Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 813 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

813reviews

  • 5 Stars
    415
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    81
  • 1 Stars
    58

Experience

By

24 June 2017

club

The restaurant was under construction and the bar was in a room but overall good experience

Read More
Read Less

Under construction

By

24 June 2017

Don't stay here until renovations are completed. It is a good location and will be fine when it is completed. We have stayed here in the past. I don't think we should book this without telling you it is under construction.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed before flying out

By

24 June 2017

club

We stayed before flying out of Orlando. They were doing construction, but it was at reasonable hours and they were very accommodating because of it. I was told they are tackling the rooms next. I gave it a 10 because they are super friendly and soon everything is going to have a facelift.

Read More
Read Less

Leisurely stay

By

23 June 2017

Stayed at this hotel for one night. Convenient to airport and walking distance to restaurants. It was under renovation but they had a little bar set up and same for buffet. Since these areas were being done they even offered a free breakfast buffet for their guests. Was told they will also be doing all rooms too. Will be going back again in a couple weeks.

Read More
Read Less

Nice choice next to airport

By

22 June 2017

club

I wish they had a fitness center and a shuttle to Disney Springs.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

21 June 2017

great stay enjoyed the area and the staff was extremly polite. The room was outstand and the service was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

20 June 2017

club

Not bad, but under construction. Staff was great, and they tried to provide basic services in a "room". Wait until the construction is complete if you are looking for the full experience.

Read More
Read Less

QUICK PLACE TO STAY DURING LAYOVER AT MCO

By

19 June 2017

platinumelite

This HI obviously needs a lot of work, not only on the physical premises, but also the SYSTEMS of how things work and to get them implemented. There are several other hotels right next door and if IHG does not take a critical look at this hotel, this HI is going to lose a lot of business or get ONE TIMERS who will not return. No business center operational during my one night stay; wake up call service did not work at all; the small one room "bar area" was crowded, hot and not a very comfortable place to have a drink. The front desk staff at check in said my IHG credit card was not valid, but a call to CHASE confirmed it was the HI hotels system as to the expiration date WAS IN ERROR causing my problem. I cannot recommend any further stays at this time until ALL THESE PROBLEMS and construction refit is finalized.

Read More
Read Less

Staff inflexible

By

17 June 2017

club

My flight was delayed significantly. I understand the hotel was full but with check in time at 3pm and check out at 11am I would think they would give be some leeway; not the case.
And they weren't overly friendly when they advised me there would be no extension on my check out time. Plus, I'm a new IHG member.

Read More
Read Less

Orlando

By

16 June 2017

club

Very friendly and helpful staff which really sets the tone for a good stay. Room was clean and quiet which also is a must. Pool area very nice. Would stay here again. Very convenient to airport with great shuttle service

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Review at Orlando Airport

By

15 June 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is a great place to stay due to being so close to the airport. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Even though an older hotel IHG has done a great job in keeping it renovated and updated for the guest pleasure and experience. I would recommend this hotel in the future and plan staying there again on this trip as I return home.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

14 June 2017

club

Nice lobby.
Fast check in when using IHG lane :)
Clean and pretty.
The fitness center with good weights and cardio equipment.
Good proximity to restaurants.
Overall recommend.

Read More
Read Less