•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 May 2015)
(e.g. 04 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 316 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay! Excellent place to stay! Very convenient and will definitely stay here again the next time we are in Paris. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location / Staff / Interior 1 min to the river, 2 min to Notre-Dame, 3 min to Luxembourg Garden. Friendly staff, solid security, nice barmen. Great terrace and bar on the roof-top with a crazy killing view on the city. Clean and cosy room, with a comfortable love-making bed. Paris as it was in good old books. April 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location Location Location and Great Views The night time view of Paris and specifically the Eiffel Tower from our room was pretty spectacular. Ditto the Roof top lounging area. It was however "bring your own drinks" to the roof top during our stay (ie no service) but again the views were over the top. Easy Walk to Norte Dame and the Seine and just down the block from many convenient bistros and cafes. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great People I was very impressed with the way the employees made us feel. They all were very friendly and helpful (especially since this was Paris). I wasn't expecting this level of performance by them all. Please send them a note on my behalf to say "thank you!". Mike April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Paris Very comfortable and conventient for Notre Dame and the Latin quarter. There on Business but nice to get out April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1wireguy This was our first visit to Paris.We picked this location from past reviews.The front desk staff was very pleasant and helpful,especially Geoffery. Hotel is located near many attractions and many cafes, restaurants.transportation options. Room was clean.bathroom was clean,well supplied,with an unusual window.Breakfast was good, staff friendly,maybe a little pricy,but isin't everything in Paris.Overall ,enjoyed our stay and will probably stay there again on our next visit..Thank you. April 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place at a Good Price! I would recommend this hotel as it is at a good price with nice services in the heart of old Paris. Recommend when you book the hotel online with IHG that you take the breakfast option as it is a great value. The hotel is walking distance to all the sites in town and right next to the subway. Plenty of dining options to explore around the hotel. BUT the HOTEL has a great garden to relax in as well as an awesome deck on the top of the hotel that looks over PARIS, DO NOT miss this. April 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location We chose this location because of the convenient to the metro and sightseeing. April 23, 2015
  • 2015-05-02T12:33:01.121-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_316
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARND, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>