Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 486 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

486reviews

  • 5 Stars
    158
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great location and friendly hotel

By

25 July 2017

club

Great location for exploring Paris and if you require
Gare Montparnasse. Modern hotel and small enough
to have a boutique feel about it.

Read More
Read Less

Paris Aufenthalt im Holiday Inn

By

24 July 2017

Das Hotel Zimmer war abgenutzt. Renovierung sollte durchgeführt werden.
Bett und Matratze waren OK. Der Schlaf war erholsam, bedingt durch den anstrengenden Tag.
Badeszimmer war nicht OK. Das Interieur ist abgenutzt und bedarf einer Sanierung. Keine Handtücher vorhanden. Mussten an der Rezeption erfragt werden.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable, and Convenient

By

23 July 2017

The Holiday Inn Avenue du Maine hits all the usual Holiday Inn high spots, and coupled with the customary friendly welcome it doesn't disappoint.

One to remember for Montparnasse, and at a decent rate.

Read More
Read Less

Non functional, dirty and irresponsible staff

By

23 July 2017

club

This hotel is only a bed and breakfast at the most. I would not give it more than one star and that is only because of the duty manager Sarah, who was very helpful and trying to hide the bad attitude of the rest of the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Warm welcome but room was cool with air conditioning

By

23 July 2017

Check in was fast and I felt like I was returning home. Room was clean and cool (very oppressive heat when I arrived). Everyone I encountered was friendly. Absolutely zero issues with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Trés bon hotel

By

19 July 2017

club

Cambre moderne, calme, lit confortable, très bon petit déjeuner, personnel disponible et accueillant

Read More
Read Less

Camera e bagno troppo piccoli

By

18 July 2017

Confrontando con altre strutture Holiday Inn, mi è sembrato che la camera ed il bagno fossero di dimensioni troppo ridotte, In particolare il bagno potrebbe essere più curato: sostituzione del lavandino e della vasca, sostituzione delle lampade fulminate. Nella camera non vi è spazio adeguato per riporre ordinatamente i propri abiti. Manca l'asse da stiro ed il ferro da stiro. Lo spazio a disposizione in camera è estremamente ridotto.
Colazione: buona la qualità dei prodotti, ma limitata la scelta disponibile; sarebbe auspicabile aumentare la varietà di prodotti.
Posizione: molto comoda, praticamente davanti alla fermata della Metro.

Read More
Read Less

bon séjour

By

17 July 2017

hotel confortable trés bonne literie dommage qu'il y ait eu des travaux et donc 1 seul ascenseur

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

16 July 2017

club

Good sleep, good location for lots of local restauranrs. Room wifi was good speed.0

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

15 July 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed. Had to change room away from lift. Expensive compared to what colleagues were paying in other hotels. Breakfast poorly serviced on this occasion - I've stayed here several times before with much better value.

Read More
Read Less

Personale

By

14 July 2017

club

Impatto appena arrivati buono, posizione ottima, proprio a pochi metri dalla fermata del metro e vicinissimo alla Gare de Montparnasse, personale disponibile e gentile,camere buone.

Read More
Read Less

快適なベッドと素晴らしいサービス。

By

13 July 2017

スタッフがとても親切で丁寧に対応してくれた。
清潔感のある部屋でベッドも非常に寝心地が良かった。
朝食の種類も豊富で美味しかった。

Read More
Read Less