Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 377 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

377reviews

  • 5 Stars
    126
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    20

Poor internet

By

15 January 2017

Internet in the hotel rooms area almost never worked.
I could not work and ended paying expensive mobile data bill.

Read More
Read Less

Refurbishment Needed

By

13 January 2017

The hotel is in need of refurbishment. There are lots of little indications of wear everywhere. The Internet connection was very poor. The Internet did not work at all in my first room, so I was moved to another room where it was intermittent. It would also be nice if there was at least an exercise bike or treadmill for those of us who try to stay fit. The staff were friendly and courteous, but some investment needs to be made in the facilities.

Read More
Read Less

lit confortable et très bon service.

By

10 January 2017

Personnel a l’écoute et réactif. Très bon accueil.

Les chambres sont propres, la SDB est impeccable.

Une très bonne expérience.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent, sauf petits désagréments

By

10 January 2017

platinumelite

Merci au personnel de réception pour leur accueil et qualité d'écoute et disponibilité pour essayer de rendre service.

Read More
Read Less

absence seche cheveux

By

09 January 2017

J'avais réservé 2 chambres, la chambre 407 pour ma fille n'était pas équipé d'un sèche cheveux, concernant ma chambre 709, rien à dire sauf beaucoup de bruit toute la nuit
donc mal dormi !!!
Dommage

Read More
Read Less

Séjour très agréable

By

06 January 2017

Chambre propre, salle de bain agréable et lit très confortable

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

06 January 2017

Great location, nice rooms. Close to everything. Excellent value

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and quality

By

03 January 2017

Excellent location reasonably price. Breakfast buffet is good quality. Rooms are spacious (rare in Paris for a hotel of that category).
Reasonably price.
An area of improvement: noise in the corridors in the morning

Read More
Read Less

Personnel aimable

By

03 January 2017

club

Le personnel était très aimable et nous avons obtenu un surclassement en tant que membre IHG Rewards Club.
Par contre, la chambre était assez mal insonorisée et l’hôtel assez bruyant la nuit.
Je pense que l'hotel mériterait un revamping complet.
Petit déjeuner d'un bon rapport qualité prix.

Read More
Read Less

great location and service

By

03 January 2017

This was an excellent location for travel to and from Montparnasse station during a recent business trip. The hotel is also close to Metro and its only a short trip to the centre of Paris. The staff spoke very good English and were very friendly and helpful with directions/advice etc. Would recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Maintenance et service à revoir

By

22 December 2016

* boutons d'ascenseur noirs effacés: il faut se plier en 2 pour voir les étages
* dans la chambre surprise: le "pot" d'accueil (bouilloire) est dans le placard. Une seule variété de thé: pas d'earl grey, pas de tisane
* une seule carte de chambre nous a été donné; c'est à dire que si je vais faire une course, la 2è personne reste dans le noir!!
* une applique du mur en face du lit n'est pas horizontale
* la commande électrique du porte serviettes est brinquebalante
* la femme de ménage oublie de remettre du lait le lendemain; elle n'enfonce pas le sac poubelle dans la poubelle: les premier déchets tombent...
* facture: on commence par facturer des petits déj non pris
Avant ma retraite, directeur d'une entreprise de plus de 1000 personnes, j'ai voyagé dans le monde entier... J'ai rarement vu (dans les pays développés) un hôtel 4* avec autant de problèmes. Les étoiles sont données pour 5 ans et je pense que votre hôtel ne les mérite plus à moins d'une remise en ordre énergique!

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

21 December 2016

Despite very attentive staff this hotel is shabby and needs to be upgraded.

Posted byCustomerCare
29 December 2016
Dear fllgoir, Your 2-night stay with us and candid review are much appreciated. Providing clean and friendly accommodations have always been top priorities and with that in mind, I am pleased to know that you have given us 5-star ratings in the areas of cleanliness, sleep quality, and level of service. On the downside, I regret to learn that you did not find the hotel's upkeep to your liking and has negatively affected your overall experience. Your remarks about the hotel's look will be relayed to the management for future enhancements. I have sent you an e-mail to further reach out to you and despite some setbacks, I hope that this will not deter you from choosing us again should you return to the area. Kind Regards, Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less