Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 752 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

752reviews

  • 5 Stars
    451
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    14

Stay

By

23 April 2017

club

Our stay was excellent, and we have already recommended the hotel to friends if they go to Paris. It was excellent for convenience to the Metros, the bus and excellent restaurants. We found a fun Piano Bar near by to enjoy good Blues, Jazz and Rock and Roll.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location, neat rooms

By

22 April 2017

platinumelite

Very convenient location, net rooms, great staff. Rooms are on smaller side (US standards) but what do you expect!??

Read More
Read Less

Hotel experience

By

22 April 2017

Very good service ,comfortable bed. The staff helped us get a taxi everyday and helped with local restaurants and tourist attractions. Very clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

What a view!

By

21 April 2017

Clean, comfortable, fast and friendly service, all this in St-Germain-des-Pres, Paris. I will always stay in one of the queen rooms with view. Great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Расположение отеля.

By

19 April 2017

club

Прекрасное расположение в близости от многих достопримечательностей и туристичних маршрутов.
Очень приятный, терпеливый персонал.
Номера маленькие, но чистые и уютные.

Read More
Read Less

Love this property!!

By

19 April 2017

Other than the wifi, this property is great! Right in the middle of where one needs to be!

Read More
Read Less

Experience extraordinaire !

By

19 April 2017

Au dela des expectations. Excellent hotel ! Service pro, aimable, emplacement central...

Read More
Read Less

excelente servicio y ubicación

By

19 April 2017

El hotel está ubicado a 1 calle del Sena, del metro, del RER A y de los restaurantes del Barrio latino, lo cual lo hace excelente para moverse por Paris.
La impresión no es buena al comienzo ya que no parece un hotel de 4 estrellas y esa sería mi principal crítica, junto con las alfombras gastadas. Sin embargo con el correr de los días aprecié el servicio impecable de su personal, que respondió a todas mis consultas, la comodidad de la habitación (pequeña como son en general en Paris), de la cama y de la terraza.
El desayuno muy bueno, con la variedad justa para disfrutar.
Un detalle, nos dieron una cama doble cuando habíamos contratado dos singles. En mi caso no representó problema pero depende de con quien compartas habitación, puede ser complicado. Tampoco nos brindaron ayuda con las valijas.
A pesar de estos detalles mi calificación es muy buena. La estadía fue muy tranquila y aprecié haberlo elegido.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente unicacion

By

19 April 2017

Este hotel es una excelente elección a la hora de viajar por placer y conocer París, su ubicación es envidiable para todo movimiento dentro de la ciudad

Read More
Read Less

Roof Top Bar

By

16 April 2017

The views were spectacular. The bar staff was very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

16 April 2017

platinumelite

Great location to the sights and the Metro. We had a great view of the Eiffel Tower from our room.

Read More
Read Less

便利な立地条件

By

16 April 2017

club

ノートルダム大聖堂に近く、交通の便もメトロ・RERに近い。ただホテルは一般で考えるイメージと違って、パリのアパートの状態。

Read More
Read Less