•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 May 2015)
(e.g. 05 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 570 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for family vacation The staff were friendly ,courteous, and accommodating . In this day where customer service means everything , I feel that the Holdiay Inn hit the nail on the head. My only complaint I had that is somewhat out of their control was that there were people returning to their rooms at all hours of the night and they tended to be a bit loud. Other than that minor detail , I thought it was a great hotel for the money. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great friendly service.The room was excellent.. Could leave the car in the parking lot and took the shuttle over to Universal. Nice since we drove down from Ohio. Customer care was excellent, instructed us about the area, gave us good points when we inquired. Wished that we could of stayed longer. April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sweet Suite! Very clean, comfortable and roomy 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom suite. April 28, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The hotel is too busy for mediocre staff I was charged twice for a single night . I had questioned the staff about it before we left and was told not to worry about it. As soon as the charges were finished getting shuffled around in my account, I was indeed charged for two different rooms (one we had NOT stayed in because it was unclean and they moved us two doors down). I had called the hotel when I had realized what had happened and was told that I would have to call back because the supervisor would have to talk to house keeping. So I called THEM back only to be told the supervisor was too busy to speak to me. I waited about three hours and was put on hold for 11 minutes before I was disconnected. I am a regular holiday inn customer, I am a member and have had NO other issues with the hotel but this is not okay. There was a HUGE high school event happening and we were moved because of it (totally fine by us) but before that the staff was short handed. One member didn't even know where the pool was?!?! They need more training. We were treated the best by a young lady that had JUST started. I wish I would have gotten her name. She deserves the recognition. I now wish we had went back to our hotel on Cocoa beach. April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Otimo Serviço Hotel muito bom, confortável, boa localização, e ótimo atendimento, unico ponto ruim é a falta de café da manhã, sendo que o TGI Fryday que tem ao lado acaba sendo uma opção cara para brasileiros April 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Tripp in Florida Das Hotel kann ich empfehlen. Guter Service Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis und auch die Zimmer. April 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My weekend I had two bad experiences with Olivia from guest services. She was rude with each encounter. I had questions concerning the park but after speaking to her on two previous occasions, I asked other guests. The likelihood of me driving six hours to return to this hotel is out of the question. TGIF is attached to the hotel so breakfast is not offered in the hotel. We had to spend more money. It was frustrating. April 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great for pets We had an awesome stay with our 12 week old puppy. The hotel was very accomidating and we already have out next stay booked! April 22, 2015
  • 2015-05-03T10:58:04.954-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_570, tr_570
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCOUS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>