Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 1024 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1024reviews

  • 5 Stars
    363
  • 4 Stars
    339
  • 3 Stars
    132
  • 2 Stars
    104
  • 1 Stars
    86

Séjour parfait

By

26 February 2020

club

Accueil chaleureux, simple, séjour parfait.
Nous avons apprécié le standing, le petit déjeuner très complet et varié

Read More
Read Less

Renovations are underway!

By

25 February 2020

club

This hotel is currently undergoing renovations and we were able to stay in a recently renovated room. The room itself was really nicely done, but the bathroom was a little disappointing. The tiles were mismatched and discolored, and the lighting was really poor. I figured that maybe the bathroom wasn't finished yet. The noise level was really low so it did not disturb us at all. The location is great for getting to and from the Montparnasse train station and the metro (line 13) is right outside.

Also this was the first time in my handful of stays at an IHG hotel that was I was greeted an IHG rewards member, so I was very happy about that!

Read More
Read Less

Un très bon hôtel

By

25 February 2020

club

Très bon service,personnelle aimable les chambres sont propres

Read More
Read Less

Room, location and staff all above expectations

By

23 February 2020

I was so impressed by the staff the minute we walked in...they greeted us upon entry...helped with internet connection and tour reservations. The room was newly renovated. The location, only 50 feet from train was a definite plus.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel ben localizzato (metro e ristoranti) ma sufficiente qualità.

By

20 February 2020

Hotel ben localizzato (metro e ristoranti) ma sufficiente qualità.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

19 February 2020

お部屋もリニューアルされたようで、快適な時間を過ごすことができました。
空港・市内とのアクセスも良く、地下鉄の駅も近いのでおすすめです。

Read More
Read Less

a Lot improvements in the past two years

By

19 February 2020

conveniently located: 5 minutes walking distance from direct bus terminal to airport. 5 minutes walking distance from main train station to South West of France. In Montparnasse area: one of the most authentic parts of Paris.
Staff pleasant, hotel quiet, breakfast very good (improved in the past two years)

Read More
Read Less

Apaisée et apaisante.

By

19 February 2020

Agréable séjour, je le recommande, pour ses diverses prestations, dans tous les cas, mon épouse et moi avions décidé d'en faire notre point de chute réitéré à chaque passage par Paris.

Read More
Read Less

Top

By

19 February 2020

Localização excelente, quarto muito confortável. Unico senão foi o frigobar conter apenas uma garrafa de agua, poderia ter mais bebidas mas fora isso tudo muito bom, provavelmente voltarei!

Read More
Read Less

Location, location, location

By

18 February 2020

platinumelite

Trusted Holiday Inn brand hotel not too far from Paris city center. Subway in front of the entrance and all major attractions are just a few stops away. Railway station just across the street. And if you just want to catch some fresh air, right around the corner is the Montparnasse cemetery, which is a nice place for a walk.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

17 February 2020

club

The hotel is being renewed now, and I could stay a renewed room. The room is clean, wide bed, and sets coffee maker.
There are many restaurants around the hotel.My most favorite is good access to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Too hot and stuffy small room

By

14 February 2020

club

I tried the airco at 17 and then opened the window as far as I could. The room remained at 23 degrees which was way too hot to sleep. Room 609 is small and thus was just too stuffy to be nice. The room also smelt of paint and filler, signs of the renovations were in the room with unfinished corners in the main room, sockets that weren't working yet and not 4 star finish of sealant in bathroom.

Read More
Read Less