Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 839 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

839reviews

  • 5 Stars
    418
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    93
  • 2 Stars
    88
  • 1 Stars
    62

Disgusting

By

25 July 2017

club

What a terrible experience from the moment we landed, no pick up bus for over an hour. Then when we called to ask why they were rude!!
The Hotel was under a huge amount of construction and should have been closed completely!!!! It was dirty,dusty my carpet in my room was all wet due to a faulty Air Conditioner.
No bar except for a Hotel room with a drunk lady in it! No Restaurant except for the same room with the same drunk lady in it! The staff were appalling didn't care about you being a preferred member! It was a nightmare! Stay away!!! Book somewhere else for about 6 months

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

25 July 2017

The hotel staff was very helpful throughout making sure all guests were taken care of due to the renovations in the lobby and restaurant area.

Read More
Read Less

Jamaica

By

24 July 2017

club

The hotel is not far from the airport, the room can use a big upgrade.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Orlando International Airport

By

24 July 2017

Good place to stay very close to the airport. Had stayed here before and was looking forward to enjoying a cocktail in the lounge but the lobby and the bar/restaurant were in the process of being remodeled so we could not take advantage of the amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Long business trip

By

24 July 2017

club

Comfortable, access to plenty of eateries and nice amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel under renovation, needs updated badly

By

23 July 2017

Hotel under renovation, needs updated badly as the rooms are dated, not clean, a/c unit was loud. Consider this hotel in about two years once the renovations are done. Until then, avoid.

Read More
Read Less

WORST IHG Property that I have ever stayed at

By

23 July 2017

club

Do not stay at this property. My room was filthy, in bad condition mechanically and the staff was inexperienced and did not meet my expectation of what a Holiday Inn/IHG property should be. Just a bad experience from top to bottom.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel under renovation and systems are struggling

By

22 July 2017

Tried to reach hotel desk upon landing at MCO at 11:30 pm but no answer. No shuttle in waiting area after 20 mins so took a cab. Room check-in failed to provide a working room key after 40 minutes of various attempts with security help for different rooms on different floors. Eventually security got a room door to open. Water was brown from tap when first turned on. Breakfast was minimal , being served in a converted guest room on first floor.

Overall this hotel might be great after the renovation but not so much during it.

Read More
Read Less

Fine, just don't check-in late or need shuttle

By

22 July 2017

Room was nice, bed good. Our problems arose with check-in and shuttle service. Shuttle is advertised to run until 1:30 AM. Our flight arrived at 12:50. we called for shuttle and was basically told since we wouldn't have our bags until after 1:30, they couldn't help us, but save taxi receipt and we would be reimbursed. They were prophetic! Took airport/airline over an hour to deliver bags. We finally arrived at hotel at 2:00 AM.

Lobby was unattended, with no buzzer or signalling device. We saw a security guard in a room behind the desk.. he saw us... but then left. we waited a few more minutes (probably ten total) and finally called the desk number. the phone began ringing and an employee came out of a room immediately adjacent to the one the security guard was in, acting irritated when he realized it was us standing there calling.

He checked us in with hardly five words. He did mumble an apology for not knowing we were there. I can only guess the security team doesn't talk with the front desk???? How hard would it have been for the security, white shirt "guard" to lean in the other room and say we were there??

The next morning, we visited desk and presented taxi receipt. We were reimbursed, but not the entire amount. No comment was offered as to why.

I need to mention area across from desk was under construction and very noisy. not an extremely big deal, but it would have been nice to have known about the noise and discomfort level before checking into a room. At least give a warning please.

Read More
Read Less

our stay

By

17 July 2017

club

nice but under remodel during our stay, rest./bar closed

Read More
Read Less

Great location to airport and restaurants

By

16 July 2017

Really like this Holiday Inn as so close to the airport with shuttle service and many restaurants and mini store across the street. My favorite place to stay when flying out of Orlando.

Read More
Read Less

Okay for short stays

By

16 July 2017

club

Stay was okay, but thr facility was undergoing renovation. Asked for extra towel but did not get. Choices in breakfast can also be improved. However, not bad value for money. Location also nice, close to airport with a lot of dining options around.

Read More
Read Less