Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 342 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

342reviews

  • 5 Stars
    117
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    16

Comfortable Bed Great staff at reception and customer service Dept

By

11 August 2016

Great Stay, Great Staff from Reception and a wonderful Lady from Guest Relations called Sandra who helped me in getting flowers for my Girlfriend on her 50th Birthday.

Read More
Read Less

My experience at Holiday Inn

By

10 August 2016

The starting of the arrival was a little messed up by the hotel but they made up with their extremely warm hospitality. Great place for a few days, well connected and located near the Montparnasse building which is very central.

Read More
Read Less

Paris trip

By

10 August 2016

Good central location close to railway and metro station. Staff very friendly and helpful. Booked hotel as had parking but when arrived parking was full. No mention of needing to book parking but safe public parking close by.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money but not managed well

By

09 August 2016

Hotel is in a good location just by metro station making it convenient to travel to rest of the city. However, it is a really old hotel and breakfast is just not worth the money. Variety of breakfast is very limited.

Read More
Read Less

Average Hotel, Decent Value

By

26 July 2016

Staff is not the most friendly and not helpful. Room is ok but needs to update some of the furniture. Bed was very comfortable. Top floors are very quite.

Posted byCustomerCare
03 August 2016
Dear NRT14, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our beds to be very comfortable. However, we would like to apologize for falling short of your expectations regarding our staff and furniture. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Ambassador member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

L'excellence de l'accueil

By

26 July 2016

club

Un personnel à l'accueil de grande qualité, ouvert à nos demandes et faisant le maximum pour y répondre. Un personnel de service tant en chambre et petit déjeuner aimables et avennats.

Read More
Read Less

Estadia en Julio

By

19 July 2016

club

El hotel es agradable, pero el internet estaba nefasto, no funcionó bien ningún día en toda la semana que pasé ahí, independientemente de la velocidad, se desconectaba constantemente.

El desayuno es caro, casi 15 euros por jugo de naranja y huevos revueltos con tocino, se que el desayuno es caro en Francia pero bien podrían tener más variedad.

La habitación estaba limpia.

Read More
Read Less

super endroit

By

17 July 2016

club

super hôtel idéalement situé propre et agréable cela fait 7 fois que j'y séjourne depuis le début de l’année et toujours avec grand plaisir

Read More
Read Less

Poorly managed hotel, not really Holiday Inn but under license and not up to standards

By

16 July 2016

Location is good but there were many issues:

- Extremely poor wifi connection;
- Shower leaking and not repaired;
- Room with balcony and table but no chairs, we were looking forward to having breakfast on balcony in summer, but without chairs the experience is more difficult, and there was only one chair in room
- Overall not very clean with some mould and poor maintenance
- Spire membership does not give much benefit here, for instance in Asia you receive Executive Room with lounge and breakfast access, here it was mentioned Executive Room "Without Benefits".

Posted byCustomerCare
25 July 2016
Dear Alexis81, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and sharing your feedback. I am pleased to note that you liked the hotel location. We work diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained and we try our hardest to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the room and overall hotel stay experience. Your feedback about the level of cleanliness, bathroom fixtures and internet speed have been seriously taken into account. We do always ensure we provide the benefits according to each level of our loyalty scheme. It is regrettable that you felt your membership status was not given much privileges. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The feedback we receive from you enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. I hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Paris Holiday Inn

By

15 July 2016

The room was not ready for over an hour after I arrived at the hotel.
The breakfast bar was always empty and the food was cold.

Read More
Read Less

Could be better

By

12 July 2016

club

Compared to other Holiday-Inn Hotels, even express type of Hotels this was under expectations.

Posted byCustomerCare
05 August 2016
Dear Bora1, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments regarding your stay with us. It is regrettable to know that your stay was not 100% satisfactory. For that reason, we would like to apologize for any shortcomings you experienced during your visit. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

average bed and average customer service

By

10 July 2016

platinumelite

bed was very soft, not enough towels. Front desk people did not know about the nearest food market(asking staff that worked after 4 PM)

Posted byCustomerCare
20 July 2016
Dear Monica K, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. It is regrettable that some aspects of our property did not live up to your expectations. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the level of service you have received. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you check-out. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. We are confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less