Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 765 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

765reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    268
  • 3 Stars
    102
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    69

reception hospitality not ok

By

22 April 2017

club

reception hospitality not ok. not helpful.not friendly.. must be improved ...........

Read More
Read Less

Gute Option am Gare de l'Est

By

22 April 2017

club

Sehr gutes Frühstück
unser Zimmer war leider durch die Dachschräge besonders klein, ebenso das Doppelbett

Read More
Read Less

Quick stop over

By

21 April 2017

club

On a business trip. Great location - typical French staff!

Read More
Read Less

Dirty hotel room with Ants

By

21 April 2017

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Gare De L'est in Paris from April 15-18. My wife and I dropped off our luggages and went out to tour the city. When we came back to our room, we found lots of ants crawling in and around the garbage can, this is so DIRTY and so GROSS!!! Holiday Inn is a big chain hotel and has been in service for many years, would never thought of bugs crawling around. Very Disappointed!!! We tried to call front desk but phone wasn't working. Frustrating!! So we immediately went down to speak with concierge. We didn't receive any apologies from the representative. We were switched to a twin bed room. We weren't happy but what could we do, we needed a clean room to sleep in. Next day, no one followed up with us about a room with a double bed which we requested for and had originally booked our stay in. This is ill customer service relations, hence we had to ask front desk ourselves if a double bed room was available. What a hassle!! Luckily there was a room available and we had to switch again. Very Troublesome and Inconvenient! Yet again, we didn't get any apologizes. So not professional!! It's not our fault that the room was Filled with ANTS!!! At least the hotel could given us an upgrade in our room or complementary breakfast to compensate for our inconvenience in transferring rooms many times and to keep a good customer service relationship ( That's what I would do to keep my loyal customers happy if ever I worked for the company) This is not the end of the story, when we checked out, we got double charged for the switch in rooms!!! How is this possible?????
We were NOT Satisfied and would think twice again about booking a stay with Holiday Inn on our next vacation. VERY DISAPPOINTED, NOT a happy stay!

Read More
Read Less

very bad stay

By

19 April 2017

My stay in this hotel HAS BEEN THE WORSE EVER I HAD IN ALL OVER HOTELS from the group!!!
Very bad welcome, very agressives personnal!! No upgrade porposed, no welcome points credited, nothing!!!
Impossible to contact management at all!!!
DON T STAY THERE EVER!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

2 night stay in Paris

By

19 April 2017

club

Upon check in we were given a different room type than we had booked (2 twin beds) and were told that was all they had. The room itself was OK, but the carpet had huge stains and looked disgusting! The breakfast was OK. The concierge was very nice and helpful. The worst part of this hotel was the checkout. The gentleman was Rude and condescending! We told this same man the night before to order us a cab for 5am and when we asked him again in the morning he told us we did not tell him anything. Thank goodness he had written it down and I pointed that out to him, and then proceeded to get us a private cab that charged us $35 to take us on a 4 minute ride to the train station! I never write reviews but felt this experience needed to be shared. You can find a much better hotel then this location! It is close to the train station but far from city center.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay!

By

18 April 2017

platinumelite

I chose this hotel for our first visit to Paris because of its close proximity to the Metro as well as Gare du Nor and Gare de l'Est. It took a while to check in because it was early afternoon but the staff were pleasant and treated me well as a Platinum member. Room was comfortable and nice. Many restaurants and services are close by. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

17 April 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff. Simple and quiet. Convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel except breakfast

By

16 April 2017

club

No greeting as IHG member
Baggage carying clerck not available
Near to public transportation
Clean
Poor breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

15 April 2017

Loved the room. very comfortable. A step from the Metro

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Convenient

By

15 April 2017

platinumelite

With the Gare de l'Est across the street and the Metro outside the door, it's a very convenient location. The room was very spacious and comfortable. I will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Séjour très agréable

By

13 April 2017

club

Très bonne situation
Ensemble des services très satisfaisants
Belle chambre, calme, bonne literie
Petit déjeuner copieux et varié

Read More
Read Less