Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 750 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

750reviews

  • 5 Stars
    388
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    73
  • 1 Stars
    52

Always a nice stay at Holiday Inn

By

24 April 2017

club

We stayed here after a trip to Jamaica. Myself, husband and 2 young daughters.

It was so nice to be back in the U.S. the room was comfortable, check in a breeze. We were even able to spend several hours at the pool beforehaving to catch a flight.

Read More
Read Less

Overall ok

By

23 April 2017

club

Check in takes longer time than I thought. Other stuff is ok. Good part is very close to MCO airport and they provide free shuttle every 15 minutes.

Read More
Read Less

Nice experience

By

22 April 2017

A special thanks to bar tender Chris and front staff for addressing air conditioning issue in room. Great job by maintenance staff for fixing problem.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

21 April 2017

Traveling with family.Made sure we had rooms close together.Shuttle service was very efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Trip

By

21 April 2017

Hotel was convenient to airport, clean, and up to date. The hotel staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

21 April 2017

Overall good stay. The bathroom needs to be upgraded. Great staffs. Great area and very accessible to major highways and restaurants. The breakfast was great and the staffs were wonderful and very hospitable. The area is very close to the airport, which is a huge plus considering traffic in Orlando especially during holiday period. I will recommend the hotel to friends, especially after few upgrade in the bathroom. The bed is very comfortable and the availability of fridge in the room is a huge plus

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

20 April 2017

this hotel is great for park and stay to and from the airport. the bar tender makes great drinks. we slept like a baby and was well rested for our flight.

Read More
Read Less

Not the room I reserved

By

20 April 2017

Had to be moved to the correct room and had to wait an unreasonable amount of time to have the sofa bed made up for my son. It was late and we were tired. Communications between the front desk and room keeping was poor. The room keeping staff had poor English language skills.
The hotel itself including the room and facilities was good.

Read More
Read Less

Fire alarm

By

13 April 2017

platinumelite

Terrible experience. Fire alarm went off multiple times in the middle of the night.

Read More
Read Less

rooms need to be updated

By

12 April 2017

club

The room seemed dirty and in bad need of update. No fridge or microwave. Towels in bathroom smelled. The 1 good point was the service and breakfast I had in the morning. The waitress was very nice and the food was good.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

11 April 2017

club

Will use again. Since a requirement for submitting this review is a minimum over50club character review I will add one negative to this review. A survey is fine and good but the length of this particular survey is way to long and asks redundant questions.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

10 April 2017

Spent one night due to a flight cancellation. Hotel shuttle service was great and arrived shortly after calling in for a pickup. Front Desk staff was quick to move the line of airline crew members and regular guests and I was in my room no more than 15 minutes after arriving from the airport. Lunch in the hotel restaurant was very good. There are also many other restaurants within safe walking distance if you choose to venture out car-free in the evening. I found my room on the 7th floor (what they call their Rewards Level) to be very clean and in great condition. In addition, the pool and fitness area were well maintained and in great condition. Overall, I give this hotel 5 five stars for service, convenience and overall quality for an airport hotel.

Read More
Read Less