Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 776 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

776reviews

  • 5 Stars
    465
  • 4 Stars
    211
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    15

Super location

By

22 May 2017

platinumelite

Super location, small rooms. Nice breakfast, the vew from the rooftop is unbelievable. Highly recommended!!!

Read More
Read Less

Bons serviços e excelente localização

By

21 May 2017

Os serviços disponibilizados pelo hotel são bons. Observamos a insuficiência de dispositivos (ganchos) para pendurar toalhas e roupas no banheiro. O minibar é disponibilizado vazio para que os hóspedes possam colocar suas bebidas e alimentos. O pessoal da recepção é prestativo para fornecer dicas e informações.

Read More
Read Less

Strategic location

By

19 May 2017

While the receptionists are very nice, helpful and friendly the guest room itself can use lots of improvement specifically the carpet in the room and in the hall. Their WiFi works great and the hotel location is superb with plenty of restaurants around the hotel and sightseeing within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Easy Access to Sights

By

19 May 2017

club

I chose this hotel so my handicapped Mother could be close to the Louvre, Notre Dame and other main sights. This hotel was great for that as well as being surrounded by good restaurants and interesting little streets and shops. Staff was helpful and provided info and maps for sightseeing. Breakfast offered many choices with pleasant ambiance. A little convenience store adjacent was an added bonus. We had a drink at the wonderful rooftop bar our last night there. The Eiffel Tower sparkled to our left and the towers of Notre Dame glowed to our right. Perfection.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location and Safe

By

16 May 2017

club

I will definitely come back to this hotel if I am in Paris. the staff are friendly and cheerful. The location is excellent and just a short walk to the train station and places of interest and not forgetting food. For those who find the room size small, well that's Paris, for me is ok.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay in Paris

By

14 May 2017

club

Excellent location, warm, helpful and professional front desk. Room clean and all in good working order. Loved the rooftop view, especially at night! Would only stay here in my next return!

Read More
Read Less

Heart of Latin Quarter with Quiet Rooms

By

13 May 2017

platinumelite

Eiffel Tower view rooms offer quiet location and outdoor balconies... an amazing feature for the dense Latin Quarter.

You'll find tons of restaurants, shops and sights with St Michel metro stop just a few steps away. Michelsandwiches on corner fed our breakfast needs cheaply. You can catch the hop on/off buses and Seine river cruise just a 6 min walk. Notre Dame and St Chapelle is a 10 min walk.

Need to do laundry? Google Kitchen Galerie Bis- it's right across the street at 22 Rue de Grand Augustins And if you're a foodie make sure you eat there at KGB and do the 10 course tasting menu... Amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Great location, Comfy beds

By

13 May 2017

Great service, good location, comfortable room with a great view of the Eiffel Tower .

Read More
Read Less

Best choice for Paris!

By

10 May 2017

club

A room with a view over the rooftops of Paris - and in a really great location for a reasonable price. Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay!

By

10 May 2017

club

Great location, 2 blocks from Notre Dame. Staff was amazing, from the minute we walked in to the minute we left. Front desk clerk upgraded our room and gave us a little treat in the room when I told him we were celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary with a trip to Paris. Very nice room. Nice bar. Rooftop terrace wasn't open for bar service, but the views from up there are amazing. No question where we'll stay when we return to Paris.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel as design, poor customer service skills

By

08 May 2017

Great hotel as design, poor customer service skills

Read More
Read Less

AC like an airplane - no Vegetarian food

By

07 May 2017

Not happy. The AC keep starting in the night and its noise is incredible.

There is only one vegetarian option in the menu and it was not available for 4 days.

The hotel doesn't even umbrellas for the guests.

Read More
Read Less