Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 451 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

451reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    20

Decent snowy stay

By

11 January 2017

Stayed here on the spur of the moment due to a wild snow storm. All was great, although I found the room to be a bit dusty and shabby. Could definitely use an update! Staff was incredibly friendly and parking easy. Would stay there again if the situation presented itself.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear mic245....thank you for complimenting our staff. We are happy you had a great stay. We will certainly follow up with our housekeeping staff. Hope to see you in the future!!
Read More
Read Less

Jan 7 Orangeburg NY

By

11 January 2017

I stay at this hotel many times a year. This time there was no hot water in the shower and the "suites" are vey lacking. Good size and bed was comfortable but very few towels of poor quality and just looks like nothing much.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear Al1740, We appreciate that you stay at our hotel many times per year. We have been trying to contact you regarding the issues you incurred during your stay. We do want you to be satisfied with us and remain a loyal customer. We will try to reach you via email.
Read More
Read Less

Breakast

By

06 January 2017

club

Used to be included. At $15 per family member, the price of my stay increases 50 %. That changes my desire to stay with you

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Chrisandmartine, Thank you for your rating of 4 stars with us. As a valued guest, we do wish for you to return to us and to be satisfied with your stay. We do give special rates that include breakfast. However, if at anytime, you would need to stay in the area, please don't hesitate to speak with one of our managers and we will make sure we accommodate all your needs.
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

04 January 2017

platinumelite

everything was great it was clean friendly and very comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Dear billkot, Thank you for your compliments regarding your stay and our staff. We look forward to having you stay with us again!!!
Read More
Read Less

Clean room, bed comfortable. Hot water skechy.

By

04 January 2017

club

The room was clean. The bed was comfortable. The hot water in the bathroom sink didn't work - cold water only. The hot water in the shower shut off completely several times during a shower creating a very uncomfortable situation.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Dear valued guest, We thank you for your compliments regarding our guestroom. We do apologize for the water issue you had incurred during your stay. Our plumbers are currently taking care of the issue. We will be contacting you shortly, regarding this, as it is something you should not have gone through during your stay with us, and your comfort is a priority to us.
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and welcoming

By

29 December 2016

I stayed here when visiting on business from the UK. I was very impressed at how helpful, welcoming and friendly all the staff were, particularly the front desk who arranged for a car to collect me when I arrived at the railway station at night with no taxis in sight. Exactly the kind of help which makes a solo business trip so much easier.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 December 2016
Dear BritVisiting, We are happy we were able to make your stay welcoming and stress free. We look forward to seeing you again!!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and good service,

By

27 December 2016

club

-I have a great time on the hotel, it was clean and relaxed.

- I recomend you to improve the gym, it is a little bit small ,.

t

Posted byHotelStaff
30 December 2016
Dear Gus_Rmz, We thank you for your compliments regarding our hotel!! In 2017, we will be updating our gym, and hope you will be able to return to us in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Good staff not a great room

By

26 December 2016

club

Doing some work at home and needed to stay at a nearby hotel for a couple of days with the kids. The geography worked...the room didnt. Beds were small and the bathroom was not very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 December 2016
Dear Galley26, Please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues you incurred with your room. Please be assured that we will address the issue you had with your room, and appreciate the feedback. We also thank you for the compliment regarding our staff. We do hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn in Orangeburg NY

By

17 December 2016

This hotel always delivers what I need - friendly, basic but with flair, good access to internet, comfort and reliability. When I come to the area, I always stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 December 2016
Dear Seh56, Our staff is happy to hear your stay was a comfortable one with a flair of friendliness!!!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service from the Front Desk!!!

By

14 December 2016

Absolutely no complaints about this holiday Inn. Clean comfortable rooms, well equipped and tidy. However what really stood out was Pete Gieselmann at the front desk! Pete took my wife's frantic call regarding an electronic computer device she left in the room. He found the device and agreed to mail it back to us on his way home from work ! Now thats service that goes the extra mile and seperates you from the rest. A business is really only as good as the employees make it and Pete made our experience special. Holiday Inn should be proud. Id reccomend this hotel to anyone passing through Orangeburg NY. Thanks Pete!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 December 2016
Dear Rizvex, Thank you for recognizing Pete as he is a valuable employee to us. We are happy your stay was comfortable. We look forward to seeing you in the future!!
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations making an enjoyable stay

By

11 December 2016

club

This Holiday Inn made my business trip more enjoyable since it provided a comfortable safe place to stay. The breakfast was good (with decent coffee too), comfortable bed, and excellent Internet access. I was able to get work done, relax and read, and sleep well. The bathroom was good in meeting needs for cleanliness without being too cramped.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 December 2016
Dear lordofthelan, We're happy you had an enjoyable stay with good breakfast and great internet so you were able to get work done and relax at during your stay. We hope to see you again in the future!!
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

10 December 2016

platinumelite

great relaxing stay comfortable room quiet get away

Posted byHotelStaff
12 December 2016
Happy to hear you had a relaxing stay Car Guru!!!
Read More
Read Less