Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 759 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

759reviews

  • 5 Stars
    456
  • 4 Stars
    207
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    14

trés bon service

By

30 April 2017

Séjour agréable, personnel d'entretien et de restauration extrêmement sympathique

Read More
Read Less

Location, Location, Location

By

29 April 2017

If you're visiting Paris and want to be close to all the things Paris is famous for, this is the place. Right next to a Metro Stop that has an elevator so it is easy to use with your luggage. Room we had was a bit small, but the all rooms in Paris are small. Bed was comfortable, and the breakfast was great! Hotel staff is worthy of professional aplomb.

Read More
Read Less

Mum and daughter trip

By

29 April 2017

The location is great, walking distance to everything. The breakfast was good and well served. The hotel is very clean. The computers in the lobby are very helpful to search for locations etc. We had a lovely time.

Read More
Read Less

Una garanzia

By

29 April 2017

Ottimo hotel ottima posizione e ottimo servizio da tutti i punti di vista.
Vado a Parigi 3/4 volte all'anno e questo hotel e tutto il suo staff è una garanzia ... Io dopo tante volte che sono tornata mi sento come a casa ... CONSIGLIATISSIMO

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Location

By

28 April 2017

We were extremely pleased to stay in this hotel. The location and the staff were the best. The view from our room was quaint but lacking. The rooftop deck could not be beat.

Read More
Read Less

Paris vacation

By

28 April 2017

club

this hotel is in an excellent location. The rooms are nice and the amenities offered with the rooftop eating area and rooms with a view are great.
Staff is friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay! Great Location! Friendly Hotel!

By

24 April 2017

club

We would absolutely book another stay at the Holiday Inn Notre Dame Paris again. Friendly, courteous, helpful staff took care of all our needs and answered all our questions regarding our week long stay in Paris. We were granted a nice quaint clean room with a balcony with a spectacular Eiffel Tower view. The hotel also has a 9th floor bar terrace that offers a nice panoramic view of Paris on a warm night. We took advantage of the buffet breakfast offered at the Hotel and found it to be a great deal as it offered a nice variety of options and great coffee. Service was great throughout our stay. Another key factor was the location. half a block from the St Michel metro station and less than 2 blocks from other Metro and RER trains. Short walk from nice Cafes, restaurants, bars, souvenir shops and even "little Greece" where snacks of Greek specialties and fresh Crepes were made quickly as you waited. Everything we needed in our stay in Paris that made it easier to acclimate to a new City. AAAA

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

23 April 2017

club

Our stay was excellent, and we have already recommended the hotel to friends if they go to Paris. It was excellent for convenience to the Metros, the bus and excellent restaurants. We found a fun Piano Bar near by to enjoy good Blues, Jazz and Rock and Roll.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location, neat rooms

By

22 April 2017

platinumelite

Very convenient location, net rooms, great staff. Rooms are on smaller side (US standards) but what do you expect!??

Read More
Read Less

Hotel experience

By

22 April 2017

Very good service ,comfortable bed. The staff helped us get a taxi everyday and helped with local restaurants and tourist attractions. Very clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

What a view!

By

21 April 2017

Clean, comfortable, fast and friendly service, all this in St-Germain-des-Pres, Paris. I will always stay in one of the queen rooms with view. Great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Расположение отеля.

By

19 April 2017

club

Прекрасное расположение в близости от многих достопримечательностей и туристичних маршрутов.
Очень приятный, терпеливый персонал.
Номера маленькие, но чистые и уютные.

Read More
Read Less