Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 528 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

528reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    15

The first room was not acceptable

By

25 June 2017

I arrived in Paris in June and my first impression was very bad concerning the Hotel. There was a leek and I got some water in the door.

Hopefully, I got the room changed by the staff and it was way better but still this first room was not acceptable...

Read More
Read Less

非常喜欢

By

25 June 2017

platinumelite

特别干净,房间不大,但是装修非常人性化,我非常喜欢。电梯有点小,但是没有什么其他问题,欧洲基本上都这样子。

Read More
Read Less

Great Location but AC broke down -> improvable handling

By

24 June 2017

Frist, the Location is great if you have to stay close to the Concert Venue or Gare du lyon, easy to find.

However the rest of my stay was not that great.

I had to Change 3 times my room, first room had electrical failure or a buzz noise inside the wall, no way to sleep in a quiet space. My other room was on the top floor, older design and tiny. AC broke down and the Hotel was not able to work it out and fix it, as well the Hotel was full so I had no choice then to stay the night in a over 32 degrees room. Until then bad handling of the Hotel of this case. 1000am next morning the Manager took care of it, moving me to yet another room, but as well this room no working AC, waited again and moved finally for the last night to a room with a working AC.

This room was nice, clearly an upgraded room.

Overall ,I have seen a few rooms in this Hotel, the rooms need more care and mxx. As well the pillows are not very comfotable.

What I have to mention is the accetable handling of this case by the Manager, which showed a genuine gesture of appology.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom is well done, very neat

By

22 June 2017

The property is in a very convenient location, staff is courteous, love this place.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good location

By

22 June 2017

club

The cleaning wasn't very good. The sink in the bathroom was dirty.
Location was good, the staff also.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pleasant stay

By

20 June 2017

club

An overnight stay enroute to holiday in Italy
Very short but comfortable stay
Had stayed at this hotel previously while on holiday in Paris and it was equally as good this time
Clean comfortable room and bed
Would definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

20 June 2017

Great location to everywhere, a lot of good Resturants sounds in the area, can't wait to come back

Read More
Read Less

Holidy Day Inn (6/14)

By

18 June 2017

club

Very closed to the train station which was good. It is better to have more reception people during rush hours.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

16 June 2017

After spending two weeks visiting France and staying at two different AirB&B we were so thankful to find ourselves at this hotel. The room for three with a pull out sofa bed in a separate room was relaxing and just what my college daughter needed. I was happy with the plentiful breakfast in the morning. My husband liked having English cable channels. The two nights we were there we had a drink at the bar and chatted it up with the two friendly bartenders.

Read More
Read Less

Surprised

By

13 June 2017

club

Not satisfayied in my stay though I have been in many inter continental hotels

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

12 June 2017

platinumelite

Great location for connections from Gare de Lyon station. Front desk staff is very cordial

Read More
Read Less

Déçue malgré une chambre entièrement neuve !

By

09 June 2017

club

Je ne suis pas sûre que la personne de l'accueil ait noté que j'étais membre IHG : habituellement le personnel de cet hôtel est largement plus attentionné.

Read More
Read Less