Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 514 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

514reviews

  • 5 Stars
    351
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

bon confort et excellent service

By

23 April 2017

platinumelite

séjour parfait. Chambre confortable et calme. Personnel très sympathique et attentionné. Excellent hotel

Read More
Read Less

モンマルトルの小さなホテル

By

20 April 2017

モンマルトルにある小さなホテルに3泊しました。場所がよくサクレクールやムーランドラギャレットなどの観光スポットへは全て徒歩で行くことができます。ホテルは他のホリディーインもそうですが、快適で清潔でコスパに優れています。地下鉄の駅は徒歩10分程で少し遠いですが、バス停は2~3分のところにあり、本数が多い上にあと何分で来るか表示がバス停にあって便利でした。バスでオペラやルーブルに乗り換えなしで行けるので不便は全く感じませんでした。食事や部屋の感じ、ロビーの様子、フレンドリーな従業員のサービスはホリディーイン共通のもので、私たちにはすごく居心地がよく満足しました。

Read More
Read Less

Great, helpfull staff!

By

20 April 2017

platinumelite

We picked this hotel for our two-night stay in Paris. Arriving from the US in the morning, we were able to check-in early and take a quick nap before exploring the city. The entire staff was great!
Clean rooms and very comfortable beds!
Location of the hotel is also very good, within walking distance from many different restaurants and cafe's.

Read More
Read Less

nettes kleines Hotel, gut in Schuss, sehr guter service

By

17 April 2017

club

- Sehr freundlicher und zuvorkommender Service
- Zimmer in sehr gutem Zustand
- Sichere Gegend mit netten Restaurants und Geschäften
- relativ gute Anbindung an die Metro (ca 8 min)
insgesamt sehr zufrieden
- einzige Verbesserung ist beim Frühstück bezüglich der warmen Speisen und der Präsentation zB des frischen Obstes wünschenswert. Alternativen bieten hier aber die verschiedenen Bäcker in der Nähe wie der Artisan Boulanger "Gontran Cherrier"

Read More
Read Less

Good and bad

By

14 April 2017

We had an interconnecting room which was great. The value was really good for Paris as was the location.
It was clean and comfortable.

My two issues were:
1) staff at reception were really unfriendly. I have no idea why they were like this, not used to this from IHG.
2) breakfast is a miserable affair. I'd recommend not eating there and going to one of the wonderful local patisseries which are also very reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Comfortable

By

30 March 2017

This hotel had the perfect location in Montmartre. It was close to everything except the noisy crowds. Our room on the fifth floor overlooked a quiet courtyard and it was a pleasure to throw open the large window and listen to the colorful birds singing in the morning.

We appreciated the friendly staff and 24 hour service. Our room was clean and very comfortable with fresh smelling sheets. In particular I appreciated the modern bath with soaker tub.

Albain at reception was particularly helpful at checkout, calling our taxi and carrying our luggage out to give our driver instructions on our behalf. Really the entire staff was a joy.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location spotlessly clean

By

29 March 2017

platinumelite

Fantastic location. Within easy walking distance of great restaurants and cafes. Room was the size we expected for a city hotel and spotless. The bed was extremely comfortable. We were on the 6th floor and enjoyed seeing the sun set over the rooftops of Paris. The staff were very helpful and professional. An excellent Base to see this amazing city

Read More
Read Less

Great value, fantastic staff, perfect location.

By

29 March 2017

club

I did not have high hopes for a family of 5 staying in a hotel in Paris on a Saturday night, but this hotel was great. Staff could not have been more helpful, interconnecting family rooms gave us plenty of space and for a similar price than a budget hotel family room in the U.K.. great location for Sacre Coeur and connections into the City.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay in paris

By

28 March 2017

club

Very nice Hotel, staff are most welcoming and helpful. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Very soundproof room facing a semi busy street.
No complaints, would visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great servic

By

27 March 2017

club

Good nights sleep and comfortable stay, will come again.

Read More
Read Less

Unfortunate Flight Cancellation | No Accomodation

By

23 March 2017

Our AF flight from Rome was cancelled the day we were scheduled to fly to Paris. We could not be accommodated on another flight until the next day, the same day we were scheduled to fly home from our 10 day vacation. We notified this property immediately once we knew the circumstances. While cordial, the reservations agent was unable to cancel our reservation without penalty. As a Diamond/Platinum member in 4 other hotel chains, we have always been afforded a cancellation waiver when travel issues are out of our control. After being charged for the stay, we were also not credited with the IHG points that would have been earned had we arrived in person at the property. Our rating is based on our overall customer service experience compared to other hotel programs. We are now booking points stays to exhaust our IHG balance. We will no longer stay at IHG properties and will give our business to hotel companies that understand the realities of travel for their frequent guests.

Read More
Read Less

Nope

By

17 March 2017

Locality is nice but the property is not recommended. Breakfast is Yuk and rooms are dingy & claustrophobic.

Read More
Read Less