Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 650 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

650reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    227
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    63

Très bon emplacement

By

06 December 2016

Excellent rapport qualité prix. Hôtel idéalement placé pour de courts séjours.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gute Lage

By

06 December 2016

platinumelite

Das Holiday Inn Gare de L'Est liegt ideal, wenn man an diesem Bahnhof in Paris ankommt. Nur ein paar Schritte zum Hotel, ausserdem sind Metro und Buslinien direkt vor der Tür.
Der Service an der Rezeption hat sich nach unserem Eindruck im Vergleich zu früheren Aufenthalten erheblich verbessert: freundlich und effizient.
Die Zimmer sind modern, gut ausgestattet, allerdings -typisch für Paris - nicht sehr gross.

Read More
Read Less

服务好 整洁 舒适

By

06 December 2016

地理位置非常方便,去机场和市区有rer、地铁、SNCF火车;
房间整洁、舒适;
网络顺畅;
服务人员素质也挺高的。
唯一希望能考虑一下房间内装几个可以使用其他国家插头的插座

Read More
Read Less

First time in Paris, not the best hotel out there

By

05 December 2016

Did not live up to my expectations of an IHG property.

Not sure if being overseas in a different country from the U.S. attributed to that, but was not thrilled about the hotel.

As a Spire Ambassador, I was not treated as such.

Read More
Read Less

Not Typical IHG Service

By

04 December 2016

Was never welcomed as a Spire member.

Paid for a suite with breakfast, because I didn't trust getting an upgrade even though I'm a Spire member.

First suite given was on the second floor, facing the busiest part of the city, across the street from the train station. Very noisy. No air conditioning, room was very hot, and if the window was opened, very loud. Requested a higher floor.

Was given a suite on the 7th floor. Very nice layout, very quiet. Opened the pull out couch to sleep on. Sheets were dirty and had food remnants in it. Left the sheets out on the floor for housekeeping and closed the bed. Housekeeping folded the sheets and left them on the couch. Brought the sheets to the front desk to ask for clean ones and the front desk person was nasty in attitude, questioned why I was turning in dirty sheets and told me house keeping wasn't around to do anything about it.

Both suites did not come with an ironing board or iron, per the website.

No scale per the website.

No slippers per the website.

No complimentary mini bar per the website.

One morning, asked the front desk for coffee (it was before breakfast was served) and the front desk person told me to go make it myself at the bar.

Bartender didn't seem interested in serving us or staying behind the bar. We (2 of us) sat first and actually attracted 6 other customers. Bartender served drinks then disappeared.

Didn't care for the location of the hotel, as compared to other parts of the city.

Read More
Read Less

This place is a very bad example for IHG hotels

By

02 December 2016

club

Very poor service at reception with endless discussions about the correct names on our receipts, reward points couldn't be allocated correctly, staff not willing to help or to react professional. Rooms are very small, overpriced and poorly refurbished. Breakfast below standard in a very crowded breakfast room. Never again!

Read More
Read Less

nuit blanche

By

30 November 2016

Si vous souhaitez ne pas dormir; réserver dans cet hôtel.

Il est impossible de fermer l'œil si vous avez une chambre donnant sur la gare de l'Est.

En effet du simple vitrage et des huisseries d'un autre âge sont inacceptable pour un établissement classé 4 étoiles.

Read More
Read Less

Gestion d'un pb technique critiquable

By

29 November 2016

club

Mauvaise prise en charge de la solution à apporter ou aux informations ad'hoc.

Read More
Read Less

Just across the De L'est station

By

26 November 2016

club

Great location. World have been better is kettle/coffee maker was in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Pratique et confortable

By

26 November 2016

club

Il faut oublier le bruit du métro, mais c'est aussi bien pratique d'avoir une bouche d'entrée devant l'hôtel, surtout quand il pleut comme ce jour là!
La nouvelle déco a su préserver le charme années trente de l'immeuble et on dort très confortablement en face de la gare...

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good location

By

22 November 2016

Everything fine with my stay. Its just opposite to the EST station and many shops are near by. so quite place.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel - Well located

By

21 November 2016

I stayed in this hotel for business purpose and it is very convenient and well located, near to Gare du Nord (RER B) and metro (entrance just in front the hotel).
I had a room on the street side and it is a little noisy (even if I was on last floor !!)

Read More
Read Less