Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 574 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

574reviews

  • 5 Stars
    341
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great location and friendly staff

By

12 July 2016

club

Close to everything you would want in Paris. Walking distance to Noter Dame, Le Marais, Cite.
Plenty of good restaurants and night life nearby.
Enjoyed my stay!

Read More
Read Less

Notre

By

06 July 2016

Friendly staff poor unclean rooms that were not connected however you pay for the location which is almost perfect

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear Bucko2015, Thank you very much for sharing your positive feedback with us. We are more than happy to read that you has a pleasant stay with us. Looking forward to welcoming you with us again. Sincerely, Sarah G. / General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay - Great Hotel - Excellent Staff

By

05 July 2016

club

My wife and I recently had the pleasure of staying at the Holiday Inn - Paris Notre Dame. It appeared to be a new hotel in a fantastic location in the centre of Paris. This was one of the best hotel experiences I have ever had. Highlights include:
- The friendly service (especially Erik on the front desk)
- The ultra modern clean comfortable room complete with a balcony
- Beautiful roof-top bar (with an excellent view of the Eiffel Tower)
- Great buffet breakfast
- Outstanding location, with many shops and restaurants all within walking distance and the subway and RER right across the street.

I would highly recommend this hotel !

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear Canadians Abroad, Thank you very much for your five star review. As an IHG Rewards member your satisfaction is particularly important to us. We are more than happy to read that you has a pleasant stay with us thanks to our location, roof top and our staff. Looking forward to welcoming you with us again. Sincerely, Sarah G. / General Manager
Read More
Read Less

June Holiday in Paris

By

29 June 2016

club

We highly recommend this location. We stayed the 3rd week of June 2016 and loved our stay. Staying on the 8th floor with a view of the Eiffel Tower is really the way to go. Really nice to sit on our balcony at night and watch the Eiffel Tower light up. Hotel staff was extremely nice and got ice for us when ever we wanted it. Bedrooms are small compared to US standards but that is common in Paris but they were comfortable and nice. Bathrooms like room was small but very nice and very clean. Get the included breakfast because it was nice and not many places to get breakfast right around hotel. Hotel is in great location with many places to eat for lunch and dinner. If you use the metro then this is excellent because St. Michel entrance for metro is less than 75 yards from hotel entrance. 18 steps then a lift/elevator to platform. Great hotel with awesome location.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear W Rogers, Thank you for sharing your Paris experience at the Holiday Inn Pris Notre Dame. I am very pleased that our team, the hotel's style were able to contribute to the success of your stay. Hope to see you again among us. Best regards, Sarah G. / General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hôtel trsè confortable, bien situé avec une terrasse de rêve

By

29 June 2016

Très bon séjour, comme à chaque fois!
Excellent accueil du personnel
Chambre confortable
Hôtel situé dans un quartier offrant toutes les facilités.
La terrasse sur le toit offre une vue magnifique sur Paris
On reviendra!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Cher Ludo59, Merci de partager votre expérience dans notre hôtel avec nous. Je suis ravie de voir que l'hôtel a été à la hauteur de vous attentes grâce à notre personnel, notre localisation ainsi que la terrasse. Au plaisir de vous accueillir une nouvelle fois. Cordialement, General Manager/ Sarah. G
Read More
Read Less

Location

By

28 June 2016

club

Perfect location for us to visit friends and family in Paris

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear anonymous, I'm very pleased that you appreciated the location of our hotel. Looking forward to welcoming you with us again. Sincerely, Sarah G. / General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Love the Roof!!

By

28 June 2016

platinumelite

I love the location and the great roof top bar with fantastic views!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear PeterProds, Thank you very much for sharing your positive feedback with us. We are more than happy to read that you has a pleasant stay with us thanks to our location and the great view in the roof top. Looking forward to welcoming you with us again. Sincerely, Sarah G / General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location, clean and the view from the rooftop bar!!!!

By

28 June 2016

club

Don't miss the rooftop bar for a beautiful view. Rooms are small, but hey, you are in Europe. Can't beat the location, near everything including the Metro if you aren't. Staff very nice and spoke English.

Read More
Read Less

An Amazing Location

By

27 June 2016

This property is one of the best in Paris simply put. It's in the middle of everything, easy to get to where ever you are going. The roof top bar is simply amazing at night watching the sunset and the views of the tower, Sacre Coeur, etc., etc. We were up there every evening except one when it was raining. Next time we go to Paris, we will definitely stay here again!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear Captnpirate53, Thank you very much for your five star review. It's a pleasure for me to read that you liked our hotel, our roof top bar with the view from the terrace. Looking forward to welcoming you with us again. Sincerely, Sarah G. / General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location with a view

By

26 June 2016

club

The location of this hotel makes it perfect for nightlife and restaurants. Located right in the heart of the Latin Quarter, it is surrounded by countless dining options. The rooftop lounge offers spectacular views of the city, including Notre Dame and the Eiffel Tower. I will definitely stay at this property if I am ever in Paris again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location, comfort and prof personal

By

24 June 2016

club

Excellent location, comfortable rooms, professional and very helpful reception during check in/out process.

Read More
Read Less

friendly and comfortable

By

22 June 2016

Excellent accommodations! Great location, close to restaurants, Seine River, Notre Dame, etc. Staff are very friendly and helpful!!

Read More
Read Less