Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1556 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1556reviews

  • 5 Stars
    953
  • 4 Stars
    394
  • 3 Stars
    122
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    38

Au cœur d’un quartier animé

By

05 July 2020

club

La rue est bruyante
Impossible de dormir avec la clim (trop bruyante)

Petit dej Covid —- a ne pas prendre 10 euro là box ! Avec une compote un Madeleine sous vide et un jus de fruit Et 6 euro de café et thé —- c’est abusé cela devrait être offert cette prestation qui dégrade la qualité de votre chaîne.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

02 July 2020

club

Very good experience, and would defensively recommend it to other friends and family members

Read More
Read Less

Emplacement mais...

By

24 June 2020

club

Emplacement numéro 1, quelle vue !
Et la personne qui s'occupe dans ces temps de crise de tout l’hôtel très sympa et serviable.

Alors période Covid oblige, pas mal de choses sont supprimés, normal :
- pas de petit déjeuner,
-cours intérieur inaccessible,
-On doit attendre que le réceptionniste ouvre la porte pour entrer,
-pas de service de chambre,
-pas de mini bar,

MAIS ça n'excuse pas tout, surtout pour un 4étoiles (la c’était du 2-3étoiles maxi).
-Ménage très surfait (salle de bain pleine de coulures, poussières partout). En pleine crise sanitaire c'est limite,
-Une serviette (on était 2), donc je descends pour en demander une,
-pas de shampoing ni savon, je redescends en demander. Mais pas de shampoing trouvé, juste du savon,
-un verre et pas deux (alors que 2 sous verres),
-socle de la bouilloire électrique mais pas de bouilloire,
-Déjà que l'eau fait du brulant-froid toutes les minutes, la douche est TRES bouchée (la partie fixe) par le calcaire, donc la détente on repasse,
-Porte de la salle de bain très légère (je vois ça normalement qu'au ibis budget normalement),

Le bonus d'être seuls sur le roof top (avec vue fantastique) a fait qu'au final ma femme fût assez contente dans le global, donc sauvé !

Courage pour la suite !

Cha

Read More
Read Less

Manque de wifi -

By

20 June 2020

club

Dommage pour des gens comme moi qui travaillent ; on a voulu me déplacer d’hôtel alors qu’en demandant le soir même , on m’a intégré dans l’hôtel initial sous prétexte qu’il n’y a plus de fuites d’eau

Read More
Read Less

Trip to Paris

By

31 March 2020

club

Great job everyone keep up the good work ... I’d stay again after This virus stuff goes away

Read More
Read Less

AAA

By

17 March 2020

Perfect location, fantastic staff, always a pleasure to be there!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

14 March 2020

club

The location is unbeatable, with clear views of Notre Dame and the Eiffel Tower from the rooms and from the rooftop bar. Front desk personnel were very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Hotel with a view

By

11 March 2020

Lovely staff, great location, very comfortable and a breathtaking view on the roof!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

09 March 2020

I was surprised by the big size of the room. I had herd form friends that rooms were crazily small but to pleasant surprise I had massive room if I compare. Good food, very friendly staff, amazing location 2 minutes away from metro. I will highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Paris Notre Dame

By

06 March 2020

Great stay overall cannot wait to return super hotel and location.Any stay in Paris would be added to by staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Get the room with the view!

By

29 February 2020

club

Solo traveler here, spending a week here for my first time in Paris. Check in was great, they were friendly and accommodating, they spoke English at the front desk which was very helpful as my French is minimal. I booked the room with the Eiffel Tower view and the room is small, but it has a balcony with a small table a 2 chairs and the view is magical! I was travelling alone so the small quarters were fine, but it would have been tight for 2 people. If you are going to spend a lot of time in your room, consider booking a larger room. The room does have a small fridge which is helpful. There were grocery stores nearby and I kept milk and cereal and drinks in the fridge. The bed was comfortable. The location is great, 5 minutes walk to Notre Dame and Saint Chapelle, 20 minute walk to the Pantheon. There are a bunch of restaurants within walking distance. I really loved my stay here!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location

By

27 February 2020

Located in the left bank a short walk to Notre Dam. I great location close to the Seine and nearby to many restaurants, pubs, shops and public transportation.
We were given an upgrade on arrival the bed was comfortable and the room was quiet. The room was small with minimal storage but we were able to find a place for everything. There was a mini refrigerator and tea maker in our room.
On the 9th floor there was a rooftop sitting area with spectacular views of Paris. There was a bar and restaurant that has limited hours in the hotel and a nice indoor and outdoor sitting area in the lobby floor.
The staff was very pleasant and helpful, especially Luca at check in who answered all our questions about how to get to all the tourist areas and what trains and buses to use with the strike going on.
The only unpleasant thing was the shower had a half glass door and this caused water to spill all over the bathroom floor and into the room and the bathtubs are very deep, I wish they had a handle to grab onto to step out of the shower.
I would definitely return to this hotel, I loved the charm of the location.

Read More
Read Less