Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 282 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

282reviews

  • 5 Stars
    159
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

a15425

By

24 May 2017

club

The room in this hotel is exceedingly small. The hotel is in a good location but still take some walking or couple metro stops to get to the shopping areas. The front desk is friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Last Minute Trip

By

20 May 2017

We decided to take a last minute trip to Paris and found this hotel available. I am a fan of IHG products and was happy to find this available. The location and service were above expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and friendly staff

By

13 May 2017

club

I was pleasently surprised by the quality of the hotel: the breakfast was amazing and included many different options. The breakfast room is small, but has got a nice atmosphere. The hotel is a bit quirky, which I absolutely loved. Very nice and quiet room. The only negative is that the bed was quite hard so didn't sleep very well. Hence, four stars out of five.

Read More
Read Less

Sejour hotel

By

12 May 2017

club

Séjour agréable, malgré un peu de bruit dans la chambre sur rue.
Seul point négatif, la difficulté pour avoir accès à l'ascenseur (chambre au 4eme étage)

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio, pero el hotel se ve muy viejo

By

12 May 2017

club

El hotel me dio la sensaciónde ser muy antiguo, excepto por los baños. En general era muy oscuro. No me gustó. El personal muy atento.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and staff for the Champs Elysees

By

11 May 2017

If you want to see the Champs Elysees and all it has to offer, consider this hotel. The staff is super, rooms comfortable, location is great. Don't forget the pastries at Pauls!

Read More
Read Less

予約時の部屋指定について

By

11 May 2017

一階の部屋になるのであれば、宿泊しなかったので事前に知りたかった。
路面に面している部屋のため、車、人の声などの騒音がひどく、タバコの匂いなども窓から入って来た。

Read More
Read Less

Mr Forrester

By

08 May 2017

club

Will be returning to this hotel for Family break based on the experience on business trip.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good service

By

07 May 2017

club

Our anniversary stay was good. We enjoyed our stay, only issues we encountered was three days into our stay we found a pair of males used socks on the floor, we brought it to Emmanuels attention the next morning. The other issue was we asked one of the young female evening staff to recommend a good chinese restaurant, she did and we walked 15 minutes to get there only to find it closed. Other than than that Emmanuels service was exceptional

Read More
Read Less

Lit confortable

By

07 May 2017

platinumelite

J'aimes la façon dont j'étais accueilli à l'hôtel..
Le personnel toujours aimable et souriant et prompt à rendre service.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and helpful staff

By

05 May 2017

platinumelite

Easy to go to everywhere when i stayed here. Only one. Block away from the subway. Staff is always helpful and very friendly especially at the reception desk. They are so nice and always have a great service.

Read More
Read Less

A lovely Paris Hotel!

By

04 May 2017

A beautiful hotel in centre of Paris...what's not to love and enjoy...many thanks but you owe me a large Gin!

Read More
Read Less