Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Apr 2016)
(e.g. 30 Apr 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 535 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A very comfortable hotel in a great location Spent 3 days at the Holiday Inn Notre Dame in early April 2016. The hotel is small but very comfortable. The bar/lounge and restaurant is adequate especially when considering the vast number of choices you have within a very short walk from the hotel. The hotel is located a block from the Seine and is a short 5 min walk to Notre Dame and is convenient to the metro, bus stops and a ton of tourist attractions. I had a view room with a balcony looking toward the Eifel Tower. The room was sufficient in size, was clean and the bed very comfortable. The bathroom was sufficiently sized and was very clean. In my opinion, the best hotel for the money in the vicinity of Notre Dame. Highly recommend. April 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Central Hotel Central, clean, friendly, good rooms, nothing not to like..... April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location Can't beat the location. The rooms are clean but very basic. We didn't spend much time at all in the room, so that was ok. April 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, good hotel, poor internet Hotel overall was great, especially the upper floor balcony rooms which are bigger. Room was comfortable, and bed was very nice. Also, the roof top view is stunning (the bar service was not available when I was there in early April). The main issue I had was the internet was very weak and intermittent. I was moved to a room where it was usable, but still weak. The other area some may find needing improvement is the breakfast service. Selection was quite limited, though for me (someone who generally just wants a bowl of cereal and a hard boiled egg), it was actually good enough. Overall I do recommend the hotel and would stay there again. April 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, service and value Have stayed at this hotel before, and returned based on that visit. Location is perfect near Notre Dame, St Michel and the Latin Quarter restaurants. Rooftop view is very unique to this location, awesome views of all of Paris. Very much enjoyed the service (staff is excellent, very friendly and helpful). Breakfast has a good selection, fast and affordable. Internet service is free and generally good. April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location with friendly staff Right in the heart of Paris , this little hotel ticks all the boxes. Cannot recommend highly enough. April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in a great location Front Desk Staff were very friendly and helpful. I know very few words in French however the staff spoke perfect English! Many choices for food just a few blocks away. Very close to the Metro station to get around Paris. April 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and good location. Having the choice of pillow comfort was great. Breakfast was the main let down (we didn't dine there); possibly if you were there first thing it may be better but by the second half of the time slot the tables were not laid ready and no help offered with a broken toaster, poor choices and refills of hot water etc. Otherwise the hotel served us well. April 15, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T11:47:09.346-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_535, tr_535
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARND, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>