Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 781 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

781reviews

  • 5 Stars
    402
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    77
  • 1 Stars
    54

SalesManager

By

26 May 2017

Excellent service - room was updated and very clean. Valet parking was offered and prompt delivery of vehicle. Assisted me in directions to both restaurants and my first destination for business meeting

Read More
Read Less

Better hotels in the area

By

22 May 2017

Wasn't my typical experience at a holiday inn. Parking was expensive and the other hotels did not charge. I parked in another lot to avoid the fees and walked 100 ft more. The staff was friendly. The room was outdated but the beds were comfortable. The overall appearance was nice. Breakfast cost money and other hotels offer free. I slept well and had a nice overall stay but I will probably look to stay elsewhere next time I'm in town.

Read More
Read Less

Updates needed!!!

By

22 May 2017

Thank goodness this was just a few hours stay waiting on our flight time. Carpet was disgusting and rooms definitely need updated.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Easy access to the airport

By

22 May 2017

platinumelite

Overall experience was good. Hotel was located very close to where I needed to be. Only items were the room A/C was not controlled by the thermostat on the wall, bed was lumpy and pillows were less to be desired.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff but hotel needs some updating

By

21 May 2017

The staff was all great. The breakfast was very nice with a great selection. The hotel was very hot with poorly working air conditioning in the hallways and in the room. Our room door got stuck and my husband had to kick it in every time we got back to our room and the hotel generally needs a lot of updating. There was also a bug in the bathtub.

Read More
Read Less

Great location.

By

19 May 2017

Excellent location if flying from the Orlando airport. Friendly and convenient shuttle service to airport.

Read More
Read Less

Staff exceeded expectations

By

18 May 2017

club

Greeted warmly upon arrival. Valet directed to a handicapped space adjacent to the hotel and close to the main entrance. Excellent internet speed when using my laptop. Mattress and pillows were great. Impressed with professionalism of all staff members I came in contact with.

Read More
Read Less

Needs updating, but the staff makes up for all issues!!! 3.5 stars

By

15 May 2017

We arrived late/early morning and was checked in efficiently and quick, upon arrival of our room, we were greeted with a 1/2 dead huge water bug! Since my husband had to get to a seminar early the next day, we got rid of the bug, went thru the whole room to be abosolutely sure now other bugs were in there and went to bed. UGH bed was very soft and not comfortable, but sucked it up anyway. Next morning moved to a new room and it was a 100% better! The place is by the airport and nothing fancy, but I think an update is necessary. The staff from the lobby administrators, housekeeping, waiter and bartenders are so nice and friendly, it made our stay very warm and welcoming. Great job to whoever manages the hotel and the staff. I would recomend it for a very short term layover, but if the hotel gets upgrades definitley would recommend it. I did use the Pool and gym and have no complaints, clean and just fine.

Read More
Read Less

Business meeting letdown

By

15 May 2017

club

The overall condition of the hotel is poor. However, the staff was fantastic. The conference organizers were informed not to use this hotel as a conference site again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient airport hotel

By

14 May 2017

The hotel was conveniently located, provided prompt shuttle service to and from the airport, was attractive and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and very clean

By

13 May 2017

club

Other than the TV being a little too small, this was an excellent hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

12 May 2017

platinumelite

As always when traveling I feel welcome at Holiday Inn. The staff was pleasant, room was ready and very clean.
Bar and restaurant service was excellent.

Read More
Read Less