Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 917 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

917reviews

  • 5 Stars
    443
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    90
  • 1 Stars
    78

close to airport

By

19 October 2017

platinumelite

hotel is undergoing a major renovation and when completed, it will again be a great place to stay. However, at present time, it is acceptable and not dangerous but not up to standards

Read More
Read Less

Friendliest and most accommodating staff ever!

By

16 October 2017

From the Shuttle Drivers and the Front Office Clerks.....this Hotel is organized and very accommodating. They went over and above our expectations at every turn....even in the midst of remodeling......

First Class Operation!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

16 October 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn. The staff were so polite and friendly. The room was so comfortable and clean. Breakfast was great. I would never stay at any other hotel. I was very satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location but also great shuttle service

By

15 October 2017

club

The hotel is situated in what I would call Restaurant Row. There were dozens of quality eating establishments within walking distance from the hotel.

The shuttle service was exceptional. I had numerous meetings at the airport and they were able to accommodate my travel needs.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

13 October 2017

The hotel was under renovation so its appearance was accordingly.

Read More
Read Less

Felt cheated

By

13 October 2017

The hotel should have informed on its website that it was being refurbushed and was not fully operational.
The room rate charged, therefore, did not justify that of a full service Holiday Inn.
It was most embarassing as my guests and friends could not believe I had chosen a the hotel in the condition it was.

Read More
Read Less

Eleclente servicio

By

09 October 2017

buen lugar y muy comodo, cama grande y comoda, clima funciono perfecto, serevicio a la habitacaion llego rapido.

Read More
Read Less

Not the worst Holiday Inn

By

09 October 2017

club

Under construction --} complimentary breakfast

Decent fitness center

Check-in experience lacking--I had an ordeal with getting a working key for my room. Turns out the door was broken like I suggested before they sent me back to the room to try again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

08 October 2017

Best sleep I've had in weeks, the Holiday In beds are wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

08 October 2017

Hotel management very attentive and friendly!
Amazing staff valet parking and security at the parking lot!
I ll come back after renovation get done!

Read More
Read Less

Under construction

By

04 October 2017

Well, where to start. First the staff was awesome & did everything they could to improve our stay. The parking area is poorly lit, poorly laid out & having to pay to park, $6.00 per day is terrible. There really is no lobby & the area is very crowded. Our room was good size but there were wash cloths left from a previous guest. The bed sagged in the middle & squeaked with every move. Ice machine didn't work, no snack machine on our floor as advertised. Breakfast was ok but set up in 2 adjoining rooms so very crowded & awkward. There is no restaurant .They really should not continue to charge top dollar until the renovations are done. The young lady behind the front desk was great, apologized profusely, brought us ice & added more points to members awards so we would have a free night down the road. The location is great so we would stay again once renovations are done.

Read More
Read Less

Cruise

By

04 October 2017

club

Great service, friendly staff, renovations going on bit never heard any of it. Breakfast was horrible but I'm not there for the breakfast, but I do think for it being a Holiday Inn it should be excellent. We had friends down the road at the Holiday Inn Express and they had more than what we did at our hotel. Bed was comfy, room was nice and cold and bathroom had hot water and great pressure. Will stay again

Read More
Read Less