Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 523 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

523reviews

  • 5 Stars
    170
  • 4 Stars
    186
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    31

montparnasse

By

18 September 2017

club

buono centrale, ottima la posizione rispetto la metro, ma con prezzi spesso troppo alti

Read More
Read Less

What a shame no restaurant

By

17 September 2017

platinumelite

A good location, comfortable stay but if you need room service it doesn't exist. No evening meal available from their own restaurant. Should be classified as a HI express !

Read More
Read Less

干净 安静

By

12 September 2017

可以一觉睡到大天亮
然后窗户可以全部打开
一下子看到街景 美丽
这个真的是超乎想象的美好
但是为什么要写五十个字
麻烦
真的麻烦
我不写了

Read More
Read Less

Towels

By

12 September 2017

Whilst everything in the rooms was generally very good, it is difficult to have a shower when only a very small towel is provided. A bath sheet/towel would make all the difference.

Read More
Read Less

Already told you everything

By

10 September 2017

I have told you everything at least twice, the experience was NOT the Holiday Inn we have come to know over the decades as senior citizens, we were very upset and would not return to this hotel again!!

Read More
Read Less

Some missing advertised room amenities

By

05 September 2017

The rooms are advertised as having tea and coffee facilities. THEY DON'T. I followed this up with the receptionist, and instead of being helpful, he called me stupid and told me to "shut up". He refused to give his name. He was the only staff member on the premise. I called the 800 number in the US, who promised to help, but did nothing. I emailed Customer Service on this site, and other than an automated reply and an empty promise to reply within 48 hours, there was NO FOLLOW-UP. Holiday Inn, this does not even remotely resembles a decent experience at a reputable chain.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff and comfortable room

By

04 September 2017

All the staff were extremely courteous and went out of their way to make our stay comfortable. A very relaxing hotel and very convenient for the metro with lots of shops and restaurants within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Service petit déjeuner à améliorer

By

03 September 2017

Le petit déjeuner était excellent, mais le contact des serveurs n'était pas très chaleureux.
Le garnissage de la salle de bains manquait de régularité.

Read More
Read Less

hotel veillisssant

By

01 September 2017

club

hotel veillisssant


VOTRE QUESTIONNAIRE EST LONG ET FASTUDIEUX
J'ARRIVE A LA LIMITE D'Y REPONDRE

Read More
Read Less

Bon rapport qualite prix

By

30 August 2017

Bon emplacement
Bon prix
Métro à côté
Bon petit déjeuner

Read More
Read Less

Posizione strategicamente perfetta

By

29 August 2017

Albergo non grande ed accogliente. Receptionists gentili e cordiali, mai invadenti.
La metro a 20 m dall'ingresso dell'albergo è un plus di non indifferente valore strategico.
Quartiere tranquillo e discretamente elegante. Camera di dimensioni ragionevoli, con un'ampia finestra sulla skyline parigina e bagno di dimensioni generose con (rarità) una grossa finestra che rende la permanenza in bagno piacevole.

Read More
Read Less

August stay

By

28 August 2017

nice clean hotel. friendly staff. rooms at the front of the building suffer from niose.

Read More
Read Less