Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 618 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

618reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    214
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    60

Hotel agréable et très confortable

By

26 September 2016

club

Bien situé, proches de deux grandes gares parisiennes, c'est un hôtel très confortable, avec de belles chambres calmes, au design moderne, meublées de façon optimisée.
Bouilloire dans la chambre et Wifi offert, grand lit confortable.
Ecran TV assez grand.
Petit plus :les produits pour la douche
Petit déjeuner buffet varié

Read More
Read Less

Good Location and Service

By

24 September 2016

club

Well located modern and clean hotel, breakfast is good although peak times can be rather hectic. The rooms are very modern with the in room chairs saying more about style than comfort and utility. The bathrooms are very good with the latest style of showers with good pressure and temprature control, the provided bathroom shampoo etc is fine but basic. The bar looks OK but is pretty basic, really just OK for a pre/post dinner drink (Barman seems to have more than 1 job so it can be a wait to get served). Desk staff are very good and multi-lingual.
All round good hotel and low stress (For Paris that is).

Read More
Read Less

A éviter sauf chambre executive

By

19 September 2016

club

Hôtel très décevant si vous prenez la chambre standard qui peut ressembler à un placard avec une climatisation qui ne fonctionne pas. Cet Holiday Inn est loin du standard de cette chaîne internationale...

Read More
Read Less

Meilleur tarif garanti ? hummm...pas vraiment

By

17 September 2016

club

Lors de la réservation l'hotel met en avant son "meilleur tarif garanti". Ceci est probablement exact à la seconde meme de la reservation. Par contre, le prix peut fluctuer jusqu'au dernier moment avant le séjour. Pour ma part, j'ai réservé un "meilleur tarif garanti" et non annulable non remboursable alors que le matin meme le prix de la chambre avait baissé de 25%....très désagréable !

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

16 September 2016

club

Everything about the hotel met or exceeded my expectations. I would stay again if in the area

Read More
Read Less

nuitée sur Paris

By

12 September 2016

La situation a proximité de la gare est optimal et la qualité de l´hotel était très satisfaisante.

Read More
Read Less

Slice of Heaven

By

09 September 2016

club

While this hotel was not in the ritzy part of Paris it was perfect for us.

When we opened our hotel window we were in Paris and the views were great.

The room was excellent, the staff were excellent and our stay was perfect.

We had initially only wanted to spend the day in Paris, then we decided on 1 night in Paris but I am so happy that we ended up staying 2 nights in Paris at this hotel.

The neighborhood seemed a little rough and intimidating but it was a great location for access to all trains and buses to get to the heart of Paris and see the sights.

I think now that the train station across the street is done and they clean up the surrounding streets it will be a perfect location that I will definitely come back to.

Read More
Read Less

Slice of Heaven

By

09 September 2016

While this hotel was not in the ritzy part of Paris it was perfect for us.

When we opened our hotel window we were in Paris and the views were great.

The room was excellent, the staff were excellent and our stay was perfect.

We had initially only wanted to spend the day in Paris, then we decided on 1 night in Paris but I am so happy that we ended up staying 2 nights in Paris at this hotel.

The neighborhood seemed a little rough and intimidating but it was a great location for access to all trains and buses to get to the heart of Paris and see the sights.

I think now that the train station across the street is done and they clean up the surrounding streets it will be a perfect location that I will definitely come back to.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value for money, clean and comfortable

By

08 September 2016

I like to stay here - have stayed here often - because I can access long distance trains and metro just across from the hotel. very quick and easy for access all around paris. The hotel is recently renovated top to bottom, so very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel bien ubicado y comodo

By

07 September 2016

El hotel cuenta con una buena ubicación a la estación de metro de Gare de l´est. Asimismo, cuenta con mucha cercanía al barrio de Montmartre.
Buenos restaurantes y boulangeries en los alrededores.
Se siente seguro el entorno.
La habitación estuvo muy bien decorada, limpia y mi sueño fue tranquilo.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at HolidayInn

By

05 September 2016

Spent 5 days at the hotel during the last week of August 2016. Had a good stay. The room was clean and comfortable. The balcony had a good view of the street.

Read More
Read Less

Good except for A/C

By

29 August 2016

club

The main problem was that the AC is not strong enough to deal with warm summer days!

Read More
Read Less