Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 799 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

799reviews

  • 5 Stars
    277
  • 4 Stars
    276
  • 3 Stars
    106
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    76

Excellent staff , location

By

25 May 2017

platinumelite

I would like to thank Mrs. Elen housekeeper for her efforts and great job to keep my room always well clean

Read More
Read Less

Bad Service and not helpfull

By

25 May 2017

club

my review is completely not happy with that hotel; its completely difference with my previous stay on HolidayInn. For example, i asked the receptionist about the Paris famous places to visit he didn't advise also asked about the metro and bus location he didn't help and a lot of things happened there give me bad ideas about IHG
moreover the house keeping for the room is very bad not matching with what i saw before from HlidayInn on my previous staying. also all furniture, doors are very old with maintaining

Read More
Read Less

Too small

By

24 May 2017

club

Small room! Hot! Noisy , can hear other Rooms open and close doors!! Loud!!
Will not stay here next time, Iwe travel every year to Paris.

Read More
Read Less

Reception shortcomings.

By

24 May 2017

We were not offered "welcome" points.
We were not welcomed at all.
We were not informed about breakfast times and location.
We were not informed about internet and wifi.
We had to go back to reception and ask
another receptionist than the one who checked us in.
I speak fluent Frech so it was not a langauge problem.
However, the young man who worked in the bar in
the evening of the 21st and 22nd of May was
extremely nice, service-minded and friendly.
Take good care of him.

Read More
Read Less

Nuit des Musées à Paris

By

23 May 2017

club

Très agréable week-end à Paris!
Déposé les bagages à l'arrivée en sortie de gare et récupéré juste avant le départ.
Hôtel très bien situé et quand même très calme

Read More
Read Less

Surclassement en suite

By

18 May 2017

platinumelite

Séjour rapide mais apprécié. Recommande l'hôtel car proche gare de l'est et métro. J'y vais à chaque fois que je dois prendre l'avion.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room

By

18 May 2017

club

Very good stay at this hotel. Near train station which is very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Reconnaissance de mon statut (upgrade!)

By

16 May 2017

platinumelite

Très bonne, sauf pour le service au bar (employé constamment absent et il m'a servi les deux fois une autre boisson que celle que j'avais commandé!)

Read More
Read Less

bad customer service! stay here if u wanna get angry

By

16 May 2017

very bad customer service as the staffs not willing to help and try to push the problem back to me! as a world wide chain hotel, this hotel is really horrible! if u wanna get angry, pls come to stay here, good luck^^

Read More
Read Less

Riding TGV

By

15 May 2017

platinumelite

Good location if you use TGV in early morning . Circumstances was little bit worth .

Read More
Read Less

A nice stay in Paris

By

14 May 2017

club

Had stayed at the same hotel the previous year. This time, for a fee a room upgrade was offered as per a more knowledgeable receptionist.
Good sleep quality, clean interior overall although the sofa in the room needed good cleaning-the fabric was heavily stained!!
Good breakfast next morning, logical choices although not vast varieties, also good location in the city of Paris, the metropolitan's entrance at the front, polite staff.
A small issue with the billing, the tourist tax was charged twice (I traveled solo), I hope they will resolve it soon with refund.

Read More
Read Less

快適な部屋

By

13 May 2017

club

明るくて清潔な部屋でした。
料金から想像していたより、クオリティが高く、パーフェクトに近かったと感じました。ただ、インターネットがオートチェックイン システムに繋がらなかったのが残念です。

Read More
Read Less