Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 555 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

555reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    26

Good time

By

16 October 2017

club

It was a basic hotel. Needed updated but overall pleasant stay

Read More
Read Less

Drive on

By

15 October 2017

club

Recommend you find another property, there are many to choose from in the NYC area.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeds Expectations

By

12 October 2017

club

This lodging was convenient for accessing locations in NY and NJ. The bed was comfortable. The facility is clean and well kept. The staff is helpful and the breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Appetizers

By

11 October 2017

Could just be a bad night, but I am leaning it unfortunately is likely really how it is here every night. Ordered appetizers at 7:30 and started eating at 8:45. Didn’t even get the order correct. No manager apologized or even came around. The waitress was doing her best, people left without paying because the computer froze. I stayed till 9:28 to get it resolved, $45.00 and 2 hours later I get to go to my room. Which is clean and the air conditioning is working. About all I can say that is nice.

Read More
Read Less

性价比高,干净舒适

By

10 October 2017

club

第一次入住holiday inn,整体感觉不错。酒店性价比较高,服务好,干净舒服。设计简洁,设施方便,房间有微波炉,外面有热水,咖啡。

Read More
Read Less

Sleepless in NY

By

06 October 2017

club

It was a great location for my stay. The place seems a little run down in the sleeping areas. Bar was out of draft beer or it was flat. Prices were high for a bottle of beer.

Read More
Read Less

Bed a little soft

By

05 October 2017

club

Everything great but woke up with a stiff back. Firmer mattress would help

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

04 October 2017

The bed was very comfortable slept so good curtains black out the light perfectly

Read More
Read Less

holiday

By

30 September 2017

platinumelite

everything was excellent ,,they even upgraded me since I was a platinum member.
however In the past this hotel would give free breakfast to platinum members , unfortunately they seemed to have stopped that policy. It would be nice to have them begin doing it again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

29 September 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and the rooms were clean. No issues with sleeping either.

Read More
Read Less

Good facility

By

28 September 2017

platinumelite

Nice room size and clean room were key to have comfortable stay when you are on the road. Thank you for the great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Irma Refuge

By

28 September 2017

club

When the staff saw we were from Naples, they were bending over backwards to help us. It was a very pleasant experience. We have stayed here many times over the past 4 years as we are from the area. Years ago, we booked a block of rooms for my daughters wedding and arranged for breakfast the next morning.

Last year we had our 50th high school reunion and many of us stayed here as well. The evening before, we met in the lounge and had some delicious bar food. Great hotel and staff.

Read More
Read Less