Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 May 2016)
(e.g. 04 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 309 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location Excellent location, just in front of the Grands Boullevards subway station. Perfect trade off between price and amenities. April 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location in Paris The room is a bit small but it is understandable. The location was very good. Everything works here. The corridor between the buildings have some uneven place I think due to the historical nature of the building so just be careful as you walk. April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Second Stay Second time here in 2 months. Great front desk staff.. My compliments to Mr. Jean in the morning! Clean and quiet. Was upgraded as a platinum member to an "executive" room which was nice. Nespresso coffee machine is a nice touch. Only complaint, two single beds pushed together created a "hole" or "divot" in the middle of the bed. Not sure if the mattresses needed to be rotated or what but I kept "rolling" into the center. I cannot imagine how two people would have manged (if they like their own space!). I had to prop some pillows behind my back to fill in the space. I will be back again and it is a convenient to my office. April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, lively area This is a good quality Holiday Inn, very near the Metro, and in a lively area. This, of course leads to noise outside, which was fine for me, but should be borne in mind for lighter sleepers. That was the only negative from my stay. The staff were typically courteous and friendly and the room clean and comfortable. April 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel A good place to stay, the staff are fantastic. The Internet seems to work in most on the hotel. The only issue was the cost of the breakfast. April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff went above and beyond! The front desk staff on all shifts were friendly and helpful, very important when traveling in a foreign country. The hotel is in excellent condition and fabulous location, with a metro stop right out the front door. Great shopping and restaurants surrounding. I was pleasantly surprised and this will be my 1st choice in Paris. April 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality in keeping with the location I wasn't expecting a very high standard, given I would class this chain of hotels as being 'budget'. But I was pleasantly surprised....on both the look and feel of all the common areas, as well as the room and quality of food. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Overall the stay was excellent and I would recommend this hotel and will certainly consider using it again. April 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location The location is ideal and centrally located. I did not like the hand-held shower in the bathroom but I understand that is the norm in Europe. The front staff was amazing in helping us with directions with the metro or with walking to all the amazing attractions Paris has to offer. April 21, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T13:04:01.855-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_309, tr_309
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARPP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>