Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1574 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1574reviews

  • 5 Stars
    601
  • 4 Stars
    537
  • 3 Stars
    199
  • 2 Stars
    110
  • 1 Stars
    127

Je recommande

By

12 November 2020

club

L'emplacement, l'accueil et le prix font de cet hôtel un endroit excellent pour partir à la découverte de Paris ou venir pour un séjour professionnel. Vous pouvez réserver les yeux fermés

Read More
Read Less

Veronese F sejour 23.25 oct

By

28 October 2020

Un tout grand merci pour votre accueil pour cette jolie suite avec double balcons
A refaire sans hésitation
Je suis d’ailleurs une fidèle de cet hôtel

Read More
Read Less

Bon

By

26 October 2020

Bon hôtel pratique pas cher bien situe je recommande

Read More
Read Less

Entretien de la salle de bains

By

15 October 2020

club

Des traces d’humiDite
Peinture écaillée
Entourage de fenêtre à revoir

Read More
Read Less

Safe comfortable stay

By

02 October 2020

Staff were friendly and supportive and helpful and made our stay more comfortable .
Bed and mattress were comfortable so we had a good sleep.
We were upgraded as regular IHG members which we appreciated .
Most importantly we felt safe within the hotel as obvious care was taken due to COVID .

Read More
Read Less

Short break/ business hotel .

By

01 April 2020

Excellent service .
It has certainly improved in the last few years .
Huge difference in staff’s attitude to greeting guests . So much more respectful and caring .
As guests become more regular there is huge difference in how you are Greated and treated .
My welcoming card from the manager does make me special .
So well done .
The rubbish in the room wasn’t collected , water in the fridge and for the kettle missing on arrival . Toilet holder not attached to the wall and remained unattached for two nights . It was reported but left unscrewed . Shower floor towels missing

Read More
Read Less

Conformable bed and good location

By

01 April 2020

When we arrived, check in receptionist did not make me feel welcomed. I been allocated room on the 5th floor, room was quite poor, dirty curtains, dirty carpet, very tiny, also had terrible smell, from the bathroom drains. I called reception, they send housekeeper to do drains... i asked for another room, so they gave me room on 6th floor, this one was more spacious and tidy. Also had balcony, really lovely room. Location are good, metro station just outside the hotel. Hotel housekeeping I would say quite poor for 4* star hotel.
Oh i had coffee at the hotel bar, the bartender was really lovely and chatty, very polite. 10 for the customer services. Only the lady on our arrival wasnt pleasant, rest of the staff were lovely and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Personnel accueillant

By

17 March 2020

Chambre propre et confortable, très bon emplacement

Read More
Read Less

food and other services

By

15 March 2020

club

for vegetarians nothing was available except fruits and breads

Read More
Read Less

Mike

By

13 March 2020

club

Great location between 2 railway stations.
Good and reasonable value restaurants in the area.
Did not find any late opening convenience stores nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel très bien situé et très confortable

By

11 March 2020

platinumelite

Cet hôtel est très bien situé. Je le fréquente depuis plus de 10 ans et pendant qu’il était encore un hôtel Mercure.
Il est proche de tous les Acces (lignes de métro 4,5,7, la Gare de l’Est et à 5 mn à pied de la Gare du Nord et plusieurs terminus de bus sans compter les taxis qui facilitent les déplacements à n’importe quel moment de la journée ou de la nuit. Vous avez toujours un moyen de vous déplacer et ceci est très important non seulement pour un voyage privé mais aussi pour un voyage d’affaires. Le personnel est très compétent et motivé et disponible. Le personnel de sécurité arrive à bien identifier les résidents et les visiteurs.

Read More
Read Less

Great as expected

By

10 March 2020

club

Well priced, clean and central. Very comfy bed and excellent staff. A very enjoyable trip all round.

Read More
Read Less