Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 746 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

746reviews

  • 5 Stars
    421
  • 4 Stars
    240
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

Quiet well equipped hotel

By

15 enero 2017

Very well equipped executive rooms with top quality bedding
Rooms are quiet in a convenient location next to the Oxford park and ride park.
A good stop over point for visiting Oxford
Hotel is run efficiently at check in and check out but service in restaurant is very slow

Posted byHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. I am very pleased you had a comfortable stay in one of our Executive Rooms and the hotel's location suited the purpose of your visit to Oxford. Kind regards Joost van Spengler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

14 enero 2017

club

Overall experience was excellent. Just two points concerning food. Had Crab cakes and found a chunk of crab shell that fortunately did not do any damage to my teeth. The breakfast was a little dry after sitting under the heating lamps too long, yes I know get up earlier. The way to tell a good hotel is the state of the shower head. If it is clean and gives a proper spray then usually every thing else will be fine. This hotel had just that, clean and working shower head.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay overall. I very much appreciate your feedback in regards to dinner and breakfast. Rest assured I will share this with my Head Chef for his review so appropriate action can be taken to avoid similar incidents from happening again. Kind regards Joost van Spengler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

10 enero 2017

club

Clean (and very reasonably sized) rooms, good facilities and great food. It's not the ritz but you get great value for your money!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. We at Holiday Inn take great pride in providing our guests with great service, comfortable surrounding and great food. I am pleased you experienced just that during your stay with us. Kind regards Joost van Spengler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Value Oxford Hotel

By

10 enero 2017

club

Great location with free parking. Clean and modern. Pool was a bonus for the children. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. I am delighted to read you were happy with all aspects of your recent stay. Also great that the children had an opportunity to enjoy our swimming pool. Kind regards Joost van Spengler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The Educated Hotel choice

By

10 enero 2017

Personable, helpful service. Fantastic location for Oxford, Cotswolds and all around. Relaxing break. Good food and services and good overall value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear Guest Your feedback is much appreciated. I am delighted you enjoyed your recent stay with us, experiencing the high standards of service we take much pride in extending to all our guests. Kind regards Joost van Spengler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very clean rooms

By

09 enero 2017

club

Excellent service, staff were friendly and efficient on both arrival and departure .
Car parking was excellent and well lit at night
The room was very clean and beds are comfortable. The facilities in the room were very good and it was useful to have a fridge in the room. Overall the experience was very good and I would definitely go back again to this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear Guest I am very pleased to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to having an opportunity to welcome you back at some stage in the future. Kind regards Joost van Spengler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Oxford

By

09 enero 2017

club

Great friendly helpful Staff. Room Clean and tidy. Lots of hot water.
Food could improve.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay. I am pleased you enjoyed the service and our clean and tidy facilities. We are currently reviewing our menus and hope to introduce our new menus in a few weeks time. Kind regards Joost van Spengler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

08 enero 2017

Pleasant 3 night stay except the first night. Room 344 next door on Dec 31 was extremely boisterous with more than 4 guests going in and out of the room till at least 2 am. Unable to sleep. My mom and I were not able to wake up in the morning to catch the paid breakfasts for 2. Talked to front desk staff who checked us out. But he did not nothing. Overall,it was good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear Guest I am very sorry to read that neighbouring guests kept you awake until the very early hours in the morning and this subsequently resulted you to wake up late, missing breakfast. It is a shame you didn't bring the noise to our attention at the time as my team would most certainly have acted on this in positive way. However I agree the Receptionist should have been more sympathetic with your concerns the next morning and I apologise for this shortfall. Otherwise I am delighted to read you enjoyed your stay overall. Kind regards Joost van Spengler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

I doubt I will Come back again

By

07 enero 2017

Checked in took about 30 mins even though I was alone waiting in line , first they couldn't find my reservation , had to show them my email confirmation . Then no IHG reward recognition asked front desk if I am suppose to get welcome points he said he wasn't sure , next day he confirmed I will get points which I have not received after 7 days of checking out .
Front desk staff need proper training , hotel is old looks dated and probably one of the worst hotel in uk ,
At check out they billed me correctly but I received 25% less point for stay I have reported points missing ,let's hope I get those points otherwise I am switching to another brand
If IHG don't improve their customer service and do it in quick time I will have to move to another loyality programme .

Posted byHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. Naturally I am very sorry to read you had reason to be disappointed with the check-in experience and certain elements related to the IHG Rewards Membership Scheme. Please accept my most sincere apology for the shortfalls experienced. I would like to assure that we aim to provide all our guests with a high level of service and recognition at all times. Your feedback is important to us and will be reviewed to identify any possible training needs. Kind regards Joost van Spengler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

07 enero 2017

club

Nice hotel but could have better interiors. Little bit away from city center

Posted byHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Whilst we are located just outside the city I hope you were able to use the very convenient and quick Park & Ride bus service which is located adjacent to the ground of the hotel. Kind regards Joost van Spengler General manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

05 enero 2017

As smooth a stay as it can be. Close to the Blenheim Palace and Park

Posted byHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. I am delighted your stay with us met all your expectations and I hope you will stay with us again when visiting the area. Kind regards Joost van Spengler General Mnager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

05 enero 2017

Very clean and tidy easy to get to and handy for Oxford and surrounding area.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. I am very pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us and thought the location is ideal for visiting the local attractions. Kind regards Joost van Spengler General Manager
Read More
Read Less