Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 679 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

679reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    233
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    63

Chambre utilisée a l arrivée et sale

By

18 January 2017

club

0
Changement après pour une autre chambre
Avis sur la nouvelle :8

Read More
Read Less

Stanza grande e confortevole

By

16 January 2017

Ho scelto quest'albergo per la posizione in prossimità della Gare de l'Est e si è rivelata una scelta molto azzeccata. Ho passato poche ore in albergo, ma ho trovato tutto molto confortevole e lo terrò sicuramente presente per futuri soggiorni in questa zona di Parigi.

Read More
Read Less

Buona posizione e qualità/prezzo

By

16 January 2017

club

Buona posizione, attaccato alla stazione metro e non è distante Gare du Nord per il trasferimento all'aeroporto CDG Roissy.
Il prezzo è buono per essere a Parigi

Non all'altezza degli standard Holiday Inn la colazione.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday visit

By

16 January 2017

Excellent and upgraded to suite due to membership level

Read More
Read Less

Quick visit to Paris

By

14 January 2017

Great location close to eurostar rail transport links into Paris. Metro underground quickly took all 4 of us to a key spot (Note Dame) to start seeing the highlights, even at this chilly time of year. Found good range of places to eat near hotel as well.

Read More
Read Less

Good Comfortable Stay

By

14 January 2017

club

In a great location, right near the Gare de L'est station and with steps to the Metro literally just yards from the door, and plenty of Bars and restaurants nearby, this is an ideal base for a Paris visit.

With friendly, professional and attentive reception and bar staff, and a comfortable and quiet room (if a little small), I will definitely stay here in future.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good stay this time

By

14 January 2017

club

When I checked in, I forgot to show my membership. The next day i approached the front desk to do the registration. The gentleman there asked me what did I want. I think he would be better to say what can he do for me. Also I asked for a electric kettle since there was not one inside my room, the same gentleman replied that no kettle was available instead of trying to get me one.

Read More
Read Less

Very rude woman receptionist

By

13 January 2017

I rarely review. But I must. The hotel is very good. The staff are excellent except the lady who took our booking. Nothing hospitable. Impatient and rude. Despite that I'm a Platinum Club Member she did not even bother to acknowledge or give the usual complementary welcome drink or points. When I asked about it she was unhappy and just pushed the paper to me without an apology. Very rude. But all the other staff on duty were excellent and very hospitable. Hotel is nice and clean. Only down was the rude receptionist.

Read More
Read Less

Service Zimmer sehr gut

By

13 January 2017

club

Service an der Rezeption, Sauberkeit und Größe des Zimmers waren ausgezeichnet.
Vermisst habe ich eine Flasche Wasser auf dem Zimmer.

Read More
Read Less

Kurztrip

By

09 January 2017

club

Bei anreise mit dem Zug aus Deutschland ist die Lage gegenüber dem Bahnhof perfekt. Das Hotel scheint frisch renoviert zu sein mit frischen Farben. Die Betten sind sehr bequem. Das Zimmer ist etwas eng. Das Frühstück war gut.

Read More
Read Less

Organisation à revoir

By

08 January 2017

club

Prévoir une bonne dose de patience pour obtenir et régler votre chambre dont la maintenance est aléatoire.

Read More
Read Less

Bon service, seul inconvénient est la surface de la chambre(petite)

By

07 January 2017

club

L'accès à l'hôtel est facilité de part la proximité de la Gare de l'Est et du métro qui permet de rejoindre rapidement les différents sites touristiques de Paris.
Hotel que je conseillerai volonté.

Read More
Read Less