Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 844 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

844reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    288
  • 3 Stars
    117
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    80

Nice stay in Paris

By

26 July 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel central location and rooms at an affordable price!

Read More
Read Less

Thumbs up for cleanliness

By

25 July 2017

club

I liked everythingapart from no free WiFi and reception staff at check-in was not very welcoming as well as efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice near Gare de l'Est

By

24 July 2017

platinumelite

The metro entrance/exit from Gare de l'Est is literally right in front of the hotel, and the main station is directly across the street. This neighborhood has been cleaned up over the last few years, but it is right between the trendy Canal St. Martin and a little seedier area to the west. But, it is not bad at all, just not my favorite neighborhood in Paris. The convenience of the station, however, is great. I chose this hotel because of a two-day business meeting and they gave a decent price for a small room and it worked quite well. The staff was fine, the hotel busy, but in order. Many good food choices in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Small room, but modern feel and good condition

By

24 July 2017

Small room, but modern feel and good condition. Good location.

Read More
Read Less

Séjour très agréable

By

20 July 2017

club

Nous avons adoré l'hôtel. Le personnel à l'accueil était très professionnel et correct, j'aurais souhaité un petit sourire en plus, l'accueil était un peu froid . Le personnel qui c'est occupé de notre chambre était super, très discret et la chambre impeccable.

Read More
Read Less

Convenable

By

19 July 2017

club

Personnel désagréable
Chambre petite mais confortable

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel in zentraler Lage

By

19 July 2017

platinumelite

Das Haus besticht vor allem durch seine zentrale Lage, die Sauberkeit und das freundliche Personal. Auch das Frühstück ist empfehlenswert.

Read More
Read Less

Séjour agréable

By

18 July 2017

club

Hôtel confortable nous avions une chambre côté cour très calme
Chambre un peu petite mais nous sommes à Paris

Read More
Read Less

Great location and good customer service

By

17 July 2017

club

I stayed in a suite, my expectations were met. Good customer service, clean and comfortable rooms, reasonably priced and good location.

Some negative points.

Toilet far is mounted far too high up, my wife is 5'5" and her feet couldn't touch the ground.

Porter seemed a little stressed out and came across rude.

They ran out of bottled water in the room.

One out of the two TVs in our suite did not work but we didn't really have time to watch TV so it didn't bother us.

Overall I would still recommend this hotel highly.

Read More
Read Less

Paris - Gare d Lest

By

17 July 2017

platinumelite

Visited for short trip to this Holiday In.
I feel it is not value for money !

Read More
Read Less

房间隔音不好

By

12 July 2017

太吵隔音不好房间太小拥挤酒店服务员经常敲门大堂服务可以酒店早餐一般品种太少没有帮拿行李!没有会员迎宾饮料

Read More
Read Less

Great location for station

By

10 July 2017

For a busy hotel next to Gareth de l'Est and with metro right outside hard to better.

Read More
Read Less