Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 453 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

453reviews

  • 5 Stars
    147
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    27

suite 808

By

24 May 2017

exellent , une premiere je n 'ai eu une chambre aussi bien avec ma femme
rapport qualite prix exellent avec une reduction par rapport au prix indique de mla chambre avoisinant les quatre vingt pour cent
a refaire lors d 'un sejour car mon fils unique habite a paris dans le 15 arrondissement
cet hotel est situe idealement le plusproche de la gare monparnasse gare de bordeaux paris
j habite effectivement lza ville de bordeaux
je connaissais de reputation le hotels holidays inn car depuis 1957 , je viens de bordeaux , age de deux ans pour aller on avion a hochi minn ville au vietnam pour rejoindre mon chirurgien francais militaire au vietnam pour son travail et amadagascar aussi en afrique , car inl n 'ya pas d 'avion air france de bordeaux pour rejoindre ces deux pays madasgar le vietnam

Read More
Read Less

Lit confortable ,personnel à l'écoute

By

24 May 2017

Bel hôtel,un peu bruyant par les portes qui claque fortement qd clients rentrent tardivement. Coffre indispensable.
Personnel disponible et efficace : j'ai fait le check out à 4h.

Read More
Read Less

Worth the money

By

21 May 2017

Excellent location, very close to subways. The room is not very big for 3 people, but you're in Paris. Breakfast is 15euro, kind of expensive. Other than that, everything is good!

Read More
Read Less

Très mauvais rapport qualité prix

By

21 May 2017

Hotel max. 3 étoiles et sans charme, très cher.
Réception froide et hall peu accueillant, aucun service, hôtel ancien. Seul intérêt: sa situation proche du métro

Read More
Read Less

Un hotel que necesita ser renovado completamente

By

20 May 2017

El precio del hotel está sobrevalorado enormemente pues la calidad de las instalaciones es pésima y algunos empleados dejan mucho que desear

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and location

By

19 May 2017

The hotel is conveniently located just few steps from Gaite metro station.going to central Paris is very easy.Also the Gare Montparnasse is very near for our outside the city trips.
About the room,the bed is very comfy and most especially the pillows.overall we had a nice stay

Read More
Read Less

Deludente rispetto ad altri Hotel della catena Holiday Inn

By

18 May 2017

Sono rimasto notevolmente infastidito quando dopo aver prenotato e pagato n.2 camere per n. 4 ospiti in totale di cui solo 1 con colazione inclusa ed 1 senza colazione (in poche parole 2 ospiti avrebbero fatto colazione e 2 non avrebbero fatto colazione) e nel momento del check in comunicavo che una camera sarebbe rimasta vuota in quanto 2 ospiti non avrebbero soggiornato, pur pagando integralmente le 2 camere prenotate, mi sono visto cancellare la camera che prevedeva la colazione, vedendomi addebitare le colazioni extra fruite dai soli 2 ospiti effettivamente soggiornanti. Gli addetti hanno poi risolto individuando il problema ma la risoluzione mi è costata quasi un'ora di combattimento.

Read More
Read Less

Chambre paisible, lit très douillet. Ambiance très agréable.

By

17 May 2017

club

Tout est fait pour rendre le séjour réussi.
La literie est de grande qualité pour un sommeil réparateur.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Paris-Gare Montparnasse

By

17 May 2017

club

I enjoyed the stay at our Holiday Inn hotel in Paris. My only problems were the room wasn't ready until 1.5 hours after we were told it would be and that was a slight inconvenience when weary travelling. Also, I did enjoy the outdoor seating and morning breakfast, but was unaware it was a paid service, not complimentary. The beds were very comfortable and I was pleased that a few international English language channels were offered (i.e. CNN, BBC). Staff was helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing weekend away on reward points

By

09 May 2017

platinumelite

I booked my partner and her son and daughter for a nice weekend in Paris for her birthday. I booked her a room as normal as I am a platinum member using my reward points as this was a treat for my partners birthday. The hotel was extremely disappointing as I use it ihg all the time as they are excellent and I book all of my staff training courses with them. In all the time I have uses ihg hotels this was by far the worst, had I known It was this bad I would have saved my points and used and alternative brand.

Read More
Read Less

Lot of Room for Improvement

By

09 May 2017

club

Hotel was going through renovations and staff wasn't prepared to handle the rapid change in the weather. Overall average experience in excellent locality.

Read More
Read Less

bien situé

By

05 May 2017

a améliorer. non loin de la gare et métro.
personnel accueillant

Read More
Read Less