Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 654 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

654reviews

  • 5 Stars
    393
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    12

Paris

By

06 December 2016

Great location. Friendly staff. Definite return stay in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 December 2016
Dear Sarpup, We thank you very much for your 5 stars rate and for taking the time to share your experience at the hotel Holiday Inn Paris Notre Dame. We are pleased to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us, and that you have appreciated the staff, the hotel and its suroundings . We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again during your next stay in Paris. Best Regards Sarah G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Annual birthday trip to Paris

By

03 December 2016

club

Every year we spend my daughter's birthday in Paris. We usually stay at a very lovely old hotel in St Michel area. This year we decided to try the Holiday Inn. The fact that it is not a French hotel did not detract it had a very Parisienne aura! We loved everything about the hotel except for the impossible lighting switch system in our room and the spontaneous buzzing and gurgling sound from the empty Jacuzzi bath at any hour of the day or night. Not fun to be wakened at 212am with this bizarre sound. The housekeeping staff said this was usual. They also attempted to tell us how to use the multiple light switches successfully...we gave up trying to work the many switches.
We would love to stay again next year but when we checked out we were told nothing is available... strange! But if we called back the next day to Holiday Inn booking we could book non-refundable space for our room and dates! Went on to online booking....same situation....cannot even access our dates for 2017! All very strange.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 December 2016
Dear Jules, We thank you very much for your 5 stars rate and for taking the time to share your experience at the hotel Holiday Inn Paris Notre Dame. We are pleased to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us, and that you enjoyed this choice of hotel.. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the lights in the room and the noises from the bathroom, We have taken note of all your comments, and we thank you for having shared them. About the issues encouring while booking, please note that the rooms are available for booking until one year far from now, please feel free to contact us directly by e-mail : hi.parisnotredame@hotels-res.com We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again during your next stay in Paris. Best Regards Sarah G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

NOT BAD FOR THE MONEY

By

01 December 2016

club

The staff were excellent but the room was very small

Read More
Read Less

Thanksgiving trip to Paris

By

30 November 2016

club

I came to Paris to visit a friend and tour the city. The location couldn't be better. I had a great view of the city and a balcony! The staff was very helpful with their knowledge of the city and guiding me in what to visit while I was there. Overall it was a great trip and great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

29 November 2016

club

Excelente ubicación, Servicio, Alimentos, altamente recomendado

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

28 November 2016

club

The hotel offers and exceptional value and I really liked the balcony room. The staff and service was good, with no problems at all. They went above and beyond. The location is great with restaurants and bars, and metro within walking distanceMy only complaint is that the wifi is terrible!

Read More
Read Less

Back at one my favorite IHG Hotels

By

25 November 2016

Love Paris & usually try to stay at the Norte Dame Holiday Inn as the location is perfect for touring the city sights. Staff is always kind & helpful, rooms are decent size & the current lobby area remodel is very modern & guest friendly. If you can score an upper room (6, 7 8th floors), rooms come with a balcony with amazing views, especially rooms facing Eiffel Tower. Rooms are scheduled for remodeling thru 2017. Roof top deck has spectacular Paris views & also nice bar for drinks. Right now, from guest perspective, there are 2 problems with the rooftop deck: 1-planters with cactus take up too much space & beware their spikes & thorns! and 2- bees...active natural hive in the corner & bees are very aggressive. Not a welcome bar attraction. Other than those 2 mentions, another good Paris stay.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel in Notre Dame

By

22 November 2016

Nice Location easy to get to and find
friendly helpful ,staff, good comfortable rooms and roof terrace bar.

Only stayed one night as I was on a business trip.
but will be back for a weekend trip with family in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Loved my Stay

By

22 November 2016

platinumelite

Great Staff, Great Breakfast, Great Location. Staff was very helpful. The rooftop area was a nice place to visit. Location near St Micheal Metro stop is a bonus. Close to the River and many sights.

Read More
Read Less

Location,Location

By

21 November 2016

Stayed 4 night in Mid November for business and some site seeing. Great location as you are 2 blocks from Notre Dame and can easily follow the river down to the Eiffel Tower and museums. Right outside of the hotel doors are many dining options and a little store for your needs. The roof top deck has stunning views of the city and was a great place to have night cap each evening.
I would certainly recommend this hotel as well for its clean meeting areas and tidy rooms. The rooms are small by NA standards but met all of our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 November 2016
Dear Christo, We thank you very much for your 5 stars comment! We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant experience at the hotel Holiday Paris Inn Notre Dame. We are very happy and thankful that you might recommend our hotel We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again during your next stay in Paris. Best Regards Sarah G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A great Hotel in the Latin Quarter of Paris

By

20 November 2016

The staff at the Holiday Inn were very helpful and friendly at all times. The breakfast area was clean and well run. The food options were great and plentiful. The Lobby was nice and the elevators were efficient and large enough for people and luggage. Our room was comfortable, had a power converter for small electronics, and a mini fridge. We also had a balcony overlooking the street in front. The bathroom was small by our USA standards but we managed. During our stay in Nov 2016 it was relatively cold out and the rooftop bar was closed but we could take our own drinks up and sit at the tables for a while. Very nice. Right out front we had a variety of choices for restaurants and food/convenience stores. The area is very nice to walk around at night. Very lively. I hope to stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 November 2016
Dear clients, We thank you very much for your 5 stars comment! We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant experience at the hotel Holiday Inn Paris Notre Dame. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again during your next stay in Paris. Best Regards Sarah G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

First Time in Paris

By

19 November 2016

We were in Paris for a week for the first time and stayed here due to its central location. We really enjoyed the choice of soft, firm etc for pillows and the bed was extremely comfortable. We felt the room was actually a nice size compared to some European hotels! We also liked the small refrigerator in the room to keep water and drinks cold. The rooftop terrace was fun to go up to in the evening -- even in the rain. Was an awesome view of Paris. The staff was friendly and helpful. It is also very close to Notre Dame and the metro. Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less