Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1266 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1266reviews

  • 5 Stars
    711
  • 4 Stars
    314
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    85
  • 1 Stars
    60

Horrible hotel

By

02 April 2020

Don’t stay here!!! You should find another hotel. Everything that could go wrong did. The only thing that I was happy about is when I pulled away from the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

My favorite Spring Break spot

By

01 April 2020

Every year. We do a Staycation for Spring Break, and I am always satisfied. From Sandy at the front Desk treating me as if I am on a Real Vacation, making sure everything I need is available. I am self employed and even when on vacation, i need to work. and it was nice to have access to a printer and fax. The cleaning staff worked endlessly to keep the place sterile due to the COVID outbreak.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

31 March 2020

club

We stayed in the family suite and it was a great value and get away not too far from the cities!

Read More
Read Less

Great place for kids!

By

18 March 2020

club

Waterpark is awesome for a hotel. The kids had a blast. It's certainly not the most chill place to be, because of crazy kids running around, but it was a great time!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay virus 2020

By

18 March 2020

club

They did a great job with having to deal with the shut downs. My kids and I were happy with how clean and nice the staff were to us. They offered to allow us to cancel at not fee to us. We choose to stay and they did not let us down. We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

17 March 2020

We had THE WORST experience here... Got locked out of our room for over 3 hours so didn’t have our wallets, clothes, or even shoes. That was only the beginning of what turned out to be a horrible mini-vacation. Felt bad for my kids who only got to swim for an hour because we had things to take care of the following day. Then ended up having to pay FULL PRICE after being told our room would be paid for. Didn’t even give us a discount. Spent the entire stay (other than the first hour) apologizing to our 10, 5, and 1 year olds for something that was completely out of our hands. We are local and planned on coming back every couple of months. We will be sharing our experience with our local family and friends and WILL NOT be recommending this business to ANYONE. Very disappointed!!!! They said a manager would contact us and no one ever did.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

17 March 2020

club

Had a great time at the water park . Stayed in the family suite. The top bunk beds did not have a headboard or footboard and kids refused to sleep on it. Would be safer to.add these!
The lines for the food in the waterpark was ridiculous and only 1 person working with not a good system. Swimming with hungry kids is not a good combo!

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

10 March 2020

club

The hotel is fine, nothing special but provided what we needed. Liked adjoining room option. Hotel restaurant was very slow and food was just okay. The waterpark was a huge hit with the kids!

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

04 March 2020

club

our stay was nice but there could be some updates done in the future

Read More
Read Less

Waterpark

By

03 March 2020

club

The waterpark was great and I was thankful that plenty of staff was there.

Read More
Read Less

Average Over All

By

03 March 2020

club

Staff were friendly and helpful-room was below very noisy children above until late nighttime hours and room was very cold upon arrival and into the night. Staff helped to get additional pillows when requested. Not enough luggage carts for guests to use at checkout time if all checkouts are at the same time-maybe stagger checkouts to delight guests.

Read More
Read Less

Very well maintained facility with helpful and caring staff

By

02 March 2020

The staff treated us very well we enjoyed our stay

Read More
Read Less