Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 575 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

575reviews

  • 5 Stars
    186
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    54

Unchanged sheets, terrible service.

By

11 July 2016

club

Inattentive and unprofessional staff. Substandard experience in nearly every way. Would not stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

felicitation

By

09 July 2016

bon rapport qualité prix
hotel bien situé et silencieux
Personnel au top

Read More
Read Less

地理位置很棒

By

05 July 2016

club

地理位置很棒,出了东站就到。 出行也非常方便。但是我的房间偏远,在房间里完全收不到WIFI。这点需要改善。

Read More
Read Less

excellence

By

05 July 2016

club

Hotel excellent in all respects. Staff. Facilaties. room. cleanliness. privalage to stay in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流,交通便利

By

04 July 2016

club

地理位置很好们就在东站对面,服务也热情,房间干净
!房间的整洁的超出我的想象,前台的MM服务很热情,还带一个小阳台,赞!

Read More
Read Less

Bon hotel , bien placé

By

03 July 2016

Bon hotel, bon acueil, trés bien placé.
Les chambres ont été refaites.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort in Paris

By

23 June 2016

club

Our stay here was a wonderful experience. The location was great and the room was very comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent séjour

By

22 June 2016

Magnifique moment de séjour à cet hôtel.
Excellent service
Un personnel fantastique
Un environnement genial
parfait pour un voyage de noce et affaire, loisir dans cette ville.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in a not so great area

By

22 June 2016

platinumelite

Overall a great stay, the Gare De L'est area is not that great at night, but inside the hotel was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Good value hotel

By

21 June 2016

Hotel offers what you should expect when booking Holiday Inn. Comfortable simple hotel, professional staff.

Read More
Read Less

Hoorible front staff

By

20 June 2016

I had the worst experience of my life at this holiday Inn. The front staff were the most un-friendly, unresponsive, rude front staff at any hotel I have ever stayed.

Posted byCustomerCare
01 July 2016
Dear unhappy_paris, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us monitor and continually provide the best guest experience possible. We are truly sorry for falling short of your expectations with the level of service received from our Front Desk. The situation you have described is definitely not what we expect from any of our properties and staff, nor something that we take this lightly. Your comments are highly valuable to us and have already forwarded these to the hotel management as these will assist us in our continuous efforts to improve the service level we aim for. Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Spire Elite member and we hope that you would consider staying with us again in order to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Stade de France getaway

By

20 June 2016

Easy to get to the stadium - good location for football fans...

Read More
Read Less