK.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Bronte

By

02 August 2016

club

Clean, good bathroom lighting, comfortable bed, can make room dark enough for sleeping, the ventilation A/C works well without too much noise, the room was quiet, the drinks were expensive, the bar is small, location of the hotel is meh.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Dear Ososdeoro: Thank you for taking time to share your experience. I am happy to hear you enjoy the room amenities. I also understand you found the bar was small to your like and we are working to fix this issue. We look forward to seeing your during your next visit to the area. Helen Huang
Read More
Read Less

WORK

By

02 August 2016

Need for updated work out equipment, refreshed sauna pool area, over all stay fair

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

27 July 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay, location was excellent, close to everything we needed, restaurants, golf courses etc.
Will stay there again and recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Just OK

By

26 July 2016

club

Wasn't overly thrilled with this location. Dated room amenities, expensive bottled water in the room, and the internet was out for an entire morning. On a positive, the ladies that clean the rooms do an excellent job as well as being the most friendly out of all the Holiday Inn's I have stayed at.

Posted byCustomerCare
03 August 2016
Dear Mab1967, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our staff to be very friendly. However, we would like to apologize for falling short of your expectations regarding our room amenities and bottled water price. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Bronte

By

24 July 2016

solid hotel; easy to get to - good proximity. Very good bistro though menu is limited and may not appeal to all.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Comfortable

By

23 July 2016

We used this property for a single night as we needed to be out of our home. It gave us great access to the village of Bronte and their great restaurants. We really enjoyed our evening out. We slept great on very comfortable mattress. Shower had great pressure too.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful property and Stay

By

18 July 2016

The Holiday Inn at Bronte was a very nice and hospitable property. The front desk staff gave some wonderful recommendations on local places to eat and visit. They were kind and considerate of my 2 year old as she played in the lobby during check in. The room was great too! We highly recommend the 2-room suite.
Overall, a great stay with some very nice staff, at a good price.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

14 July 2016

club

A good stay. No problems. Good and predictable.

However like all 'updated' hotels there is no alarm clock which in this day and age I understand but why are there no obvious charging outlets (bedside) for smartphone (as an alarm clock etc) or tablets. the desk is fine...if there is a charging outlet but why not the bedside table?

Just a suggestion.

Read More
Read Less

King Suites are Nice Sometimes

By

12 July 2016

club

I appreciated everything about the hotel - staff, amenities, good working equipment, clean, etc. Would have liked to have the option for two queen beds instead of the king and a pull out couch as we had four adults for this trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Thank you for your review. I apologize that you were not happy with your room assignment. We strive to make sure all guests receive the room they preferred. Please try our Room and Stay Preferences tool the next time you stay with Holiday Inn to reserve exactly the room type you want. Once again, I apologize we were not able to accommodate your room choice during this stay at our property. Helen Huang Manager On Duty
Read More
Read Less