Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1319 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1319reviews

  • 5 Stars
    665
  • 4 Stars
    328
  • 3 Stars
    157
  • 2 Stars
    91
  • 1 Stars
    78

Basic

By

16 September 2017

Hotel has basic necessities but nothing special. It is close to Universal and has free parking. I would stay again only if I were visiting Universal again. Steer clear of the TGI Fridays.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

16 September 2017

club

Convenient, clean and affordable, would definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Not that good for money paid

By

15 September 2017

club

Kind of old rooms
Not good for the amount paid
Hotel should be giving more cleanliness for the money they request per night

Read More
Read Less

Glad I was here during Hurricane

By

15 September 2017

club

I am glad that I was able to find a room here during Hurricane Irma. We were one of the evacuees from Miami. When we booked the hotel, we were just looking for shelter. I was blown away with the amount of attention the hotel took in keeping everyone informed. They posted daily information in the lobby before, during and after the storm. They kept guests informed after the Hurricane on places open for gas, grocery and restaurants. They had a gift shop that was open during the Hurricane for people can have snacks, water, sodas, and coffee. Our hotel did not loose power while neighboring hotels did. The were lenient with people and their pets, allowing people with dogs and cats to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, very comfortable beds and large rooms.

By

15 September 2017

club

I highly recommend this hotel for its comfort, cleanliness and large attractive rooms. A lovely hotel in a convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Stay during hurricane Irma

By

14 September 2017

We've stay in this hotel during hurricane Irma and I was pleasantly surprised by friendly staff, spacious room and cleanliness of the hotel. We will definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

09 September 2017

club

Highly satisfied. Room was very spacious and clean. Definitely would recommend to all my friends.

Read More
Read Less

close to attractions

By

07 September 2017

club

would be nice if only guests are allowed to the floors. and room keys to activate the elevators.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday 2017

By

07 September 2017

club

Good clean hotel that we would happily return to if we return to the area concerned.

Read More
Read Less

Visit to City Walk

By

06 September 2017

club

Hotel was at a perfect location for access to Universal Studios parks and City Walk. Bus line was at the lobby.
Hotel was clean, beds were comfortable. No outside noise at all.

Read More
Read Less

I do not recommend staying here!!

By

06 September 2017

I am an IHG gold reward member. I have stayed at many holiday inns in the past. The clerk upgraded me to a suite, which i was at first thankful for until I saw the room! The carpet had stains all over it. The furniture was worn and outdated. There were fingerprints all over the furniture. The sheets on the bed had stains on them. There was also something unknown balled up in the corner. The room just did not feel clean at all. I left immediately and went to another hotel. Another family member that stayed there complained that her room was dirty too. She made them change the sheets and complained too. I will NEVER stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Staff poorly handled an issue

By

05 September 2017

club

The first issue we had was a cockroach in the bathroom, so we requested a room change. We arriving back to the room to collect our luggage, we saw that maintenance had the fixed the issue, so we asked to stay in the room. But a room change was already made in the system so staff had us move to another room, that overall, the conditions of that room was not good. So I insisted with staff for us to go back to the previous room. Only after speaking to 3 different staff, we were able to change back to our original room. That same night, there was heavy rain and during the night, water began dripping from the ceiling, so again, we had to talk to staff to request a room change, possibly into a room of the same type that we were originally in. Gladly the staff was able to put us in a nice room of the same type for the last night. So in the 3 nights we spent at this hotel, our luggage was moved between 3 different rooms and we experience 2 different issues with our room. The staff did not handle the issues well, and many of those that attended to us, did not seem experienced, which resulted in us moving to a room for no reason, and then moving back. This made us very frustrated after a long and tiring day. The staff could of handled the issue in a better fashion and/or given us some courtesy. Not even taking into account the issues we experienced, the staff's way of handling them just made it more difficult and frustrating for us.

Read More
Read Less