Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 707 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

707reviews

  • 5 Stars
    423
  • 4 Stars
    197
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    13

Fantastic hotel and central location.

By

25 February 2017

Great base for the major sites of Paris. Super roof terrace views across the city. Will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel not so great front desk staff

By

22 February 2017

I usually stay at this hotel because the location is superb. The rooms some of them too small are still good enough to relax in a busy part of Paris. On my latest stay, I was assigned a wonderful room with a magnificent view. However, my stay was soured by a silly mistake made by the front desk staff, who to this day, a month after my stay, I have not been able to get rectified. I booked two nights in the hotel because I was arriving very early the next day. I made note of this in the reservation. The hotel marked me as a no show, even though I had paid for two nights to ensure the room being available at my early arrival. This caused problems with my finance department because the invoiced showed a "no show" and also I did not get credit for the two nights with IHG rewards. This is very disappointing and I recommend the hotel but not the front desk staff, who clearly require better training to not rely on "the system" but make decisions that are competent and address the needs of their clients.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Mr Frederic MAHET General Manager
Read More
Read Less

letto comodo

By

21 February 2017

club

letto King size molto comodo. Stanza nel complesso confortevole. La pulizia della camera non era eccezionale presenti delle ragnatele negli angoli

Read More
Read Less

Tout est parfait

By

20 February 2017

10 / 10 je n'ai rien trouvé à dire autre tout très bien

Read More
Read Less

n/a

By

20 February 2017

club

Everything ok.....................................................................................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Bed ok

By

20 February 2017

Bathroom issue not up to what it should be
Toilet must be separate from bathroom
Otherwise the rest was ok

Read More
Read Less

great location and brilliant roof top view

By

18 February 2017

Hotel is very modern, well furnished, like the design, roof top view of the eiffel tower is lovely,staff nice,friendly and helpfull,very good location

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Dear Mario, We thank you very much for sharing your experience at the Holiday Inn Paris Notre Dame, and for the 5 star rate you gave to our hotel. We are delighted to learn that the hotel staff has lived up to your expectations, as was the rooftop offering a direct view of the Eiffel Tower, and its location. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again during your next stay in Paris. Best Regards Sarah G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My 10th Consecutive Stay whilst in Paris

By

16 February 2017

I'm addicted to the convenience of finding everything you need as a traveller within a short walk from this hotel. The front desk staff are genuinely warm and friendly and that is a plus point in my book.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Dear Zaki, We thank you very much for sharing your experience at the Holiday Inn Paris Notre Dame. We are delighted to learn that the hotel staff has lived up to your expectations, as was the hotel and its location. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again during your next stay in Paris. Best Regards Sarah G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Zentrale Lage - gute Anbindung an ÖV

By

16 February 2017

Typisches Stadthotel mit toller Aussicht von der Terrasse.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Dear Maus, We thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at the hotel Holiday Inn Paris Notre Dame. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again during your next stay in Paris. Best Regards Sarah G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Notre Dame

By

15 February 2017

Close to metro, great location super service including bag storage and restaurant advice. Locate by St. Michel

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Dear Getmanyb, We thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at the hotel Holiday Inn Paris Notre Dame. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel, that you appreciate its staff and location. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again during your next stay in Paris. Best Regards Sarah G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff

By

14 February 2017

A lady call Sophie and another Italian gentleman(sorry i forget his name) from the front desk staff were very helpful. outstanding service from them.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Dear Diramiz, We thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at the hotel Holiday Inn Paris Notre Dame. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel and that the front desk staff has lived up to your expectation. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again during your next stay in Paris. Best Regards Sarah G. General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Dear Diramz, Thank you very much for taking the time to share you feedback following to your stay with us. We are very happy to see that the front desk team offered an outstanding service as guest satisfaction is crucial to us! We hope to welcome you again soon. Sincerely, Sarah G. / Directrice
Read More
Read Less

Location

By

11 February 2017

Rooms were adequate
Location and service very good

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Dear Laura, We thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at the hotel Holiday Inn Paris Notre Dame. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again during your next stay in Paris. Best Regards Sarah G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less