Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1060 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1060reviews

  • 5 Stars
    538
  • 4 Stars
    260
  • 3 Stars
    129
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    66

Convenient to Universal

By

22 January 2017

club

We stayed here and visited Universal for 2 days. It was convenient to take the shuttle and also nice to have a TGIF on-site.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Across from Universal

By

21 January 2017

Clean, very convenient, easy on/easy off. Very friendly staff. Able to buy tickets to local entertainment in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente custo beneficio - Proximidade Universal Resort

By

20 January 2017

Super recomendado - Da pra ir caminhando ate os parques da Universal.
Deveria ter café da manha como a maioiria dos hoteis Holliday Inn nos Estados Unidos.
Tem o TCI Fridays anexo que serve o café da manha e é uma ótima opcao para jantares e happy hour.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

20 January 2017

club

A bit pricey for this hotel. Not sure if /i would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and great comfort

By

18 January 2017

club

I love this hotel it was very comfortable your staff is very polite and helpful I wish I was able to stay longer than the two nights that I still owed for top dog which is a conference call there I appreciate the service provided by staff and by room service staff from the TGIF a restaurant thank you so much I appreciate it hope to do it again soon

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Eliana112091, Thank you for a wonderful review. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed the many amenities offered at our location. We look forward to creating that memorable positive stay experiences for you the next time you visit our hotel. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Value for Best Location to Universal

By

17 January 2017

club

If you are going to Universal Orlando, stay here. Free shuttle to park is a short ride (safer than walking) as you are at last stop for bus. Coming back consider a cab because you are last stop and bus goes to four other hotels first. TGIFridays Restaurant on site and many choices available at park or nearby. Suites offer extra room and save money with kitchen microwave and fridge. Décor a little dated, but fine for the lower room rates. Heated outdoor pool and game room for kids.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Hello StayOver4by4. Thank you for taking the time to write your review for our future guests to read. You have found that we offer the perfect place to stay for visiting Universal, or any of the other fun Orlando attractions. Thank you for mentioning we offer great value. We look forward to seeing you again soon next time your travels take you to the Orlando area.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant

By

13 January 2017

club

I had a really nice and quiet stay at this hotel. The staff was very accommodating to my needs and even made suggestions to ensure I obtained what was right for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Silver Slipper, We are happy to hear you had a great time. Thank you so much for sharing your great experience. We hope to welcome you back again very soon. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ok hotel, very underwhelming breakfast selection

By

13 January 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed at 3-4 Holiday Inn's in the Orlando area over the past few years. This particular hotel was probably the worst of the bunch. The hotel itself was ok, but what I disliked most was the horrible breakfast food selection and the outdated rooms. I've never stayed at a Holiday Inn where the breakfast selection wasn't robust, until my visit here. In terms of room amenities - the bathrooms are far too small and the tv's are small and they look like they're 15 years old.

The staff was excellent. No complaints there. The lobby was nice and modern looking, but they didn't spend the same attention to modernization and detail in the rooms themselves from what I experienced.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Eric_75, We always try to provide our guests with a valuable stay and we will review your comments with our operations team to ensure our quality is consistent. If you would like to discuss further, please call the hotel at your convenience and ask for the General Manager. General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Eric_75, We always try to provide our guests with a valuable stay and we will review your comments with our operations team to ensure our quality is consistent. I will also be speaking to the General Manager from TGI Friday's regarding your comments about breakfast. I do hope that you will give us another opportunity in the near future. Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and clean hotel

By

12 January 2017

club

Enjoyed our visit at your hotel. Would definitely stay at this location again and other Holiday Inn's. Only drawback I had was bathroom tight. Would probably get 2 bathrooms next time for our family of 5.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear AandB3kids, Thank you so much for sharing your recent stay experience. We hope to welcome you back again very soon. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The Big H

By

10 January 2017

Was very impressed with the quality of service and room cleanliness at this property. It worked out great for us that pets are allowed since we were returning home from vacation and made a pit stop to visit Universal Orlando theme parks.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Hello MrJCN. Thank you for such a wonderful review. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed the many amenities offered at our location. We look forward to creating that memorable positive stay experiences for you the next time you visit our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Great price and location

By

10 January 2017

This was a great place to stay. The rooms were clean and roomy. I loved that we could put the kids to bed, close the door and still stay up without keeping them awake, The pool was warm, enough so that my husband actually got in the water. The location to Universal was great. It was a little bit of a walk, especially at the end of the day when your feet and legs are tired, but it's better than paying $20 for parking at Universal. And how many places sleep 7/8 people for this price? We would stay here again without hesitation.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear 6familytraveler, Thank you very much for your fantastic review! We are thrilled to learn your time with us was splendid. We look forward to seeing you again next time you travel into the Orlando area. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Universal visit

By

09 January 2017

club

They did allow dogs but its pricey. No place for the dogs to go and are a bit of a pain about it. It states they are across the street from Universal but about a mile from the gate. Could use more shuttles to the park.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Thank you HP Fan for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We always try to provide our guests with a valuable stay experience and we will review your comments with our operations team to ensure our quality remains in continuous improvement. We hope to welcome you back again very soon.
Read More
Read Less