Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 719 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

719reviews

  • 5 Stars
    375
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    50

Location, value, and good quality

By

23 March 2017

platinumelite

Nice job Holiday inn. great location, and great amenities. I'd stay here again, and again.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff loves to hear about. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yash, P E-commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place - bad experience

By

22 March 2017

club

With the exception of medications that went bad when 2 refrigerators failed, this is a nice place - stayed there on prior trips to Orlando. .

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the refrigerator fail you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Yash, P E-commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and nice accommodations.

By

20 March 2017

club

Need better attention when offering a king room and ending up with 2 queen size bed room.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our apologies in receiving the wrong room. We will definitely look into that. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Yash, P E-commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

20 March 2017

club

It was clean and the staff was great I would stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We really love to hear great comments about our staff and take in pride in that. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yash, P E-commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room! Comfortable bed.

By

19 March 2017

platinumelite

The room exceeded our expectations. Beautifully furnished with a relaxing atmosphere! Would definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are very glad you were able to relax in our great atmosphere. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Yash, P E-commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

17 March 2017

club

Excellent service and clean
Great size room
Excellent pool and basketball court

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your our amenities. It's something we take great pride in when we value our rooms. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yash, P E-commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Front desk manager

By

17 March 2017

She was very accommodating when my plans changed suddenlt

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear our front desk manager was able to provide you with great assistance. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yash, P E-commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

orlando

By

16 March 2017

very nice stay, friendly staff very clean grounds and facilities. great resturant

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yash, P E-commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Airport Holiday inn - great local service

By

16 March 2017

club

The airport Holliday inn staff and location were excellent.

I was disappointed there was no free coffee in the morning.

We Had a problem with the national online service getting the correct booking price and confirmation. But once at the actual hotel, The local staff was excellent and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Like our Facebook page & look out for FREE giveaways for breakfast, coffee, and parking. Sincerely, Yash, P E-commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great airport hotel!

By

15 March 2017

The staff is beyond friendly when you walk through the door. The rooms are a little dated but the comfort of the bed puts that all to rest. I would suggest eating downstairs as well, amazing food.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are so glad you loved our restaurant & will definitely let the chef know. We are looking to update our rooms soon & have echoed this concern as well. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Sincerely, Yash, P E-commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, efficient staff

By

15 March 2017

After a long travel day, it was nice to be greeted by a friendly face and registered immediately and efficiently. The room was spotless and all amenities available were welcomed. Room service was outstanding. All staff were polite, smiling, and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yash, P E-commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay by airport

By

15 March 2017

Staff and hotel are great. The pool area looked super relaxing! Rooms are spacious!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We also love the pool area it's perfect in this warm weather. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yash, P E-commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less