Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 855 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

855reviews

  • 5 Stars
    515
  • 4 Stars
    235
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    16

Good location,

By

18 September 2017

We stayed for 3 days,
The hotel location is very good.
The stuff is unfriendly at all.
Upon check in , they informed me that the hotel has rolls different than the Group.
The room very small, no any advantage as a Spire ambassador.
Again, Hotel with very Good location but unfriendly stuff at all regardless your membership classification.
Really disappointed with this stay.

Read More
Read Less

holiday in

By

18 September 2017

nice hotel , good location , staff nice and helpful, nice veiw,

Read More
Read Less

Great overall

By

18 September 2017

platinumelite

Staff, location, and quality were top notch. This is a great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excelent location!

By

17 September 2017

platinumelite

Great place with excelent location. Staff was very kind, room was excelent and I got an upgrade.

Read More
Read Less

HI Paris

By

16 September 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful experience, great end of a vacation in Paris.

Read More
Read Less

Good Paris Hotel for location

By

12 September 2017

club

We stayed only two nights at this hotel and were pleasantly surprised by the view from the rooftop bar and the room. The room was rather small but comfortable . Decore in the room made it feel a little dark but was not dated. Bathroom was fine except the one-panel shower door allowed for too much spray on the floor and felt fairly cool while showering. Rooftop bar had a wonderful view but was closed by 10 o'clock on a Friday night which was surprising. Bar staff was unfriendly and somewhat rude (one of the only people in Paris that wasn't kind to us). The front desk staff was very friendly and super helpful and their restaurant suggestions were very good. We thought the location was terrific as it was within walking distance of Notre Dame and close by to the Eiffel Tower and the Louvre.

Read More
Read Less

Paris Getaway

By

11 September 2017

Second time staying at this hotel because we loved it so much the first time. Our balcony faced the famous Eiffel Tower. Morning coffee and evening cocktails were a daily high light for us. The hotel is surronded by numerous amazing restaurants and stores for buying souvenirs. We hope to return to Paris again and we will not stay in any other hotel. This hotel is our favourite. Amazing location.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable

By

09 September 2017

Great location, comfortable and lovely roof bar with great views.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay At Holiday Inn Paris

By

09 September 2017

Lovely hotel. Great location! It was easy to get to Notre Dame and the Batobus.

Read More
Read Less

Nice roof top

By

08 September 2017

club

Beautiful roof top terrace with 360 degree view of Paris

Read More
Read Less

Gute Lage für eine Paris-Städtereise

By

07 September 2017

club

Ideale Lage, solider Service, Schöne Aussicht vom Zimmer (7. Stock, mit Balkon) bzw. von der Root-Top-Bar.
Sauberkeit im Bad mit Luft nach oben, dennoch: Dusche top!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

07 September 2017

- Excellent views
- Great staff
- Check in and check out very easy
- Location
- 30 Euros cab ride from Orly

Read More
Read Less