Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 524 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

524reviews

  • 5 Stars
    356
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Short stay in Paris

By

23 May 2017

platinumelite

The Hotel is OK, but the breakfast is poor...
....................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Petit déjeuner en chambre modeste

By

17 May 2017

club

Bon HOTEL mais 7e étage à éviter (chambre mansardée)

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

14 May 2017

we recently stay in the holiday in Montamatre for one week. we are very pleased with the stay, the location is in a quite residential neighborhood, with easy access to metro station. there are very nice bakery and restaurants and supermarket near by.
The staffs are very friendly. especially Katia, she answers all our questions and help us with direction to sight seeing in Pairs. she always greets with warm smiles. our special thanks to her and will highly recommend the place to our friends

Read More
Read Less

Freundlicher Empfang in Paris

By

11 May 2017

club

Ruhig gelegenes Hotel mit freundlichem Service aber kleinen Zimmern. Die Bäder sind neu renoviert.

Read More
Read Less

Un séjour en toute tranquillité

By

09 May 2017

club

Une chambre confortable , un personnel disponible et courtois, un îlot de calme et de repos dans un quartier très touristique!
Le bar est apprécié et les idées de sorties nombreuses!
Proche des principales gares en métro .... Paris à notre portée !

Read More
Read Less

Very welcoming staff

By

09 May 2017

I landed in the morning and was extremely tired. The staff at this location acknowledged my membership status with a warm welcome. Not only did they not wait until 3pm to check me in, they also upgraded my room. I will definitely be staying at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent short stay

By

05 May 2017

platinumelite

Arrived early but staff took care of luggage. Went out for short walk and rooms ready. Margi took care of our luggage. Room very comfortable. Got a late checkout, but still needed more time. AgainMargi took care of all our luggage (four adults). Very helpful staff. Could not have been more pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Good service, but...

By

04 May 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel to tourists who just want to stay around Montmartre area. I had a basically good time to stay at this hotel.

Hotel staff's attitude was good, and very informative. You can find small and cozy restaurants around the hotel. And the location is relatively good, 10 minute walk from nearest subway station.

I stayed at this hotel for my business trip. The public spaces, e.g. corridor, elevator, cafeteria were relatively small, even narrow. If you carry big suitcases to go to your room, you may feel some annoyances bumping into cleaning tools or linen carts...

Except this, I had no big problem...

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Stay

By

01 May 2017

We expected a bit higher standards form a Holiday Inn Hotel of IHG group. Small improvements can definitely push up the standards.

We really appreciated the smartphone given as complimentary service to be used within the city with free call facility to our home country. It was helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely welcome!

By

01 May 2017

We received a warm welcome on our first night in Paris and were shown every curtesy. The staff had given us a quiet room as requested and we were pleased to receive extra IHG reward points for our stay. The hotel was well situated for a tour of Montmartre and a 15 minute walk from the metro. The breakfast menu provided everything we needed except decafinated tea, fortunately I had brought my own just in case. Overall, we were impressed with the service we received. The Pissarro exhibition at The Musee Luxembourg was thoroughly enjoyable and well worth a visit.

Read More
Read Less

bon confort et excellent service

By

23 April 2017

platinumelite

séjour parfait. Chambre confortable et calme. Personnel très sympathique et attentionné. Excellent hotel

Read More
Read Less

モンマルトルの小さなホテル

By

20 April 2017

モンマルトルにある小さなホテルに3泊しました。場所がよくサクレクールやムーランドラギャレットなどの観光スポットへは全て徒歩で行くことができます。ホテルは他のホリディーインもそうですが、快適で清潔でコスパに優れています。地下鉄の駅は徒歩10分程で少し遠いですが、バス停は2~3分のところにあり、本数が多い上にあと何分で来るか表示がバス停にあって便利でした。バスでオペラやルーブルに乗り換えなしで行けるので不便は全く感じませんでした。食事や部屋の感じ、ロビーの様子、フレンドリーな従業員のサービスはホリディーイン共通のもので、私たちにはすごく居心地がよく満足しました。

Read More
Read Less