Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 May 2016)
(e.g. 01 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 343 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by TOP QUALITE, TOP EMPLACEMENT Excellent accueil, personnel aimable, souriant et disponible. Chambre confortable, propre et calme. Très bon petit déjeuner. Excellente literie. May 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Schönes Hotel in guter Lage Schönes Hotel in guter Lage, sehr nettes Personal, Parkgarage 2 Minuten entfernt. Gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis May 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel confortable et excellente accueil très bon accueil, et hotel bien placé dans paris proche de la gare de lyon May 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and easy This is only our second stay at this hotel but we already feel very comfortable with it and look forward to future visits. May 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location The room is nice and comfortable. The size of room is relatively small but it is a standard for hotels in Paris. The Hotel is conveniently located within 5 minutes walking to the Gare de Lyon Train Station from there you can take TGV train to Marseilles and other major cities in the country. Breakfast has a good assortments of food. May 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by double en place de twin je suis globalement satisfaite et dois admettre que mon opinion s'est avérée bien meilleure en ce qui concerne l'erreur du type de chambre attribuée, lorsque nous avons pu grâce à IHG rewards garder la chambre jusqu'à 14 heures. J'en ai fait la demande à la réception par téléphone et le réceptionniste m'a courtoisement répondu que c'était possible, ce qui a rattrapé le couac du type de chambre... mais cela ne m'a pas été proposé lorsque que j'ai demandé si les bagages pouvaient être gardé à partir de midi... May 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relax In Paris Close to the Seine River, close to the Gare De Lyon Bastille train station (walk about two blocks) is a quiet place to relax after a long flight or busy day riding the rails. Great staff that speaks English, close to a bus stop for the On and Off sight seeing bus line that criss crosses downtown Paris. Do take advantage of eating breakfast there, fresh squeezed orange juice, many hot foods, plus cheeses and pastries. Spotless dining room, friendly staff. Was the perfect way to start sightseeing. Close restaurants in the area too, plus in the train station nearby also. May 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very close to Gare de Lyon. This hotel is a short walk from the train station. There is a small grocery store a block away that has sandwiches, snacks and beverages. The hotel location was perfect for us! We walked to many sights from here, and also walked over to the Seine to ride up and down the river on the Batobus. The front desk staff members were polite but businesslike--not really friendly, however they did answer questions and have a taxi waiting to take us to the airport upon checkout. The hotel was clean, and green. I would stay here again if in the area. May 7, 2016
  • 2016-05-30 T14:34:15.296-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_343, tr_343
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARBA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>