Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 403 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

403reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    20

Comfortable room and personalized service

By

13 July 2016

We stay annually and enjoy the location, ambiance and staffs dedication to our comfort

Read More
Read Less

Great Service!

By

08 July 2016

club

Staff was very friendly. hotel was clean and comfortable, and close enough to the places I needed to be. Close enough to access the major highways, but not to close to hear them.

Read More
Read Less

OK - great location for our needs

By

08 July 2016

Very nice lobby and nice staff (do wish they informed us when asked about dinner locations that the Palisades mall was a few miles down the road as we ate at an Italian rest. and food was not pleasing to any of us). If you have a room in the 200's be prepared for the updates to not be there. The room was musty and had no microwave. The bathroom counter was wiped down by myself as I found it to not be that clean. Also wiped a reddish color spot off bathroom wall. There is no exhaust fan in the bathroom so using the mirror is not possible until the steam disappears or you have to wipe the mirror. Vanity space was very limited and fear of dropping anything into the toilet. Closing the toilet lid exposed rusted hinges. Also rust spots on ceiling possible because of the non existent exhaust fan. We stayed 2 nights and I found that the room had not been vacuumed as we had crumbs I picked up myself and threw in the garbage. We had just learned that they no longer provide a free breakfast prior to our stay but were happy that we had came upon a Stop and Shop down the road. Unfortunately we were limited as the room had no microwave and the refrigerator on the highest setting was not that cool. If your a light sleeper beware of the train that blows its horn throughout the night. We had friends who changed rooms 3 times before getting upgraded to rooms in the 7000's. Their initial room about 2 rooms down the hall from us had a very loud a/c unit. They were moved to an extremely bad musty room and another that had a large bug walking across the ceiling. They after contacting the front desk multiple times were upgraded to a 2 queen bed room on the other side of the hotel from us. They heard no train and had a microwave which we did use... sadly it blew a fuse as the tv, microwave, coffee maker were all in a power strip. They also had a very nice large bathroom with a large vanity area. Again no exhuast fan but room was cleaner than ours.

Read More
Read Less

便利なホテル

By

06 July 2016

club

取引先の近くのホテルで、必要最低限の設備は完備されている。
近くを通る汽車の音、エアコンの作動音が気になる。
また朝食ももう少し充実したらよいと思う。

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

30 June 2016

club

Clean room, wonderful breakfast and very friendly staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you appreciated our helpful staff and enjoyed our breakfast! A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jaclyn W. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

ok

By

30 June 2016

platinumelite

You will hear other guests through the walls and in the halls. 1. No complimentary upgrades as part of being Rewards Club Platinum Elite. 2. Water fountain in fitness room did not work with no signs posted stating such. 3. Housekeeping entered room while I had just gotten out of shower. I was granted late-checkout of 1pm, so hotel knew I was still present--disappointing.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear TPoints, We appreciate your feedback and do apologize for not being able to upgrade you . We had a full house that weekend with weddings and graduations, and certainly would have if it were possible. I addressed the issue regarding the maid entering your room too quickly and have also emailed you regarding this issue. We do thank you for choosing our hotel for your needs.
Read More
Read Less

Bon accueil et bonnes prestations

By

29 June 2016

club

Le sourire du receptionniste a su faire oublier le caractere un peu vieillot de la chamber.
Bonne literie neanmoins

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Nous vous remercions pour vos compliments au sujet de notre personnel et notre literie. Nous espérons bientôt rénover !! Nous apprécions que vous ayez choisi notre hôtel pour vos besoins
Read More
Read Less

HI Survey

By

29 June 2016

platinumelite

What I liked the most about this hotel was the extremely courteous and helpful staff.

What I dislike about this survey is having to write an essay at the end of the survey which has to be at least 50 characters long. I would not mind if it was voluntary but don't like the idea that it is obligatory!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

27 June 2016

club

I was able to make my reservation online and show up at hotel 20 minutes as if I'd had the reservation for a week. All of my pertinent information was there and check in was a breeze. Comfortable bed and very nice breakfast to begin my day.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you slept comfortably and awoke to an enjoyable breakfast! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member, and hope you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, Jaclyn W. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Needs Updating but clean and great service

By

06 June 2016

club

We have family in the area and return often for family functions. We stayed at this hotel a number of years ago and were surprised upon our return that it had not yet been updated. The hotel was clean and the staff professional and courteous, but the rooms desperately need to be brought into the 21st century considering they do have competition as close as across the street. That said, the hotel served our purpose and we will return to it without hesitation if the need arises

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. I am pleased to hear you were impressed with the staff and cleanliness of our hotel! Rest assured, we are scheduled to update our property in the near future. We value your comments as an IHG Rewards Club member, and welcome the opportunity to serve you again! Sincerely, Jaclyn W. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

04 June 2016

platinumelite

Fair prices. Restaurant in the hotel. Fresh brewed coffee 24/7. Spacious room. All amenities. Easy parking. Friendly Staff. Clean. etc., etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! It's something we take great pride in, and we value your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member, and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jaclyn W. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value, great hotel

By

02 June 2016

club

Friendly, helpful staff

Good price

Good accomodations

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We always value your feedback, and appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Jaclyn W. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less