Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 474 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

474reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    20

comfortable bed and a nice breakfast

By

14 April 2017

club

I liked getting the weekend Wall Street Journal. I enjoy having breakfast in the hotel, and I find the beds to be comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast choices were limited

By

10 April 2017

club

I miss the complimentary continental breakfast. I will not eat breakfast here next time. To pay for what I got was disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay here again.

By

06 April 2017

club

Room was well equipped, bed was very comfortable. A lot of construction going on in the hotel but still well maintained. Did not eat in the hotel bar but good restaurants close by. Nice set up in the room to complete my business.

Read More
Read Less

Our home away from home

By

04 April 2017

platinumelite

Our family loves this place! Whenever we want to get away we go here. The staff remembers us and treats us awesomely! The only problem is no indoor pool, but, does have outdoor pool, SO, if weather is not right for outdoor pool and that is important to you, this may not be the place for you. However, I would still recommend staying here!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Suite and great staff

By

30 March 2017

platinumelite

Stay at this property often and always make a point of choosing this hotel. Staff is warm and welcoming, proximity to work and local restaurants is ideal.

Read More
Read Less

A GREAT HOTEL STAY

By

30 March 2017

platinumelite

THANK YOU FOR A VERY COMFORTABLE AND RELAXING EXPERIENCE.

Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

28 March 2017

Comfortable bed,good coffee.They treated me great and I even recognized an employee from my childhood.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

28 March 2017

Great ammetities, service, and atmosphere for the price . Wish the bed was a little more comfortable but heard some beds are great while some aren't. Overall, I will be back in 2 weeks for my next business trip

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

15 March 2017

club

Convenient location great value clean hotel courteous staff

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Dear Trish ... Thank you for staying with us. Our staff takes pride in cleaning and making sure all our guest are happy. We hope to see you in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room

By

12 March 2017

club

i stay in your hotel all the time .i"m a Volvo A Tech....working for Volvo 28 Years...the school is in Orange Burg....i stay with you all the Time...

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Dear Kennie59, We are happy to hear you have stayed with us during your 28 years of employment at Volvo and glad you are happy with our services. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

too noisy during the night

By

04 March 2017

I stayed here for one week (business purposes); hotel is good, except for what concerns night's rest : honking trains, waking me up nearly every hour. This might be a reason why I'd rather choose another location next time !

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

04 March 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful stay. Good service and guest services was excellent. Room was comfortable and clean. Would stay there again!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 March 2017
Dear JIm0515, Our staff is happy you had a comfortable stay and was glad to hear you were happy with their services. We look forward to seeing you again!!
Read More
Read Less