Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 861 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

861reviews

  • 5 Stars
    426
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    98
  • 2 Stars
    89
  • 1 Stars
    67

Quiet stay, convenient to airport.

By

19 August 2017

Great staff, walk to restaurants, comfortable even though facility is being remodeled. Park and fly program is surely an advantage.
We are staying there again this week on our way home.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Conditions Needs Upgrading

By

16 August 2017

club

Although there were renovations and construction going on in the lobby/breakfast area where it was expected to be a bit grungy and dirty, the rooms were just as bad, especially the elevators and hallways, where it was so hot and unbearable to pass through with no type of air at all.
It had to be High 90's weather at the time of our stay so we really needed to get into our comfortable cool room which only turned out to be dirty, smelly and beyond breathable.
The shower was old and very hard to navigate the water controls.
It was very surprising that a Holiday Inn Hotel would be this bad as we have stayed in many over the years. It felt like a 1 star environment!

Read More
Read Less

My stay at Holiday Inn

By

16 August 2017

club

My stay was surprisingly comfortable. The two ladies at the front desk were very helpful and kind. My room was also spacious, clean, and the bed was comfortable. I will probably stay here again when going to MCO (Orlando International Airport.)

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and location

By

15 August 2017

We always stay here when we go to the airport since we live 7 hours away. Great location and staff were great. Room was perfect.
Only complaints: paying to park and the bar and hotel were under construction but we paid the normal rate.

Otherwise it was another great stay

Read More
Read Less

short and good stay

By

15 August 2017

platinumelite

In route to wedding we spend the night at the Holiday Inn Orlando-International Airport, as usually we received great service for the short time that we was in the area, great price but unable to take advantage of the breakfast, overall great experience and enjoy our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Wit

By

14 August 2017

Considering the renovations everything was fine. Looking forward to my return next month.

Read More
Read Less

Orlando Trip

By

13 August 2017

Unfortunately I was unaware that the hotel was going through a major renovation which really made it difficult for my business purposes however, the staff was extremely friendly and very accommodating!

Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Needs to be improved.

By

12 August 2017

club

During construction there should be a much better discount due to the lack of services and the cramped space. Rooms need to be cleaned a lot better.

Read More
Read Less

Poor experience all around

By

10 August 2017

I stay in hotels all over. I'm a loyal IHG member. I am normally quite happy with my experience. In fact, I go out of my way to stay with IHG, and will in the future. This hotel was being renovated, which is understandable. Unfortunately, it left it dusty, drab and feeling quite humid inside. It was hard to relax and sleep. Further, the customer service at the time I was leaving was nothing less than offensive. The driver of the shuttle van was rude and unhelpful. I will never stay at that location again.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

10 August 2017

We checked in the night of August 6 because the airline lost our luggage and we needed to stay close to the airport so the luggage would be delivered... which caused us to change our plans while in the Orlando area. We ended up staying at the Holiday Inn Orlando Airport the entire stay - not because it was convenient, but because the staff was so friendly and accommodating! They were beyond exceptional. The hotel was under construction, and it was a mess... but the staff worked as a team and tried very hard to make their guests comfortable. We were very impressed and we will definitely stay their again.

Read More
Read Less

N/A

By

10 August 2017

club

El personal de recepcion debe tener un poco mas de Servicio al Cliente. Entiendo que el hotel estaba en remodelacion, pero es importante anadir ese detalle en su hoja de internet. Para que asi nosotros como invitados podemos tener conocimiento antes de llegar y no que nos tome por sorpresa

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and comfortable Bed!

By

08 August 2017

club

When construction is finished I believe this Hotel will be a 5 star in all respects.

Read More
Read Less