Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 777 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

777reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    271
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    72

Buena relación calidad precio

By

29 April 2017

club

Bien comunicado con el metro a los puntos de interés. Limpio, bonito y buen servicio.

Read More
Read Less

ステータス確認の徹底を

By

29 April 2017

ステータスに応じたアップグレードはしてほしい。
部屋の金庫は動作確認をして欲しい。動かなかった。
接客態度は、前回滞在時より向上した。

Read More
Read Less

Hotel propre

By

29 April 2017

club

Hotel calme et propre.
Hotel récent
Personnel agréable globalement meme di pour venir régulièrement parfois c'est pas toujours le top, je recommande toutefois cet Hotel car propre et qualitatif.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and poor service

By

28 April 2017

Location is very good. I had made the reservation three days earlier and had the confirmation number. When my wife and I arrived at the Hotel at 8 pm, we were told that the room was not available. Hotel had cancelled my reservation, because they had a problem with the credit card. Attitude of the staff was not good. It was a bad experience.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn® Paris - Gare De L'est

By

27 April 2017

Was in and out of this hotel in less than 24 hours for a quick trip to Paris. We had a fast check in and check out which was perfect- thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

26 April 2017

club

Comfortable bed but tiny room with air con that barely worked.

Read More
Read Less

Easy Night in Paris

By

25 April 2017

club

I was in Paris for one night, needing a nice and safe place to stay, that was close to the train station to catch and early train the next day. I arrived early in the morning, and my room was ready for me when I checked-in, so I was able to freshen up after being on a plane for 9 hours. The staff was nice in helping me get around the area, to the train station, etc. I would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Overall room clean but service just fair

By

25 April 2017

club

Staff not so helpful and nice especially when I check in
Overall room clean but water pipe broken and towel dirty cannot accept
IHG service hotline not helpful and no feedback call after complain , need to call back and follow up even I am at oversea
I don't think that is IHG group hotel should have

Read More
Read Less

Très mauvais accueil

By

24 April 2017

club

Voir mes commentaires précédents
Refus de me donner une chambre alors que réservation effectuée sur internet (chambre réservée via le service de fidélité )
Réceptionniste totalement incohérent dans ses propos, ne répond pas à mes questions, il a fallut que jhurle pour obtenir ma chambre , quelqu'un en back office regardait sans me donner d'explication aucune. Bref une blague!!!!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and clean

By

24 April 2017

My stay was great very clean place with friendly staff and in a good location that it is right across from the main train station. i would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Bon hotel

By

24 April 2017

Bien situé, personnel accueillant.
Possibilité de se restaurer juste à coté (nombreux restaurants).
En face de la gare de l'est, à 10 mn à pieds de la gare du nord.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Paris

By

23 April 2017

club

Since most Paris hotels were reputed to have small rooms, the choice became one of having the most competitive price and the general area surrounding the hotel property.

This hotel was competitive in terms of pricing and the surrounding area was safe albeit far from the tourist areas but more than makes up for it with proximity to the metro which was right outside the front door.

Shuttle service to the airport (CDG) is provided by a 3rd party taxi service.

Read More
Read Less